Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(86 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(86 Reviews)

CB
CLAUDIA B.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

Great car only complaint is rear break lights go out either on left or right every 3 to 4 months which is rather too oftain.. otherwise it is easy to drive with enough bells and whistles to keep me satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

wonderful car

This was one of the last years that they had the option of a turbo charger. You might get a little less fuel economy but it is worth it. The car performs flawlessly and is a lot of fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREG G.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Verified Review

Simply the Best

Our Forester has been the best car we've ever owned. Couldn't be happier. Will buy a new one when the time is right. Great trade in price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Laurel S.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

2016 Subaru Forester 6 speed manual transmission

Overall a solid, good looking, fun to drive car. Time will tell if it’s as reliable as my old Honda, but so far it’s been great. Forester is comfortable, quiet, and fun to drive with the manual transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BIEN A.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Verified Review

Great sporty crossover

Great size, very functional, AWD does great on snow and dirt, even with stock tires. 2.0 Turbo has plenty of power,80+K with no major issues. Easy access, doors open wide, panoramic sunroof provides plenty of natural light.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KAREN F.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Safe Reliable Vehicle.

I love my Forester! I love driving it and that I am able to bring along my 2 Cairn Terriers in their car seats. I also love that in the spring time I'm able to use my Forester to carry bags of mulch, bark, and plants in the back with the ability to lower down the back seats to create more room for these items. Took a road trip to Sun Valley in 2019 and it was great road trip. Comfortable to drive for me and comfort for mu passenger. This will most likely will be the last vehicle I will own. My BF says it fits me to a tee!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020
Verified Review

Reliable, fuel=efficient, and affordable

Pros and Cons below mostly sum it up. I was not after a luxurious, car-like driving experience so I wasn’t disappointed. That said, I’d be a little happier if the handling and braking were better than mediocre, but they’re not. Maybe worse, actually. It’s a bit underpowered, but given the handling and braking, that’s probably for the best! Having the manual transmission helps and makes it more enjoyable for a driving enthusiast. Gets great mpg, especially for an SUV. Light towing capacity (1500) and the fairly generous cargo space is somewhat compromised by rear seats that don’t quite fold all the way flat. Road/wind/engine noise are fine around town but grow tiresome on a long trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CONNIE G.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

GOOD CAR

Many good things; a few not so great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020
Verified Review

Battery

Sold with less than standard battery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VIRGINIA C.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

My Forrester

It has been a great car, nice handling for winter weather. AC has not been functioning as of late and $169 to check it out is outrageous price😖. I wish I had leather seats! My biggest complaint is the comfort of the seat, not good for long travel. My 2010 Traverse had the best and most comfortable seat, better than my subaru
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

My Favorite Car Ever

I purchased this barely used in 2016 with 16K miles on it. This is my first Subie. I wanted the Forester because it has a more upright seating position for an old fella like me. I LOVE this car. I live in the mountains of north Idaho at the end of a steep one mile private road. Deep snow? Hah! No problem. It has gone through stuff that would have stranded by 4WD Diesel Pickup. It is peppy, handles well, and gets excellent fuel mileage. IF I ever wear it out (doubtful) I'll get another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Joe P.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Verified Review

Our Subaru Forrester

It’s a nice vehicle... I do not like the speakers. I hate the clock...it’s extremely hard to change the time and I hate the screen...it’s tough to read during daylight-hours. Doors are light so they feel a little tinny. Road noise bothers me. Not a quiet interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Micah P.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Verified Review

My Forrester

Best car I've ever had. Great maintenance at Bob Moore in Edmond. The Starlink and my Subaru applications are fantastic. So easy to make your appointments and keep up with service schedule. Great running!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUNNE P.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Forester

I enjoy this Forester even more than my others as it is wider and taller. It has leather seats and a sunroof which I really enjoy. Love the design and the tremendous visibility.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LOUIS M.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Verified Review

Love my Forester

I really do love my Subaru Forester. Reliable, hearty, and great in snow and bad weather. I feel safe in it. This is my second Forester. I had my first one for 14 years and 140,000 miles. I was sorry to part with it, but it was time. I expect to get the same use out of the new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HARRY C.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Verified Review

Our second Subaru

First we bought an Outback (2016) and liked it so much we replaced our second car with a Forester (2016), and are now quite pleased with both cars! Both cars are reliable on long trips as well as just around townl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUNNE P.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Verified Review

Review on my Foresters...

I have had a few Foresters and have loved each one. They are so extremely dependable and maneuver so easily compared to many S's out there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EILAS M.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

Love my car!!

I have always wanted a Subaru and now I have one! Great car! If this car everything falls apart I will definitely get another one. I have recommended Subaru to all my closest friends and family. Hope they listen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

Glendale great service

I drove a Subaru rental in Montana then I bought one need I say more. I cannot say more accept I think my first statement said it all I liked this vehicle then I bought one It runs has great gas mileage I taxi my grandchildren in it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAWRENCE M.
2016 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Verified Review

Subaru Forester

Fully reliable/dependable. Excellent in snow. Plenty of room when entering/exiting vehicle. More than adequate power and handling features. Excellent fit and finish. Plenty cargo space (able to haul a few 2x4s).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 86 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(116 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18514 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores