Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,039 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


GL
Gregory L.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Very helpful and easy going.
Affordable cost for service and nice to do business with.

KB
Karen B.
Tucson, AZ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Karen said the staff does great work always takes care of their vehicles. She said they are a great business and she appreciates the follow up.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/21/2021

thank you for the kind review.  


CR
Carol R.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Helpful and thoughtful
Avery's was highly recommended by someone who lives in the same RV park that I do. As a person who
is relatively new to the area and lives here only 6 months of the year it's very helpful to learn about trustworthy people who are good at their job. I very much appreciated the service I received and the thoughtfulness with which my concerns about possible exposure to Covid was received and respected.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/20/2021

THank you Carol for the opportunity to help you.  THats what we are here for.  We do simple oil changes too 


KK
KATHI K.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
We love Avery's Auto Repair!
My Mazda's warning light came on showing a low tire. We asked the dealership to look at it; they didn't find a problem. We asked them what it would cost to find & fix the issue. It was well over $100 just to diagnose it! So we took it to Avery's, and as always they came through for us. For under $30 they took care of the problem. No wonder we keep going back to them; Avery's has always taken excellent care of our vehicles, quickly and for a reasonable price.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  I am glad all worked out. 


MW
Mary W.
Watertown, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great care for my car.
Very good response to what was needed. Was done t aster than I expected. Very happy that it is fixed since it is our only ride.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you mary for the review here and on the Voyager voices


JK
Jennifer K.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Helpful and nice
Eric is always helpful and explains things thoroughly.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you Jennifer for the kind review.  We appreciate you taking time to do the review


WW
Wynn W.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
The Best...like family
Eric took care of my car like a brother.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for the review


DB
Debbie B.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great Service!
Close to home. Very accommodating and friendly. Reasonable prices. Great service!
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for taking time to submit a review


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great job
Great job
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/15/2021

thank you for taking time to submit a review


BL
Beverley L.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service, dependable and fair pricing.
Great service, fair prices, handsome mechanics
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/15/2021

thanks for the review and the compliment


SG
Susan G.
Sahuarita, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great service
In and out in 30 minutes, very Pleasant waiting room
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/14/2021

thank you for taking time to submit a review, It was nice to meet you see you on your next oil change


RH
Richard H.
Tucson, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Fast, very friendly service.
Very friendly, was able to get car in right away. Solved problem quickly. Shop very clean
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for coming in and allowing us to work on your car. We appreciate the review


JE
Jerry E.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Very good work
Always prompt service & I trust their work. Been a customer for @20 years or so.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for coming in and allowing us to work on your car. We appreciate the review


BL
Beverly L.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Excellent service, fair prices, competent work.
Dependable, keeps my 1998 Toyota Tacoma running like a youngster..
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for coming in and allowing us to work on your car. We appreciate the review


MB
MIcheal B.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great Service
Thank you, Avery's, for honest, straight-forward assessment and communication throughout our big repair. This was a return visit for a new issue, and we'll be back with whatever comes our way next.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/11/2021

thank you for the kind review and your trust in us