Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

679 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JN
Joe N.
Vail, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Years of good service
I’ve been bringing in my vehicles to you guys for years, always the best service. Thanks

JK
Joe K.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Always treat me fairly and with courtesy.
I’ve recently had a lot of work done on my 1993 Corvette. Their recommendation to replace the engine with one that had a warranty was good advise. I appreciate Rich’s commitment to honest business practices. .

AW
Ashley W.
Tucson, AZ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Always great service!!!
We have been going to Avery's for quite some time now and we always get the best service in the best price thank you so much for everything you guys do!!

MD
Mattew D.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Always and awesome job
👍 👍 👍 👍 👍
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the feedback


KM
Kriss M.
Vail, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Best auto service ever
I have been going to Avery’s auto service for years. I keep coming back because their prices are fair, they are consistently honest and only do the work that you really need, they honor the AAA discount, and their service is outstanding! Yesterday, I needed some major work done. They kindly offered to take me home, while they were fixing my car. When I told them I needed a ride back, they picked me up. Finally, in all the years I have been patronizing them, I have never had to come back because of work that was done improperly. I would highly recommend Avery’s to anyone!
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you very much for the review


BV
Bill V.
Vail, AZ
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Clean shop clean waiting room clean bath room. Quick service
Made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Out in 30 minutes
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you


CW
CHristopher W.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Auto repair
Located in Rita Ranch. Always a fair price, good repair, knowledgeable Mechs and Erick treats everyone with respect.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/07/2019

thank you


SB
Steve B.
Vail, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Service was excellent as usual
This place is wonderful. They go out of their way to provide service to you. We have used them for 14 years and have never had a problem.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/03/2019

thank you for allowing us to take care of all your cars


DO
Donna O.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Dead Battery - Stranded
Was after/at work couple wks ago...
Eric from Avery came to work location, got car running; went back to shop and replaced battery under warranty.
Avery never hesitates to accommodate repair needs. Although it is best to schedule repairs, they always rise to the occasion when the unexpected happens.
Have had several repairs w/Avery and have always felt confident/happy with outcome.
It is nice to have a reliable neighborhood go-to auto repair resource - means ALOT as a woman especialky when the unexpected happens - and IT WILL with 10+ year old veh.
Very happy with Avery.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the review


Verified Customer
Vail, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Good service with a smile.
They look for anything that is not right or that needs maintenance to keep car in perfect working condition. They know their stuff!. Good workmanship also.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

We are here for you.  Thank you for allowing us to take care of your cars


JB
John B.
Tucson, AZ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great place
They are incredibly helpful, listened to what our issue was and did best to duplicate and get to root cause of issue and got fixed quickly and for a reasonable price
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for taking time to submit a review


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Attention to the need!
Always willing to do a very good job and to satisfy the customers. Wait is not long. Asked the right questions about the vehicle's problems
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for taking time to submit a review


GH
Gherald H.
Vail, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great service. Fair prices.
Excellent service manager. Friendly environment.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the feedback


RR
Rubene R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Rubene said the employee is good, always very easy to reach, on time and when he says the vehicle is done, it's done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the review


RR
Ross R.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Ross said the business got him right away, he was happy dealing with Eric, he would go back again and he's been going there for 10 to 15 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

We appreciate you trusting us with your cars for all the years.


AS
Ana S.
Vail, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Professional Services
Avery Auto Repair is where I trust my car to be handled properly.
Referred my mother to get another evaluation from Avery’s instead of relying on the first estimate from another business. She is 83 years old and was so grateful that her final fee with Avery Auto was half of what she was quoted the day before. She was informed of the necessary services and given options to choose.
I trust their integrity and have referred them many times. It didn’t take my mom long to start referring people as well.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the referral and taking time to submit a review


MC
Maribel C.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Maribel said the business had nice people there, they were always available to work on her vehicle, it's convenient to drop her vehicle off because they call her when it's done and they have a shuttle service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the feedback


DD
Danielle D.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
Great service!
Great service with a great attitude!
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the review. 


DO
Donna O.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Dead Battery - Stranded
Avery has done quite a lot of work on my 10+ year Sante Fe. Was stranded with dead battery; came out to my (work) location .. got it started. Headed back to shop & replaced battery under the manufacturer warranty... same afternoon. They always try to accommodate turn-around. Of course, anticipate more time & scheduling with more extensive repairs. Will also take care of additional issues they may find... I will continue to be a loyal customer. It's nice to have neighborhood go-to auto repair.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 10/02/2019

I am glad all worked out and thanks for the review


MQ
MIke Q.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Consistently Competent
I've been taking my automobiles to Avery's Auto Repair for several years and have always been pleased with the work. Recently, while in for a routine oil change they found the A/C belt severely cracked and ready to break. They always top off all fluids, give the car a thorough look and advise me of any issues. In this case, they probably saved me the grief of a breakdown on the road and possibly sustaining damage to the motor.
Thanks Rich an Eric!
~Mike Q.
Richard A. from Avery's Auto Repair Inc. responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for the review