Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(63 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(63 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
DENNIS RICHARD M.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

The fact that it’s our 4th Forester from your dealership pretty much says it all!!!

This vehicle type meets all of our needs, especially since we are retired needed an reliable SUV that wouldn’t break the bank with service and all around costs to run!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
DALE C.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

A Subaru is always the best

It is quite basic. Didn't want to spend more money so don't have automatic seat controls, backup alarm, text does not display, does not light up the side mirror when a car is close, there is no access to Sirius on the radio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Love ❤️ my Subaru

I have over 60K miles on my Subaru. It is the best car I’ve ever had. Will buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PATRICK D.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

No problems in 25k miles, averaging between 32 and 34 mpg. Great visibility from all seats. Added a hitch and pull a utility trailer with bikes, kayaks and camping gear weighing about 1000 lbs and I get 25 mpg.

2018 Forest Green Forrester
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ANNE Q.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

My next ride is a hearse!

It’s almost flawless! Drives great; sight lines are terrific; responsive; high seating allows greater views; lots of packing space; great mileage; wonderful for road trips (cross country). Blind spot alert very good feature. Lots of bells and whistles I don’t yet know how to use - I’m tech challenged.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JO ANN A.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

This is a twin because we liked the first one so much

We enjoyed our Forester 2015 so much. When our son needed an AWD we gave him the 2015 and took the paperwork in to request the exact same features on a 2018. The back up screen is easier to see, otherwise they are the same. Our son is 6 feet 9 and fits comfortably in the driver's seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
David C.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

2018 Forester Premium

Bought this used and love it. Safety features and adaptive cruise are great. Responsive acceleration. Ride is more stiff that a car but fully acceptable. Highway MPG around 32. Very useful rear lift gate opening. Really like this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my Subaru

I have had Subaru cars for the last 28 years. My current vehicle is a 2018 Subaru Forester. I love it! It handles well, gets good gas mileage and is roomy enough to haul around all kinds of stuff. I'm a gardener and tend to pack sacks of soil, mulch and other garden stuff into my vehicle. I like the ease in which the seats fold down to make a very roomy space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

Tried to sell me four new tires

The service manager tried to sell me four new tires as the the original four failed inspection. I only drove 32,000 miles on these four tires, had oil my oil changes and tires rotatated at Parkway Subaru. Went to a local professional to inspect the car and everything passed inspection including the tires. Parkway Subaru was looking to cheat me out of $900 in tires. My wife and I are Senior Citizens
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan N.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Verified Review

Subaru Forester

The best foul weather car in the world.excellent visability. Very comfortable seats with a lumbar support. Excellent smooth power with the turbo but a decline in gas mileage. I get about 25 mph. Wonderful ability to get in and out of the car. Important to me as I am a senior. Unstoppable in snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WAYNE W.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

One down fall,air conditioner is LOUD, Everything about it is great!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHARON J.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

Looking forward to performance.

Pleased with 4-cylinder performance - takes the hills with ease -good fuel mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CLIFFORD H.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

love it!

my wife loves it, Visibility and zip!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LOUIS G.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Verified Review

Best small SUV ever.

Love my Subaru Forester for it's size, power, features, gas mileage and best of all, living in snow country I know it's going to get me where I want to go no matter how the roads are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARJORIE B.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Verified Review

Forester . Love it and I feel safe it it.

Excellent. Safe and beautiful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCELLE S.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Verified Review

Love it it’s my 4th one on other car for me

Love this car never let you down I recommend it great I. The snow amazing sun roof. Good gas millage I feel safe drives great that’s why it’s my 3rr one. I bought it online save a lot of money. I used honker The dealers weren’t as nice wanted to charge much more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BEVERLY J.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Verified Review

Love My New Car!

It's exactly what we were looking for. It's a joy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELLEN H.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

My 2018 Subaru Forester

In the past I have been a die-hard Honda Pilot person (along with other vehicles that I won't even mention!!). I'm so PLEASED that I switched to the Subaru Forester (based upon Consumer Reports reviews and recommendations, plus a good friend who has a 2017 Forester. I still can't be more ecstatic with my switch. Thank all of you so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DELORES S.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Verified Review

Excellent except for the navigation system

Navigation system is the worst!!! In no way does it meet the Subaru standard of excellence.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUDY H.
2018 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2020
Verified Review

Not my favorite car. Gave it 3 stars because it is free to me.

If it isn't free - don't buy it! 2018 - Blind Spot on the back right-hand side. It looks like VERY many other cars out there - went to "my" car at least 50 times in the last 2 years to find out "it wasn't mine". I would call it a work vehicle but it is too high to load and unload equipment. Phone reception stinks. GPS stinks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 63 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18522 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores