Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(62 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(62 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
Stan B.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Great older vehicle

Great older vehicle that just got its first replacement alternator at 14 years old! No major mechanical issues and runs almost like new at 180k miles. The transmission is still shifting like the day I bought it (new). Mine is a Gen 3 (2007). If you can find one, get it. You won’t be disappointed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAIGE B.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

I LOVE CRV's

The PERFECT vehicle for comfortable travel, not too big but big enough for a tall person and for many things you may want to carry. I've moved several times and able to put a huge amount into the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
SANDRA L.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Best Choice Ever!

This is my third Honda vehicle, and I couldn’t be happier with my choice to stick to Honda products. This particular vehicle is 14 years old, and still performs like a new car. It is reliable, economical, a pleasure to drive, and comfortable. I would recommend a Honda to anyone in the market for a new or used car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MERRY R.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Verified Review

I love my Honda CRV.

Dependable car. It is my second Honda CRV. My first one was an 2003 CRV. I got the mileage up close to 200 thousand miles, and my family talked me into getting a newer car, with less mileage. I was the 03's original owner. It had never given me a moment's trouble. The one I have now, had less than a hundred thousand miles, but was used. It has been a good car, but if I had it to do over, I would keep my 03. The 07 that I have now does not have a tape player. I am old. I miss the tape player.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Roger B.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Verified Review

Reliable.

Very reliable vehicle, especially compared to the 20 years I spent with American cars. Not happy with the mileage of the CRV (20-22 in town; 25+ on the highway), and rides like a truck, but otherwise love my Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Doug B.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I have 190,000 miles on this car now with no troubles. Regular and scheduled maintenance is all I have done. Good gas mileage, plenty of power, and fun to drive. Drove the car across the country and back, comfortable and plenty of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KZ
gravatar
Ken Z.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV AWD - Great car!

I love this car. This car is fun to drive. I can put the seats down and load it up with lots of stuff. In the winter, when other cars are spinning in the snow, my CRV kicks into 4 wheel drive without any hesitation and pulls me out of the snow. This is my 2nd CRV. I’m ready for a 3rd.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sharon P.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

I love this car. It’s comfortable and easy to drive. I am getting almost 30 mpg on my 2017. The 2007 CRV is used around town so the mileage is not as good. The repairs are reasonable and expected considering age/mileage of car. Very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TERRY F.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Verified Review

Very reliable... lasted longer than any other car I have owned but a few quriks

Had 14 years and going strong with over 250K miles on it. Purchased another one. Only draw backs - have had to replace all 4 door lock actuators, the drivers door was eventually a recall but I had already replaced it and they would not reimburse me even for the part. The other 3 doors, they did not even offer. Tends to have a bit of road noise noticed mostly when on the phone, though the sound system over rides it. Very roomy. Easy to change architecture for other activities. Hard to clean in some spots because of the tight spaces. Paint around door handle scratched easily but reportedly they have fixed that in newer models. Decent gas mileage. Has great pick up and maneuverability. Works well in snow. Only other drawback is that Honda does not often have 'good' financing rates though was still better than by Credit Union would offer - still reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZH
gravatar
ZACH H.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Bought brand new in 07, has 165k miles on it and have had almost no issues with the car at all. Very reliable vehicle. Very comfortable and good ride quality. Honda really knows what they are doing when it comes to cars. Would definitely buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MYRNA C.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Verified Review

Luv my CRV

CRV over 12 years old. Great car and have been reliable for years. Luv my CRV. Will keep driving til it stops working. I am about to hit the 300k mileage next month and car still running strong,!1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carla B.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

Good dependable SUV

I could have traded or sold this long ago- but WHY?? It has performed well with few repairs (battery, starter motor) at 60000 miles) Does squeal a little with windows open a crack, have to "balance" them- Has always shifted a little rough, but did so when i test drove it- I fit my dog, groceries, sport equipment, flat pack furniture, whatever in the SUV- it loads it all, with various sliding and folding seat configurations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KZ
gravatar
Ken Z.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I love my CRV after 250,000 miles buy it . I love my CRV after 250,000 miles buy it . I love my CRV after 250,000 miles buy it . I love my CRV after 250,000 miles buy it . I love my CRV after 250,000 miles buy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROSEANN L.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Verified Review

Honda 2007 CRV

Best car I've ever had! Bought used 2007 Honda from Honda dealer in 2017, with less than 50k miles! Older car with low mileage keeps insurance rates low too! Good condition with minimal maintenance. Hoping to keep this one for a long, long time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
ELIZABETH O.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

I love my CR V it's 12 years old and still going strong. I hope it lasts another 12 years. Everything is just what I want with no extràs. Drives well and safe in the winter. Heats up quickly. Air conditioning also gets to work immediately.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jillian R.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

Great daily driver

Good on gas if sedans aren't your thing. 4 cylinder. Great in the snow. Not the coolest looking suv but very reliable. The gps is kind of useless and the sensors get iffy after 12 years of driving. The seat warmers could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Kathy L.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Honda CRV satisfaction

I’ve owned this vehicle for over 12 years and have never had major problems with it. Overall a very awesome vehicle and very comfortable. It’s very reliable and I love it . I would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROXI K.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

My Honda is one of the family!

My 2007 Honda CRV has over 138,000 miles and I love it as though it were one of my children. Occasionally I'm tempted to check out a new model, but this "baby" is so reliable and comfortable, I don't really have any excuse to get rid of it. It's been a pleasure vehicle as well as a workhorse. Darn, I just can't come up with any excuses for replacing it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JILL F.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Verified Review

Great truck, quality product!

This CRV has been so worry free since I bought it with 75000 miles. I've put 90000 miles on it. I have never owned a car this solid. I don't know if the new ones are made as well, but I do know my first choice for replacement will be a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JULIANNE L.
2007 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Verified Review

CRV

I love it! Will keep it for as long as possible. I have maintained it well with my Honda dealership. My family plays golf and with the rear seats folded down there’s room for four bags. Car handles beautifully and has surprising amount of power.1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 63 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)