Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(137 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(137 Reviews)

GH
gravatar
Glenn H.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I have owned.

A comfortable easy to drive SUV. It performs very well with great acceleration for getting on to and merging with highway traffic. Great drivers' visibility. Comfortable seating and easy access controls. A nice amount of space in the rear for carrying large items. It has very high ratings and is one of the top picks for an SUV in Consumers Reports.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ARTHUR V.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car, good milage, car goes everywhere.

This is clearly one of the best cars I have ever owned. It goes everywhere in just about any kind of weather. The only time I have ever gotten stuck was on a hill with 18" of snow. Not the car's fault. The ground clearance is 9+ inches. 18" of snow turned it into a snow plow. But all the other cars on my hill got stuck, including all the big pickup trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

LOVE my Subaru Forester

This is my first Subaru. Wish I would have bought one sooner. I did my research. The Forester is an excellent car for older adults. It is easy to get into the car. You do not sit too high or too low. I enjoy the backup camera. It helps with a better view if unable to turn fully around to get a clear view. The heated seats are “out of this world” particularly on a cold North Idaho morning. The safety record makes me feel very secure in Sami the Subaru. Yes, I named my car. First car I have ever named. I figured it needed a name as I have been so pleased with everything about this car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KENDI S.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

2015 Subaru Forrester Touring package

I have taken my Forrester cross country at least 4 times. I have come across in all seasons, and during a particularly rough December move to west coast. Never an issue, always reliable, sure footed, and as comfortable as possible given long 11 to 12 hour last day arriving in Seattle with Grandson, dog, and luggage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LANA K.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Love it

My Subaru is a faithful car. I take it in regularly for service, and it has never been a problem. I just feel comfortable and safe in this car, especially with how it handles in tricky winter weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARVIN P.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

I love my Forester!

I love going to the Tonkin of the Dalles with my Forester. I also love the idea of buying another car their as soon as possible! I would never go anyplace else to buy a vehicle. Even if I moved far away from the Dalles when it was time for me to buy a car, I would only go to The Dalles to follow through with a purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AMBER V.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

Best car I've owned so far..

Its tuff, it doesnt corner tight but it's a road warrior of a vehicle. It's taken me over the PNW mountain ranges,through the southern Oregon desert and up along our coast. It's truly an all weather vehicle and by far the best vehicle I've owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STARR M.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

Owner not impressed.

I have had problems with the 2015 Subaru Forester but the mechanics at Polo’s point s Tire & Auto Service has been awesome and very professional about getting the job done and didn’t charge me an arm and a leg to get it done. Lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DONALD A.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Verified Review

noisy ride

I don't like the noise level on the highway and that three button programming tool is a joke.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBBIE H.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle for active life style.

Love my Forester. I have no complaints at all except for the electronics. The bluetooth will not auto connect and the aux to the radio is sketchy - mutes and won't unmute, hard to manage. Other than that I love the functionality of my SUV. Drives great, low maintenance! Drives really well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARIE T.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever had

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERESA B.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Verified Review

I absolutely love this SUV

This vehicle rides so smoothly and was well taken care of. Looking forward to seeing how it drives in the winter months. I absolutely love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BILL K.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Subaru The Best Car Ever!

I have had my Subaru since August of 2014. I have never had any repairs of any kind as of June 25, 2020. I bought my Subaru from Casey Subaru in Hampton, Virginia. I love my Subaru!!! ....................,.....,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVE K.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

My Subaru Forester

My Forester is a great car! It's comfortable seats, great for lots of cargo room, gets great mileage, it's very safe, very reliable, gets good mileage, room for five people to ride at once and room for luggage, a trip to the plant store, Home Depot, etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEWART H.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

An excellent SUV

It took me a while to talk my wife into test driving a Subaru. After trying other vehicles, she finally caved in. The comfort, safety, and economy are awesome. It has really filled our need as a pet transporter and road vehicle for our trips. It's very fuel efficient and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CAROL JANE L.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

A very dependable car

A great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULA LYNN M.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

Forrester

Love my Forrester, has plenty of room to carry all my stuff and still have room for my dog. Great gas mileage and comfortable to ride in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maryl M.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

This is my third Subaru Forester

I plan to have a fifth.aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MILLARD C.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

2015 Forester

We have had all of the recommended maintenance performed on our Forester, paying special attention to oil and filter changes. At about 85,000 miles the Forester started using oil which I found is a common issue with the 2015 Forester. It is so bad that we now carry 2 quarts of oil with us on long trips. An oil consumption test showed our consumption within Subaru standards. Forth but last Subaru!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARVIN P.
2015 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Verified Review

Subaru 2015 Forrester

One of my favorite cars I have owned since being 15 yers old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 137 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18593 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores