Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(41 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(41 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JERALD B.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Good car with lots of features. Very reliable.

Very good gas milage, we average about 29 miles to the gallon. Nice looking car with lots of features like eye-site and lane departure and side obstruction detection, back up cam. Ride is a little stiff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LANE S.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Safe and comfortable

This vehicle is the best car we have ever owned. We feel safe and comfortable. The sensors have latterly saved us from colliding with 2 deer and one vehicle that darted into our roadway. We really love this car and that is why we trust it to Parker Subaru for all service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERESA W.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Disappointing

We spent considerable time researching Subaru and this model in particular. It has not lived up to the hype. Local service department has proved to be very disappointing. We're sorry we didn't buy a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

2019 Subaru touring

My wife and I’ve had this car for almost 3 years and has been an exceptional vehicle. Terrific gas mileage, great comfort and styling, large amount of space inside the car and extremely dependable. Can’t wait to to buy another one!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
COLLEEN H.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2021
Verified Review

My 2019 Subaru Forrester

This car is a gem. I love all the safety features. Plenty of room for all kinds of travel. A smooth and reliable ride and attention to detail and comfort. Excellent service as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JUDITH L.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car

I never thought I would ever buy a Subaru but my grandson talked me into looking @ Parker Subaru. Best car I have ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
Erwin K.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent drivetrain, lousy computers

The Boxer engine and CVT have been flawless for 16K miles. However, the safety systems have been a disappointment, raising too many false alarms. The Starlink system comes up in random different states when the car is started. Don't know why. Headlamps cannot be dipped at night, "OFF" behaves the same as "AUTO". You cannot even tell what the headlamps are doing without a second person outside the car. There is no way to display engine/drivetrain vitals on the two fancy displays. No service manual is available. Subaru did not reply to several online queries about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JEFFREY & SUZANNE N.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my blue 2019 Subaru Foretser

I will get another one. This is the third Subaru I have had and they have never disappointed me. Handles well in all weather. Love the room in the back. Fold down seat when I need extra cargo room. Kids travel well in the back seat. Easy to see out of ALL windows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Love my Forester

Have only put about 18,000 miles on it since I got it in December 2018. Pleased with the mileage I'm getting 31-32 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHAD S.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable. Underpowered, low quality interior, and ongoing problems with car play.

The sport edition does incredibly well with the snow, and the design is crisp. The car is underpowered, the seat has a random split it in it I know I didn’t cause, and the head unit refuses to work properly after multiple trips to the dealership. To be fair, it is quite fun to drive for something that isn’t a luxury SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
YASHAS T.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

More than just a mom's car

If you leave the average looks aside its a very good and practical car. I would love to have an option of a more powerful engine. The car itself hasn't caused any trouble. The eye sight technology is very sensitive and has saved me from incidents few times. After sales service at eastside subaru is unparalleled. Overall a very satisfied customer from past 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FO
gravatar
FUMIO O.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Great great car!

I like 'everything'.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BETH C.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

Parker is the WOW Subaru Service Dept.

This is an excellent car...excellent in all areas...never will let you down in any situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN/FOUNA P.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car. I only wish...

Great car, bit noisy but safe in case of collision. Economical when it comes to gas consumption. Can't say it's fun to drive. It is slow uphill but we live on flat land so it is not a big issue for us
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edith M.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

Subrau Forester

I like the car very much. I have some concern with the seat belt. I have the drivers seat forward and when I try to get the seat belt to buckle it I sometimes have a hard time reaching it. Also am trying to get used to the car shutting down when stopping for a red light and then starting up again when ready to go. Over all happy with the Forster and like the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Well designed and perfectly comfortable

At 6'8" most cars just don't fit me well, but as soon as I got into the Forester I could actually look out the windshield and side windows without having to slouch down in the seat. The entire car was designed and built with comfort and luxury, There is no other comparison even in the high end luxury class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edith M.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2020
Verified Review

above average

I like my Subaru Forester as it allows great visibility of your surroundings and I enjoy driving this car for its power and comfort ride. It also has sufficient room in the seating in front and back and the cargo room in the rear is very good. I do have some issues with getting access to the seat belts as they seem to be a little far back to reach, but I make do, no big problem. Other than that, so far so good!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAULA R.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

I love it! It is exactly what I need.

I bought the car new after much research and was not disappointed from the very beginning. I now have 18 thousand miles on it and continue to be impressed. I drive down the road with a smile on my face — literally!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROGER B.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Subaru 2019 Forester

My wife and I are in our mid-70s. I wanted to get a Subaru since our daughter loves hers plus there are a number of safety features which are helpful as we age. I like the car and find it easy to drive, though learning what all of the controls did still escapes me at times. Also the connection with my Android phone is hit and miss. My wife, however, dislikes this vehicle intensely. She hates the variety of electronic control features, dislikes being forced to use side mirrors, and finds the seats to be uncomfortable. She goes out of her way to avoid driving the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARC A.
2019 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Love!!!

I am so happy we decided to go with a forester!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 41 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18594 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores