Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

1664 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4615385/5Overall Rating 3.4615385/5Overall Rating 3.4615385/5rating 3.4615385rating 3.4615385
Original
Overall Rating 1.76923/5rating 1.76923rating 1.76923rating 1.76923rating 1.76923
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brighton, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
ENGINE 2.0 SANTA FE 2013
128K engine bad. 3 months later received a new engine. Cost $0. Recall on engine which I did not know or even hear of. Something with #3 rod, etc. I ask no questions just basic knowing it has 128K and $0 cost. This is a 2013 model, will now keep for another 4 years. I have had many problems with car, but warranty has taken care of it. 65K, rear differentials go out and crank in crank case. Replaced free, vaule around 4K and 96K front differentials go out, value 4K and again 128K, engine. Many many problems but taken care of by Hyundai. Good thing they gave a rental car. Anyway, would sell and get rid of car, but now its like why, just keep driving it. AWD is the best in winter! Not sure if I would again buy a Hyundai, but they do take care of you if under warranty and recalls. Just did not really understand the engine issue and how that was free even if it was some kind of recall at 128K. Service is great and the mechanics are excellent! Good luck!

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good

MC
Michael C.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Best customer service

MH
Michelle H.
Westminster, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Reliable
Appointments are easy to make. They finish the work on time.

SP
Solomon P.
Denver, CO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service personnel very friendly.
As usual your service people go the extra mile to take care of you. They explain to you, all the options, the service warranted and the billing before and after the completion of the job. the parts dept. are also extremely friendly, helpful and professional. All together, it makes it a good experience to get your car serviced with such fine personnel. On this day and age, where you can't trust hardly anyone, you feel comfortable that you are not going to scalped.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I am always pleased when I take my Hyundai in for repair. They are courteous ,well informed and never pressure you to do something you don't need done.

JA
Jim A.
Erie, CO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Timely and Accurate Service
I can always get an appt within a couple days and the work is done at a reasonable price and on-time.

Verified Customer
Arvada, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
As always
excellent customer service and work

CB
Charles B.
Arvada, CO
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
We have been going to this certain Hyundai on 104 since 2011
Have always been treated with respect and very courteous. I have called and asked questions and they always take the time to answer.
Waiting room is pleasant and the gentleman that is behind the desk is a hoot.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Everyone is very nice and well informed about their products and services

Verified Customer
Colorado
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Run well
Good

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Overall pleased
Went in for an oil change and low pressure title. I was please with the service the only negative swas the cost for the oil change was more than I expected

Verified Customer
Brighton, CO
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Thorough Service
The answer I got from their diagnosis wasn't what I wanted to hear, but I could tell they did a thorough job of evaluating the problem. They also gave me a range of options on the repair too.

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Always professional and highest quality work
Once again done to perfection with professional courtesy

JM
Jennifer M.
Thornton, CO
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Personal service provided by Josh
I had a problem with my Azera regarding the accelerator. Josh was great in keeping in touch with me while trying to obtain a part. He made me feel like every effort was being made to repair and service my vehicle to my satisfaction. That is a rare occurrence. Customer service is almost almost a lost art in today's culture. Not so with 104th Hyundai. Josh excelled in getting my car repaired while setting my concerns to rest. Great service!

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
See other comments

DH
Diana H.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Brian was so very nice and helpful. He explained the service to me more then once. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Brian is one reason that I will continue to return for all service needs.
BRIAN A A. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 02/13/2019

Hello Diana,

The kind words are much appreciated. I take my customer service very serious and it is always nice to see when it pays off. As always if ever you have any questions or needs moving forward please do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank You Again,
Brian Argo


ES
Eric S.
Denver, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai west 104th
great custoer service with timely updates and explanations you can understand

EP
Elise P.
Denver, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Thanks for the Customer Service
I have been bringing my car here for years and will continue to do so as the service department is always friendly and informative.

RC
Reuban C.
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Good
Excellent