Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


RB
RUSSELL & CATHY B.
Norfolk, VA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Always helpful
We have found a car care home in Azalea Super Service. They are always kind and helpful and do good work. Most importantly, I trust them.

SO
STEVE O.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
BREAKING BAD
Had my front RH brake caliper intermittently locking up and causing severe truck vibration. Needed my vehicle fixed for this weekend, and Azalea SS came to the rescue again. They replaced the front brake calipers, rubber brake line/hose, and flushed the brake fluid because of the extremely high temps generated.
Got my truck back and tested it out and the braking feels like it was when it was brand new.
Thanks again Azalea SS for doing a great job at a reasonable price!!

DA
DALE A.
Virginia Beach, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
I love Azalea Super Service
The owner's of this small business are honest and kind people. I have been taking all our vehicles to them for service for 7.5 years and have always found their work reliable and their advise trustworthy. It's worth the 40 minute drive to know I can count on them. Today I just went for a state inspection. Called ahead and then was in and out in less than an hour.

TW
TOM W.
Norfolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly service shop
I've been taking my vehicles to Azalea for years and I can honestly say I have never been disappointed with the service I've received.

RB
Ronald B.
Norfolk, VA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Randy. He said the technicians at this business does a great job. That's why they always take their vehicles to them. The technicians are honest, don't cut any corners and they can trust them.

FS
FELIX S.
Norfolk, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Awsome customer service
The personel were kind and curious.i was in and out in no time

DM
DAVE M.
Chesapeake, VA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Always great service!
We've been using Azalea Super service for over 20 years. Great folks and great service.

BD
Bill D.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said this business was consistent and he would recommend them for service.

MM
MADELINE M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Excellent service
Been going here several years now. Always excellent service.

RH
Richard H.
Norfolk, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Richard said this is not his first time going to this business. He goes there on a yearly basis for inspections on his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Very Friendly
It was very quick and they were really nice.

MA
Michael A.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that he got good results at the place and they were honest with him.

RH
RICK H.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great Service + Great People!
Gene, Pat, Mel and the entire staff make me feel like part of the family. And the service can't be beat! Always done right, or they make it right. I have been bringing my cars here for 20 years (or more) and would never go elsewhere.

MM
MARK, JASON M.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Works with your schedule
They always find a way to fit me in for service, even if it just a state inspection.

CB
CHARLES B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
HONEST, & GOOD PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH !!
The whole team is great !!