Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(89 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(89 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
SANGAMNATH M.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Small SUV

Love my Forester. Have enjoyed driving it for 8 Years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John P. M.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

Very depenable but...

Subarus burn oil. There is no other way to word it. Not too much but you'll need to add a quart between oil changes so you have to be on it. We keep a new quart in the car. Great car otherwise. Great visibility when driving. Awesome in snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
BRIAN Z.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

It’s a love hate kinda thing

Like I said, I love driving the car but I hate how much work I’ve had to put into it. Fun factor is a ten, roominess in the seating area is a ten, EyeSight is incredible with cruse control as is the push button start and proximity unlock key fob. Really love the power too. However, I’ve had to replace the transmission (under warranty), control arm bushings, (now needing it for the second time), chased down and repaired several oil leaks, and now I need to replace the rear main seal! The car has 128,xxx miles on it. Fun while it lasted that’s why it gets three stars. Now it’s time to sell it before the turbo or whole motor goes out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marilyn M.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Satisfied with vehicle

I bought my Subaru from a friend and had a complete record of the service history for the vehicle prior to my ownership. Prior to my purchase the car was serviced exclusively at a Subaru Dealer. Taking the car to a dealership would be inconvenient for me and as long as I continue to be satisfied with the service I receive at your business I will be having my car serviced there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CINDY O.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

2014 Subaru Forester

I have the touring model and have enjoyed driving it. I live out in the country, so we have more snow and ice and have never had a problem negotiating the roads. With all the features on this car that can be used when weather and roads are challenging, it is a wonderful choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CATHERINE P.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Verified Review

Subaru Forrester

Subaru ForresterI love it always have loved Subaru’s.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
Bob J.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Verified Review

Forester

Great vehicle to drive. This is our second Subaru. Our first Subaru was a1995 Legacy. We drove that vehicle for 325,000 and still enjoy driving it when we sold it. Great car! Hated to let it go but didn’t need three vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gary H.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

2014 Subaru Forester

Good solid driving and dependable car, but with some downsides. The vehicle requires a valve adjustment at about 100k. We all know our cars last much longer than that. To accomplish this job on this vehicle, the engine MUST BE REMOVED. It can't be done in a normal shop. You're in for a WHOLE TON of MONEY to have this done, and to have the factory do it? Roll up your sleeve and get ready for the blood draw.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Mike A.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Verified Review

Good car

The car is great. We bought an extended warranty, good thing, the engine had to be replaced at 25000 miles then the air conditioning. Beware of the cost of maintenance at the dealership. I heard they don't make any money at the sale so they have to make it up with the maintenance. Find a good local repair shop. You'll save a lot of money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
Bob J.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

Forester

They very dependable vehicle to own. We have own a Subrau since 2005 , it was a 4 door sedan. We drove that car for 325,000 before selling it to gentleman who was buying it to travel back and forth to work. That was three ago and he still drink it work. Our 2014 Forester has 112,000 and still going strong. Thanks for making such reliable Vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
REGGIE G.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Verified Review

Forester

I love my Forester.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Monica S.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2020
Verified Review

Too many costly repairs

I loved this car when we first bought it. It is spacious, comfortable and rides well. However at 140,000 miles, a lot of things are going wrong and the repairs are costly. Not sure I will buy another Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DEBRA K.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

💕 Love 💗 my Burley! Bought her new 2014 Forester, she has 65,000 miles and runs fantastic!! Keep regular maintenance and treat her right as well!! Rated #1 in safety!! She drives great on freeway from state to state long distance!! Been 5Xs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLEY T.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020
Verified Review

Everything is great, except the radio.

I love my Forester. It is well equipped, reliable, comfortable and goes wherever I need it to. My only complaint is that I have had trouble with Bluetooth since I got the car. The dealer replaced it twice, but now refuses to even though the car is under warranty and the Bluetooth is clearly misbehaving. I think it's likely that newer models have resolved the problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JULIE S.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Verified Review

Forester

Excellent car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNA M.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Verified Review

2014 Subaru Forester

Love this vehicle. Can pack everything in it. Made for two people in the front--Back passengers have to wait for their area to cool off or heat up. Otherwise, can park easily, make U-turns, and pass cars while going uphill--in a four-cylinder vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BARBARA R.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Love my Forrester

MY bigges complaint is the seating. Very Very uncomfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CINDY K.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/19/2020
Verified Review

2014 Subaru Forester

In the months I've owned this vehicle, it's been in the shop a lot for recalls and such. The engine whines and clacks. It has many useless extras like setting birthdays and anniversaries on the clock, but the clock itself is nearly impossible to set. Talk about complicated...I'm not an IT specialist and am not impressed with my Subaru Forester.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANGAMNATH M.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Small SUV

I have had my Forester for last 7 years and I like everything about this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
JACK Q.
2014 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

My first Subaru purchased in 2013

I had problems from day one with my new 2014. Brakes, wheel alignment, and no help with these issues from the service dept. I had them fixed out side Parker subaru. My Forested runs great, and I am very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 90 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores