Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(63 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(63 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Colleen B.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

Love my Honda CRV

This is my third CRV, and all have been very reliable - mostly attributable to my independent Honda repair shop maintenance. Last CRV never required any reppairs other than maintenance and this 2010 Honda at 160K miles has only required small a/c repairs twice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NYLA M.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

CRV 2010

Bought the car originally to get grandkids back-and-forth to school three sets of them at different times during the day did it for six years. The car is everything that we needed from the very beginning we could book bicycles strollers beach gear IKEA furniture garage sales everything you can imagine fits in this car and did well and continues to do well we love this CRV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
BILL M.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Car is dependable and easy to drive!

I am the original owner and aside from normal maintenance, I have not incurred any additional costs! The car has under 70K miles on it and we hope to at least double that before considering a trade in, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
BETTE M.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

Minimal maintenance, still drives great with 249000 miles. Bought it 5 years ago with 65000, replaced tires and brakes and headlights while driving nights for Uber. Very reliable car, its definitely a keeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Max H.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Reliable

It’s an older CRV but runs great. I’ve owned Honda’s for years and would never purchase any other vehicle. I also own an older Ridgeline that has been very reliable. I would recommend anyone to purchase a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BILL L.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Honda CRV - Reliable and inexpensive to own

Our 2010 Honda CRV is very reliable and inexpensive to maintain. It is also comfortable for long drives and holds quite a bit in the back when the rear seats are folded down. A bit more road noise than I would like, but otherwise is the perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
Grace w.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

Great Car for Dependability

I bought my car with very little mileage on it -- was a salesman for the dealership who owned it -- I am very pleased with my purchase- Would recommend a Honda CRV as a very reliable vehicle to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EVELYN F.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

Honda CRV 2010

Reliable, and dependable. Seats get easily dirty, and dusty. Even though I change cabinet filter. Have shampooed several times. Cheap fabric. And the rubber around the windows and doors are coming off. Original paint is thin. Peeling off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
Bill M.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Crv

The original owner of my CRV , very pleased with it over all. Cost of ownership very economical. Very dependable vehicle for around town driving or across country. This vehicle will easily make 500K miles in its life time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TONY C.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

2010 CRV

2010 CRV - This is my fourth Honda and I am afraid to have anything else! The only dislike I have is that some thing about the wheelbase makes me hit curbs a lot. I will be happy for this to be my last automobile in life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Michel J.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2021
Verified Review

Great on gas very very reliable

Great choice the car gives me no problems simple Maintaince the car is very family oriented as well I use it for city driving and trip this car is excellent has ne’er failed me and if I can buy it again ... why not it money well spent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GWENDOLYN S.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2020
Verified Review

So far so good!

So far I am loving this car. It is comfortable and feels like it's in great condition. The ride is smooth and consistent. It's not a powerhouse so it's not exciting to drive like a sports car but it does it's job well. The interior design is a bit dated since it's a 2010 and technology has continued to advance so rapidly yet it is an upgrade from my previous car so fun to use. Overall, this vehicle was clearly well maintained and I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Suzi D.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Lots of space! 2 glove boxes and large space between seats. Seat warmers. Back wiper. Power everything. Hands free phone. 3 parts of back seat fold down and center has pull down table with cup holders.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Never have had any problems in the 3+ years I have had it I want a new one eventuallythis is the first time I have had to take it to a shop for anything but the regular oil changes and this was Nothing more than the original battery had died causing the electrical lights to all come on
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GEORGE T.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

Very reliable and dependable- few repairs - only the paint And the reunieron have not held up for 10 years- I would rather have the metallic paints to white paint would hold up better and show less stains
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MIRANDA T.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

Runs great

Didn’t hear the noise it was making before when I took off, gonna be paying close attention to it for a bit. Also happy that they took care of my abs light and put Freon into my ac. The manager was also easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MR. R.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Excellent auto

Have had car 10 years running excellent.only work done usual brakes, fluid changes, etc. love the car would recommend it to anybody. Would buy another CRV whenever this one dies but I do not for see that happening fo a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Verified Review

My Honda CRV LX Is a great compact SUV

It’s comfortable, not as quiet a ride nor as smooth as a Lexus but it is good, reliable and a real value for the money. My car has been trouble free since I brought it home and relatively fuel efficient, and I say ‘relatively’ only because I mostly drive short trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Buck S.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Small

It’s a great car for a single person. When my husband and I are together there is literally NO room to move at all. Our elbows even hit each other. We love it but are going to trade back to a Honda Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROSITA J.
2010 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

A good car

My Honda CRV is great. It is comfortable to drive. The passenger seats are big and comfortable too. The inside of the car is roomy. The trunk is roomy too. I have been driving it for 20 years. I love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 63 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)