Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
LESANNE C.
1998 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

the best car ever...1998 Suburu Forester...

I love my car...It has never let me down..and wonderful to drive. I am as old as he is and plan to keep him for my personal forever. He is perfect for a short female, I can see out of the back windows and sides...all pretty square, unlike some of the newer models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Tracey T.
1998 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Verified Review

If it's not a Subaru, I'm not buying it!

I bought my Forester used. It needed some TLC, but once that was done it's been great. It is the perfect all weather vehicle. This is the second time I've owned a Subaru and am convinced they are the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sandy L.
1998 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017
Verified Review

Subaru Forester

238K Miles and runs like a sewing machine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIRIYAL G.
1998 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

Subaru Forester 1998

I have been having my Subaru Forester since January 1998 till today. I take care of it like a baby and I have had no problem with it. I do my periodic oil change, brake job done, and also changed Timing belt and water pump. By God's grace it has protected my family all these years and we intend to keep it as long as we live. We are blessed to have such a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIRIYAL G.
1998 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017

1998 Subaru Forester

I have owned my Subaru from Jan 2000 and I clean and maintain it like a baby. I vacuum regularly, wash and wax periodically. I am a senior, retired and with health issue and I want to stay with this car till I die. Hope it will not break down on me. Love this car. Gopaul
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HELLEN R.
1998 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016

Subaru Forester

I love my Subaru . It is a very dependable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHEILA C.
1998 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2015

1998 Forrester

This is my first SUV. Drove a L300 Saturn 2204, and a 1993 coupe Saturn. I took a chance on this SUV because it fit my budget, is cute, and was a pretty smooth test drive. Its very comfortable and has never stalled or stopped...yet. The seats are comfy, and it warms up ok. The AC doesn't blow out as hard as it should and the cupholder is not in a good place. Its still a pretty smooth ride and turns corners smooth as well. It could also get better gas mileage. That part sucks but at least it takes REGULAR.I feel its a very reliable, safe and practical car for anyone. One more thing...going up hills the performance could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CATHERINE B.
1998 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015

97 forrester

Wish I had the money for a neeer one,but at 210,000miles and still runs well how can I complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VON M.
1998 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015

Subaru Forester - Great SUV

I first looked at the Subaru Forester because of the AWD. With the heavy Houston traffic, occasional water soaked streets and highways, the Subaru Forester "sticks" to the street. Other cars, including my previous cars do the slip and slide when you have to suddenly brake or slow down. The cargo space is great and wide enough to accommodate my pet carriers. The rest of the interior is spacious and very comfortable. Even the heated front seats, during Houston's limited winter months, are appreciated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18569 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores