Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(64 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(64 Reviews)

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Dependable

A very durable and dependable vehicle! Great gas mileage especially now during the economy and gas crisis! A little tight for space if you're a big or long legged individual! I personally don't like the ability or lack there of to navigate the radio features! Should be easy to do so without having to reference the operator book!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
RITA B.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Love it. Perfect for me and my lifestyle.

This is the safest and most practical vehicle I have ever owned. It is dependable... gives a great ride and being vertically challenged it is so good to be able to have a better road view. All weather/all purpose. Great MPG as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RHONDA S.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Verified Review

My Best Vehicle Purchase

This is my second CRV; it’s such a reliable, comfortable and safe vehicle with the power and sturdiness I need, combined with mechanical dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHYLLIS T.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Verified Review

Great value

This is the 4th CR-V in our family. The first 2 are still being used. We have a 2008, 2010, 2012 and most recent purchase about a year ago 2014. I highly believe in this vehicle. I will never buy anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HELEN M.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Don and Helen Morris

. It’s a great ride. Comfortable and serves us well. No major issues at all. Just staying on top of the maintenance to protect the longevity of r CRV. It could be quieter inside with road noise. All vehicles r overpriced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
Elaine K.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2012

I bought it used in 2014 with apporx 20,000 miles. I have very pleased as it still drives really well. I have not had any issues that were not foreseeable (almost). Tires, brakes, stuff like that. Recently my back seats stopped folding down. The Honda dealer stated that this is not something that is common but I "may have" been a little rough on them. Air, heat, seats, windows, engine, have all been great - as expected. My last Honda had 210,000 miles when I traded it in. i still get great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Charles H.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/11/2020
Verified Review

Lots of issues

I bought a Honda for reliability but it has transmission issues that other owners expressed the same problem. The A.C. doesn't keep up with Florida Summer temps. Rattles over bumps and has a lot of wind noise. No where near the quality of my RAV 4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
Toni V.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

My CR-V

I gave a 5 star review, because I absolutely love my CRV. I never realized how much room my CRV had until I purchased a home. The CR-V is so spacious that I was able to move pretty much everything from my apartment to my new house without a lot of problems and there was still room for people to sit. It's amazing on gas. My experience is the best I went to Boston Massachusetts from Utica New York on one tank of gas it was amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jack K.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

I’ll let you know when it gets broke in!

I only have 179,000 miles on it. No major repairs, runs like a top, economical, comfortable, and you can’t believe what I truck around in it!! During the Michigan winters it almost plows snow it’s so good!! IPractically the “super car”.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JULIE D.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV

I have enjoyed this car more than any other car I have owned. I would recommend any Honda vehicle yo friends and family. Honda makes an outstanding vehicle as and I love everything about my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
Suzanne V.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

I keep thinking I'll switch, but then nothing measures up to the CRV

This is not my first CRV- I buy them new and drive them until it's no longer cost effective. Coming up on 10 years with this car, and I'm older, thought I wanted something cushier, or sportier, or something. I've been looking around for a year, test driven Subaru, Jeep, Mitsubishi, and am now decided on keeping this car for another 2 years and getting another new CRV. Cant be the cost, AWD, dependability, and gas mileage. A cheap and easy keeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Stephanie J.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/28/2020
Verified Review

My car

I like my vehicle its versatile and reliable. I've used it to transport various items and materials for home repairs. I use it whenever I take my grandchildren to the shore. There's plenty of room and storage, and they're all comfortable while we're traveling. I really like my CRV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Normandez M.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Great car for my needs

I would recommend the CRV to anyone looking for a midsize SUV for a family of 4. It is great for travel road trip and shopping and it holds its own in the snow. Good on gas on the highway and city driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAT F.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

Have had 2 CR-V's and loved both. Very little repairs over the course of 10 years. Reliable, comfortable.

I can recommend this car to anyone. It has needed very few repairs over the years in spite of its 133,000 miles. This makes the car reliable for me because I drive an hour and a half every day to work and live far from the nearest repair shop or Honda dealership. It has lots of room for my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

Quality mid=sized suv

The 2012 Honda CRV that I own has been a comfortable, roomy, reliable vehicle. Other than normal maintenance- regular oil changes, coolant, transmission fluid,etc.- except for battery problems( have had to replace the battery 4 times in 7 years) the CRV has been a good value vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANDREA N.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Cold start engine noise

I bought my crv new in Monroeville. My car has a horrible noise when started in cool or cold weather! In fact it’s embarrasing! I took it to the dealer multiple times and they claim it cannot be fixed! Really? I then wrote a letter to corporate and they never responded. I then called and spoke to WALTER and he said it’s not hurting anything and I had to deal with it! I asked for his last name and he refused! I will never buy from valley Honda or any other Honda again. Very very poor service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KATHLEN T.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Verified Review

Excellent car

I’ve had my CR-V for over 7 years now. It has been very reliable. I travel back and forth between 2 cities about 600 miles apart. I know I’m not going to be stranded somewhere. It has needed very little in maintenance, new tires and oil changes. My last car was not a Honda and was crap. I’d buy this car again in a heartbeat. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDY H.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2019
Verified Review

Reliable and holds it's value well. Period.

I miss my Toyota. This CR-V is bumpy, noisy, & cramped with a difficult to use sound system and an easily soiled interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2019
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned

The overall design and all the extra features of this, my first Honda, are fabulous! And in talking with other CR-V owners, I am optimistic that it will last far longer than my previous vehicles (none of which made it to 200K miles).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Joseph Y.
2012 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Verified Review

Satisfied 2012 Honda CRV owner

Very very comfortable to drive the only part I don't like is the part and service in the dealer I had a transmission service the 2 months later the technician recommended transmission service I said look I just have it 2 months ago look in the service history that' s the last time I go to the dealership. END of Business relationship the next car I have is Nissan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 64 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)