Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(38 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(38 Reviews)

DS
gravatar
Donna S.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

2002 Honda CR-V

I love my Honda CR-V ! I have 89,000 miles on it and have enjoyed driving it for every single mile. It is coming up on 20 years old for me and I would love to get another. However, the newer CR-V’s have gotten bigger in size and I would like something a little smaller. I have taken the HR-V for a ride but I am not fond of the back door handles. Waiting for something to catch my eye! 😉
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Krisandra B.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

1st CR-V in 1998, Upgrade in 2002. LOVE The Older Model, Was Made just for me at 5'0, 90lbs SEXY, STYLISH in BLACK. Wish Honda would bring it back with all the new techy stuff. The 2002-2006 version. :).

I would absolutely recommend the purchase of this model vehicle @ 2002-2006 HONDA CR-V. This particular car has served me well and then some, still running and performing like new in 2021. -200,000 M.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donna S.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

Great car

It’s a great car! Love it!! Would buy a new one but they have gotten to big. Not crazy about the looks of the HRV. Would love to see the CRV go down in size. This is the second new Honda I bought!,!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

It was a great year for the CRV

The 2002 was a great year for the Honda CRV. We bought this used, and were unable to keep up with service during the 2008 recession, but everything Cuppelli auto has done, has kept it going. I am glad we were able to get this year and model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Janet G.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

2092 Honda CRV

Keeping up with regular oil changes and maintenance, my Honda has now over 171,000 miles and purrs like a kitten. The overall design is nice, with better window views compared to some newer models; maybe because of a boxier design. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Anne W.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2002

This vehicle has been reliable & efficient...............................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

Favorite vehicle

My CRV is 18 years old and will go another 150,000 miles. I have room to put my cat carriers in the back and still put groceries there too. Love my Honda. I would love if they brought back the Del Sol. I had one and loved it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Allan B.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Verified Review

I want another one

If I could find a newer version of this with low miles I’d buy it. I love this better than than newer cars. It’s just that good to drive. I have just under 200k miles on mine. The V tech engine is peppy and the AWD keeps the tires on the road. Who needs the technology in the dash ? I’d love a 2012 high end model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Don H.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019
Verified Review

Amazing reliability for a 17-year old vehicle.

Our CR-V is very dependable. There are 169,000 miles on the odometer but the vehicle performs very well. It has many features that we appreciate. The engine purrs like a kitten and functions without any defects. Our vehicle was 100 percent made in Japan and has had no recalls that affect many other owners of this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DORI B.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

I love my CR-V

I LOVE my 2002 CR-V!!! It has 319,000 miles and runs great. I would like a newer car but I REALLY hate the styling of the newer CV-Vs. If they would go back to the old style I wouldn't hesitate getting a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAN L.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Verified Review

Honda SUV

This car is perfect for me. I bought it used from original owner who was buying a larger Honda model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
Patty O.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Verified Review

Great car

This was the first car I ever owned outside of the GMC family! I have never owned one this long.. 14 years ! It has been through a lot of mostly city driving. I love the size! I might have bought a new one but I don’t like the newer models as they appear smaller. I’ve moved many things in this one and used it in my pet sitting business!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FLORENCE H.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Verified Review

Honda cr-v 2002v

I bought this car used in 2010. I love it. It has served my very well, and will (hopefully) continue to do so with the help of Bolton Motors. I hate the thought of eventually having to buy a new car and will continue to drive this one as long as I possibly can. I have 244,000 miles on this vehicle and it is still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Verified Review

2002 CRV

With 235,000 miles, my CRV still runs like a dream. If you keep up with the preventative maintainence, you can easily get 500,000 miles out of them, at least the older models, and they are fuel cheap.. I could easily buy a new vehicle but why should I? Personal property taxes and insurance are amost nothing and women don't pester me thinking i have resource for them to extract. Also, my 2002 CRV is great cover for action - i can leave thousands of dollars worth of gear inside and no one would think about breaking into such an old vehicle - and its great in snow. Bottom line, i love my 2002 CRV and i'll drive it until it blows up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Daniel D.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Verified Review

CRV- The Great One!

Overall Great automobile. Needs very little attention and keeps on going. We use it as our daily driver and does double duty as a work vehicle. ...............................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Susan T.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2018
Verified Review

I sure have been happy that this vehicle 'keeps on going'! When it finally bites the dust, I hope I can find another one like it

My Honda CRV has been the "little engine that could" or the "energizer bunny" that just keeps going. I have had to replace some things, but all in all it has given me a lot of years of service. It may be a bit more "spartan" without all the "bells and whistles" but I think that is why I don't have a lot of extra problems, either. Simple, straight forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
dale m.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

at 243,000 miles plus, This crew is the best, and always find my problem but fix it too.

Other then being real noise, this has been a great vehicle. Fuel economy is pretty good. So far no major complaints. We purchased it from a local dealership with 150,000 miles on it. After driving it regularly I discovered something was not right in the running gear. I took it to two different Honda dealers and neither had a clue what was wrong. I took it to Affordable Auto Car, Tim the owner, drove it around the building and came back in and tells me that we need to change the oil in the rear of the car. I said let's do it, and bingo, it fixed the problem right away. I love these guys. They are awesome to work with. Quality work for a fair price. Dale Morris
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARY ANN P.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

CRV 2002

Five stars also! Thanks to HONDA, still every car requires watchful, experienced mechanics, so service matters a lot! No wonder the resale value is high, even as used it can be expected to perform with confidence!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBRA LEE M.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Verified Review

They fulfill your needs

I Walked into Parker Toyota and told them what I needed ,what I was looking for ,as my mother is handicapped and in a wheelchair they provided me with the perfect SUV she's able to get into as she can't walk but only can stand a few minutes. This is my second time of buying from Parker Toyota and I will always continue to buy there they have the best customer service and they go above and beyond to fulfill your needs, there's never a problem or any issues if so they are right there to help you with everything ,I love Parker Toyota and my Honda CRV thank you again for your time and helping me find the perfect rig for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARILYN R.
2002 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018
Verified Review

16 years old and still going strong

I purchased my 2002 Honda CRV new from the dealer. This is the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. It has over 104K on the odometer and drives like it is new. Handles more like a sedan than a truck. Good in snow which is one of the reasons I purchased it. I will probably own it forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 38 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)