Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
Joe C.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

My 2019 Honda CR-V is a Lease. One of the nicest cars I have ever owned. Handles great! Three free months of Sirius was included. Lane Keeping Assist System is a nice feature. Just wish road noise at higher speeds was a bit less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAYMOND R.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

We look forward to many years of happy and safe traveling in this vehicle. It has everything we were looking for. It has style, good performance, safety features, and longevity. We have confidence in its reputation being a Honda product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
CONNI F.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

A little glitchy, but comfortable and reliable.

Love the size, like the style, like the way it rides. My only complaint is that the locks and the touch screen control center can be a little glitchy at times. Sometimes the car locks on me when when I put my hand in the door handle when it’s supposed to unlock. Little glitches, not big ones, but irritating at times. Great gas mileage too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Thomas F.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Overall, extremely happy with this vehicle. Smooth & comfortable ride. The best purchase we’ve ever made.In the future, would definitely buy another CRV. Spreading the word to all our family & friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Honda crv 2019

Such a smooth car. I love it and knew it from the first they showed me the crv. I didn’t even have to look at other cars because this one is the one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lee E.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

1st time ever

This is the first time ever that I have purchased a new vehicle and haven't had to take it back reapedly to get a punch list of items corrected. Haven't taken this vehicle back asinine time. Also. Exceeds all of my expectations. And great gas milage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MONIQUE K.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Verified Review

Extremely Happy

Once I drove the Honda CRV I knew that was the car for me. Comfortable on my lossy back, plenty of room & just sporty. I feel in love on the test drive. I am a happy camper. I am so happy I did my research on the Honda CRV & the Jeep Grand Cherokee. The Jeep had a laundry list of things that were definitely going to go wrong, while the Honda barely had any issues. Plus the Jeep was $15,000 more. No brainer!!! Better SUV, less money, nothing else to compare. Honda CRV is AWESOME. VERY HAPPY CAMPER!!! THANK YOU OPEN ROAD HONDA. GREAT SERVICE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUTH L.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

??

I’m very happy with my suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
Jerry Z.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

Best new car we have ever owned

We usually buy slightly used cars. When we went to the local Honda dealer, we were surprised at the cost of used CRV. TheyE time comes hold there value very well. We are both senior citizens and wanted our next car to have all safety options to help us drive. The CRV fit our options to a tee. Shortly after buying the CRV, we drove it to Maine and back. We got over 33 mpg for the entire trip including driving thru NYC. We are very happy CRV owners and are thinking of replacing or second car with a CRV when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CINDY T.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Love it!!

I’ve had my 2019 CRV for almost one year and it’s been great! Comfortable, good gas mileage, smooth and quiet ride, plenty of space, no issues at all! Drives great in all weather conditions, especially impressed on snowy roads!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EILEEN & RON L.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

Love my Honda CR-V

This is my third Honda CR-V and I highly recommend to others. Gave my 2003 CR-V to my daughter and she is still driving it (and college grandson did for a while also). She also purchased a 2017 CR-V because she liked the 2003 so much. I like the back up camera especially on the 2019 and the ride is smooth and the interior is very nice. Highly recommend CR-V to all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGEL B.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

Impressed

I was hesitant in buying a CR-V because there was never enough leg room the back seat. The way i would evaluate a car is by the legroom. You finally got it. I am 6'2" tall and am finally happy with the room. I am now impressed with this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OD
gravatar
OANH D.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

Very nice car

Nice and roomy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARMANDO R.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

Very nice car

...the best suv ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

CR-V review

I just bought my 3rd CR-V and Love them! Highly recommend them for any age. Easy to drive and the perfect size. My daughter now has my old one and she loves hers too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EMILY W.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2019
Verified Review

It’s okay

Car is good for what I use it for. I travel for work and already have over 20,000 - I bought it around Easter of 2019 - and it’s a good car for that. I dislike how basic it is and had I known how basic it really is I would not have purchased it. The trunk doesn’t open with the press of a button, the seats you have to manually move, touch button start would be nice. Just some better features would be nice and I would’ve been willing to spend a little more. It was a rush purchase, and I’ve always liked CRVs but had I actually had time to look into the features I would’ve bought a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Verified Review

2019 Honda CRV

Best car I have ever owned was a Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LOUIS C.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

2019 CR-V

Awesome car! Like the new features my old CR-V did not have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARRIE S.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

19 crv

love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2019 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/21/2019
Verified Review

Car

Lots of road noise and the radio needs help .......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 36 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)