Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(16,684 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DG
DONALD G.
Naples, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Sales
No issues
everything went well with no complications.

JG
JOHN G.
Post Falls, ID
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Experience
My Service Advisor, Derrick is a great representative of the Parker Subaru team. He took care of me and my car in an attentive and professional manner. He was a pleasure to work with. The free rides to and from my home while the car was being serviced were greatly appreciated. Thanks Parker Subaru!

DP
DANA P.
Spangle, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Sales
I'M BACK IN THE SEAT OF A FORD AGAIN...
I have to say I came back to Parker Subaru really because of Ashley Clark. I'm a busy business woman in construction and real.estate and when I pulled up she happened to be outside and we connected right off the bat!! She listened carefully to my WHY I need to purchase and upgrade and she NEVER pushed anything on me more than I could comfortably afford. That to me showed her integrity in valuing me as her client to help meet my needs, not hers or Parker Subarus.
I came back a few days later and spent more than I wanted to originally but believe me that choice was my own NOT because of any used car sales tactics .

And we formed a friendship I pray continues onward for years!! More business coming her way!

Happily driving a Ford once again,

Dana Pendergrass

Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Sales
Love my new car!
Shawn Pike made this the easiest car buying experience of my entire life! Anyone looking for a new car should ask for Shawn for a no pressure path to a great car. So glad I bought now instead of waiting for winter!

DB
DANIEL B.
Spokane Valley, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
New Outback
One of the best dealership I've dealt with. Both sales and service are excellent.. Ask for Ashley for your next purchase.

AG
ANGELA G.
Rathdrum, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone one was super nice and answered my question and let me know about every information I needed!

RG
RICHARD G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
oil change / tire rotation
service was on time, representatives very friendly and professional, good service

JF
JANENE F.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
The People
I am not very good at expressing myself and often have regrets and must apologize. But always, and I do mean always the people at Parker Subaru have listened and been polite. They have addressed my concerns and taken action to correct them to the best of their ability. I would recommend not only the Subaru which is the best vehicle I have ever owned, but this company Parker Subaru which actually listens to their customers. Thank you again! Sincerely Janene Ferren

Verified Customer
Post Falls, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Service writer listened to my problem.
Excellent service writer who listened to my unusual problem and working with the technician brought my problem to resolution.

DZ
DENISE Z.
Sagle, ID
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
total satisfaction
Had my Forester in for routine service - all was peformed to a high standard, and done on time. Way to go!

JS
JASON S.
Athol, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Ac repair
Repair went well. Took longer for parts.

KM
KAREN M.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Sales
My new crosstrek
Ashley was an awesome salesperson! She really made the whole experience enjoyable.

RM
RHONDA M.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Service experience
Right on time for appointment. No waiting. Told me it would take about an hour and half. Had it done in less than 1 hour. People super helpful and friendly. I drove from Spokane because they are so awesome

PJ
PAUL J.
Moscow, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Sales
Small town family atmosphere
I appreciate the no hard pressure sales. It is also nice that Parker Subaru did not contact me unless I asked a question. Sales representative were friendly, not overbearing and HONEST. Best expeience with a car dealer ever

SS
SHEILA W S.
Hayden, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
3rd Subaru!
We now own our 3rd Subaru. We love our Subaru and receive beyond excellent service from our Subaru Service Department!