Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

MG
gravatar
MONICA and GREG G.
2001 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

4 months from 20 years old

My 2001 Subaru has been the best vehicle I have owned & was my 1st brand new car. Still going strong. Would recommend this car to all! It has been driven from Colorado to Paoli, IN twice, 4 times spring trg in Arizona & 3 times to California where it resides now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Martin S.
2001 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

This Forester is a lot of fun to drive with the 5 speed manual transmission and it handles very well on Arkansas curvy, windy hill driving.

Has a lot of power, excellent on gas, great for camping and out door adventures. I love the safety and visibility within the car. This car has personality!It is reliable and a pleasure to drive especially highway driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MONICA and GREG G.
2001 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018
Verified Review

My Subaru Forester

As a native of Colorado and one owner of this Forester for 17 years has been wonderful. It has over 200,000 miles and I have done my best to keep it up to date on it's maintenance. I have traveled to Paoli, IN twice, Spring Training in Arizona for Colorado Rockies n Cubs 3 or 4 times, drove it to So Cal and Nor Cal from Colorado. Now I reside in Rio Vista, CA and my husband drives it daily o Concord to work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NAVEEN S.
2001 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Verified Review

Easy car to drive and park

Easy to drive and park. Great response and have ample space to carry stuff. This car is very reliable and can give about 20-23 mpg mileage. Drives well in bad weather and has good heating and cooling system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
SHIRLEY I.
2001 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

Whoopdy- Do for my Subaru!

Have owned 6 Subarus since the first Station Wagon came on the market in the U. S. The Forester is by far my favorite model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Adrienne P.
2001 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017

Perfect Vehicle for Me

My Subaru is 17 years old and aside from one oddity that was the dealer's fault, it has been a perfect car. It had to be towed twice during that odd problem (which cost me nothing) and both tow truck drivers said that of all the cars they tow, its rare to tow a Subaru because they're so reliable. I completely agree!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RUTH V.
2001 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017

Love my Forester

Four wheel drive in sunny SAN Diego seems like over engineering....until I had to drive treacherous rainy roads during this past rain storm. What a challenge, accidents every few miles. Thankfully my four-wheel drive Forester navigated the freeways and maintained safe traction thorough out the drive. Wow! Whatta challenge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FO
gravatar
Fran O.
2001 Subaru Forester
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015

Best vehilce I've ever owned

Dependable, great in snow, lots of room to haul feed and hay for the farm. Love my Subie!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18538 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores