Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(62 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(62 Reviews)

RF
gravatar
RUTH F.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

my older CRV

When I first got this vehicle it had over 230,000 miles. Now it is over 252,000 miles. It is easy to get around in and very reliable to drive. I like older vehicles because I feel safer with more metal around me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PEGGY C.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

Best car I have ever owned. Never had a problem. Bought it after someone leased it. Only had 34000 miles and now has 110000. Just oil and filter changes and tires when needed. It's 15 years old and never had a problem. It goes great in snow and icy roads are no problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAURA H.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Verified Review

Excellent value

My CR-V has been on the road for over 15 years, and it is still in very good shape. Repairs, milage and maintenance costs have been reasonable. At some future date,(years from now) when I replace my CR-V the first place I'll look is Honda for another CR-V.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JIM R.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Verified Review

fun to drive.

the car is comfortable and easy to drive. It has the spunk to pass when I need to. the milage is decent and it travels well. The only thing I don't like is it has a little to much road noise. It has the Honda reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
Halley/ Kirsten P.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

Have Disliked this vehicle since week ONE

Hopefully later models are better. Both my wife and I have 'hated' the seats since we bought the car and tried to do our 1st road trip. Both of us wind up w/ our upper legs aching after about 2 hours of driving. So we use it only around town and for that it's fine. Bought another car for more lengthy trips. We both wish we'd just anti'd up for the Pilot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOAN T.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Verified Review

I love this car!

This vehicle has been a Timex! I couldn't ask for better performance and longevity. I'm the second owner of this well-cared-for vehicle and feel very fortunate to have happened upon it. These are little workhorses.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DENISE H.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

2005 Honda CRV

I bought this 2005 Honda CRV in 2008. It has withstood the test of time. Now have about 140,000 miles on it. It has been a workhorse. I have never regretted purchasing it. At some point i would like to purchase a newer Honda CRV. But until then I will be happy to stay with my 2005 CRV which has never let down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LESLIE B.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

Love it, love it, love it! Bought 2 1/2 yrs ago, very used at 165K miles, & love everything about it. It's a joy to drive & ride in! It has lots of cargo space, without any choke points at the wheel wells.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Elaine T.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-v

I find the car to be extremely reliable...it is easy to drive, has great storage space and is easy to visualize the road with this car...the spare tire is on the back door and there is a table in back for tail gate parties.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CATHLEEN N.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

I just acquired my 2005 CR-V

My CR-V is aged but in great condition. Of course I have to give most of the credit to the previous owners for taking such good care if the interior and engine. My ‘new’ car is a great example of the benefits of regular servicing. I am so fortunate to have come upon it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JENNIFER G.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

I love my classic CRV

Don't give me one of those new fancy CRVs go for the classic with the built in table in the trunk. My SE has heated seats and a sunroof to boot. My CRV has been reliable and awesome in all kinds of conditions (snow, ice, sand, rain).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NEOLA C.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned

The most well-designed, reliable, safest car I've ever owned (and I've owned a Lexus). High clearance, huge cargo capacity, extremely versatile seating/cargo configuration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTA R.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

2005 CRV

Gresham Honda only cates about profits and does not back up what they sell they sold me a Lemon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tracy B.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Love my Honda-CRV

I love my Honda-CRV. It has a great steering radius. Plentiful of cargo room. Comfortable and spacious seating. Dependable and a trooper. Great in snow. Not bad on gas mileage. Almost 200,000 miles and would definitely purchase another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Debra k.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2019
Verified Review

Airbag

I love love love my crv...but the four stars vs five is because of my airbag recalls of which twice at least I never got a call back for the free replacement part and labor to fix a recall. I wish if they send you a recall notice they’d have the part so I wouldn’t have to wait for it to never show up and then forget about it...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gary H.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

Excellent car

Very reliable. Nice and spacious, lots of leg room in the back seat. Highly recommend the SE with heated leather and sunroof. A little loud on the highway and the mpg is not great (-23 on freeway) but the money I've saved in no repairs has made up for it. Mine's at 160,000 and still drives night and tight. Hoping for 160,000 more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BILL E.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

215,000 miles and still going strong.

This has been a great car! Very dependable, never have had any big issues with this car. I would recommend Honda as a car to consider. Love the four wheel drive, This car is fourteen years old and still going strong!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Karen G.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Verified Review

Trouble-free

My manual transmission 2005 CR-V still runs beautifully after 100,000+ miles. The car is easy to drive with good power and great control. It has been reliable and relatively inexpensive to maintain. The vehicle stability assist has kept me safe during Alberta winters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JERRY B.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Verified Review

good vehicle

greatdsdavvasdfb /. dfbo ;nbijupniojnpdfnuphigbfn nfghxvb bnh ngbc gbnnb cjkhbsdvjkhbvjuhilfbiuhfdbukihzdfbukudfjjuvzj jvjvbzvcljmhbczfjub jl jzfvui 80r[ufn ckkjnbjknxkjnvcb jccnjkunc vvjklnk mnjcjcjkcvx kjucv cjk;jkcixjkhlcjvkixjkhlxjfcf
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAUL G.
2005 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Verified Review

Quality Car

This has been a wonderful car. We've had the car for 13 years and it continues to run well. Other than standard maintenance needed on it, there have been very few issues with it. We have found though that despite putting good tires on it, that we do have had to change tires a little more quickly than our other vehicles. Not sure why, but we have read that this is common. I guess that's a trade off for not having expensive repairs on the engine or other areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 62 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)