Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(960 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rodin G.
Virginia
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Rodin said no complaints every thing went well

LM
Latosha M.
Norfolk, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Latosha said she had no issues, the vehicle passed inspection. Good service.

TT
TOMMY & KAREN T.
Norfolk, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Wonderful staff and mechanics.
They took great care of my truck.

JC
Joline C.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Joline said they did a good job and at a good price.

JC
JEANETTE C.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Service
Great service n people - refreshing honesty

GS
GENE S.
Norfolk, VA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
oil change
They are great people and do a great job at reasonable prices. Any time I have a friend that need auto service I always recommend Azalea Super Service

V
Valued Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Personal Customer Service
I can call Mel, on a whim, at any time during the work day and he will get my vehicles into the shop that day. And I know I’m not the only business that takes their vehicles to Azalea Super Service. They take care of their customers!

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Volvo urgent help
I called this morning and explained my dilemma. - my Volvo had check engine light. I was given appointment to bring in today

I had a diagnostic done when the light came on and it was misfire piston. I was afraid it would be costly to take to Volvo dealership so I Google Volvo repair shops and this shop had many 5 star reviews.

My vehicle has been repaired at a reasonable cost. Thank you to all and shop manager Mel.

CM
CHARLES M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
New Ignition
Got a Jasper engine installed in Chesapeake. Was poor install, Azalia has always been able to fix the issues I have quickly and affordably.

AA
AnneMarie A.
Norfolk, VA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
AnneMarie said they did a great job. They did a great job and they were timely and through. Very professional.

CP
CLAUDE P.
Portsmouth, VA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Service
Excellent service and a great team to help you.

AH
Amanda H.
Norfolk, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said the business was great and able to find her vehicle's problem in an expeditious manner even though the business was very busy. She said the business was fantastic in every way.

TT
TOMMY & KAREN T.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great job
Kept me informed about what's going on with my car.

JS
JOHN S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Dependability
Always make time to get it done! Always done right!

BL
BEVERLY L.
Virginia Beach, VA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honest. Competent. Fairly priced. Christian. Dependable.
See above.