Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
MARYANN B.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Verified Review

Love mine with its manual transmission and wish the new Forester came in a manual

I love my Forester with its manual transmission. The best in snow. Too bad the new ones do not come in a manual transmission
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Laura B.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020
Verified Review

Handles great

I've owned mine for 13 yrs now and would hate to give it up. I enjoy driving it and feel very comfortable while driving. The gas mileage is good. It hugs the turns very well and there is plenty of room in the back to carry what ever I purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHY C.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

2007 Subaru

Love my Subaru. I will continue to buy Subaru vehicles as they are a good buy for the money and they definitely last a lot longer than most other vehicles. It has been very dependable with usually only maintenance services required.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joyce B.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
Verified Review

2007 SUBARU

LOVE MY SUBARU GOOD AUTO TOO!! EASY TO TAKE CARE OF AND MAINTENCE IS REALLY GOOD TOO....IT IS A SMALL SUV.....WHICH I HAVE HAD LOTS OF ROOM FOR SHOPPING IN IT TOO...WHICH I MEAN TO PUT THINGS AND LOVE THE ROOM IN IT TOO...JUST RIGHT FOR ME...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SARAH M.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

Subaru Forester LL Bean Edition

Great car, great pick up—I have only changed the oil and filters, one new battery, until 128,000 miles. Now it’s just regular maintenance things due to ware, I have to take care of completing. Always been reliable in all kinds of weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
Barbara R.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Verified Review

Love it

I would recommend my Subura Forrester to everyone. My daughter just bought a 2018 and loves it. The car was made for bad weather. It hugs the road and rarely slides.. Wonderful on long trips. Very good on gas on the open road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARYANN B.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018
Verified Review

2007 Subaru

I love my 2007 Subaru. It handles all weather conditions. We bought it new and have loved it from the first day. I hate driving in snow and I'm in a snow belt. Our Forester handles all weather conditions with ease. It makes driving through all that snow so much easier. I prefer to drive it then my big 4x4 pickup in the snow. It handles hauling our bikes, Great Dane etc with no issues. Love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAWN P.
2007 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

Fun car

My Subaru has been one of the best cars I've ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KERI F.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017

We Are A Subarau Family

I now have my third Subaru- still going strong at 195,000 plus miles. My husband also drives a Subaru. We cannot say enough "good things" about our cars- ride great, good gas mileage, few repairs, kid and pet friendly, great in all kinds of weather. Looking at the Crosstrek for my next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOTTIE S.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016

Very Nice Car!

I have been driving this vehicle for 8 years now and have not had to put a lot into repairs even though I bought it used. In my opinion, these vehicles are built to last and last as long as they are properly maintained. I really enjoy my Forester.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IO
gravatar
ILSE O.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015

2007 Subaru Forester

I love my subaru forester, it gets me where I want to go regardless of the weather. Gas mileage is good. Front seat is comfortable although the back may be crowded for long legged passengers. The back luggage area is perfect for my two dogs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Anne S.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015

My 4th Subaru and 2nd Forester-fulfills all my needs and more

Great family car...plenty of room and deep back seats so even adults up to 75" tall are pretty comfy, even on long trips. Hauls a lot of cargo..I have used in half a dozen. moves and hauling brick, concrete, and stone for landscaping projects. Great on cross country drives, 32 MPG on open road, and manual transmission with cruise control and high performance 4-cylinder engine makes you feel like you own the road. Incredibly dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
jerome g.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015

jbonez's Subaru boo

Love it, it was made for me. My musical equipment fits perfectly hidden by a covered section in back,i couldnt have designed it to fit any better. It's perfect safe, strong, gentle and slick and sporty an all in one vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARBARA B.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2015

Best of the best

I have had dozens of cars during my lifetime, and my Subaru Forester is BY FAR the best I have ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sarah H.
2007 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015

LoVe my Forrester

The perfect vehicle for my needs. Great for dogs and children. Big enough to haul a lot of stuff but small enough to be easy to handle, park, and fit in the garage with room to spare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18594 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores