Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,039 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service as alwasy
AVC is by far my favorite place to take my vehicles. They are honest, fair, timely and communicate things clearly.

MD
Mark D.
Cicero, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2020
Great Service
Jason done great keeping me informed about the work being done on my Jeep.

VB
Vernon B.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Vernon said the service was very good.

OR
Olivia R.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Excellent Service
The guys at AVC Auto were very helpful in my timing belt replacement. They even gave me a rental car for the day for no charge! They were extremely helpful, friendly, and timely. Definitely my new go-to repair shop!

DB
Dan B.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business did the job well and provided fast service. However, he said they were very expensive.

BS
Bill S.
Noblesville, IN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Customer service!!
Just good guys. Easy to work with. Know their stuff. Always fair.

JS
Jacob S.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great Experience
Friendly and helpful right from the start. Jason treated me with respect and fairness. They did exactly what they said they would, plus fixed for free a tail light that was a request at the very end. Thank you

SA
Sam A.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Auto Service at AVC
AVC is very thorough with the service they provide. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

SM
Susan M.
Noblesville, IN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Always reliable
I love AVC! They are honest, user-friendly, efficient, and efficient. Have recommended them to many friends.

JC
Jim C.
Noblesville, IN
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Totally satisfied with the service and the professionalism!!!
We purchased the car new ten years ago and wanted to have it thoroughly looked over for any items of concern—winterizing, belts, filters, etc. They were thorough and kept us updated on repair needs and costs. They never pushed any replacements or increased costs just because of the vehicle’s age. We will definitely have them do all work on the car as it needs it in the future. Totally satisfied and would recommend highly to anyone!!

SC
Steve C.
Arcadia, IN
Cadillac CTS-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Always great service!
Trusted maintenance advice.

JH
Jeff H.
Noblesville, IN
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Once again, professionals at work
This visit, I had a brake issue that was covered under warranty, and AVC stood behind the warranty. Brakes are great now. Every visit i have had with AVC has been great from start to finish. 100 % trust them with any of my vehicles.

RJ
Ryan J.
Kirkland, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they have always done good work and taken care of him.

JF
Justin F.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the business did everything he ask and did it in a timely manner.

MR
Maria R.
Noblesville, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Maria said it was fine service .