Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(991 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


RC
RICHARD C.
Norfolk, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
An auto repair shop that makes you feel like family
For the last 10 years or so my company has been bringing our work vehicles to Azalea and we have always received the best customer service, the most honest answers, and the best prices around. I also bring my personal vehicles because I know they are honest, fair, and will take the time to explain to me what is happening with my vehicle

CM
CHUCK M.
Norfolk, VA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
Very good service, azalea does good work and always communicate with me

BS
Bastiaan S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Bastiaan said everything was done correctly, everybody was helpful, courteous and it was a very positive experience.

RC
RICKY C.
Norfolk, VA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
The people
Fast service and great results at a good price.

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Friendly and go extra mile to give the best price possible
Excellent

SO
STEVE O.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
In a Bind
In a tight place again, needing quick and also quality service on my truck, Azalea always come through in these circumstances.

EV
ETHAN & KIM V.
Norfolk, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Favorite Mechanic
I love these guys. They always do a great job, and they are always friendly about it!

MB
Michael B.
Norfolk, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael's mother. She said the staff provide excellent service and they are very pleased with them.

LC
Louis C.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Louis said the business is the best and he would recommend them,. Louis said he has been dealing with the owners, Jean and his wife, for over 30 years. They are professional., good people who have a good heart and it is evident when he meets them.

SC
SUSEN C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Trustworthy
This business is trustworthy, reliable and just plain nice people.

JD
JUSTIN & TRACI D.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great car shop
Great work and always in a timely manner. Very reliable work.

Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Fair prices and quick service
Came here by recommendation and was not disappointed. Quoted estimate in line with market rate. Will return for future repairs

PP
Paige P.
Chesapeake, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhonda. She said she has never had any problems with them, they are honest , the work is always excellent , service is superb and she is very pleased with their service.

AP
ALBERT P.
Suffolk, VA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great people, Great service
I've been taking my vehicles to Azalea Super Service for over 10 years. Not once have their services been less than stellar. If you're looking to have your car serviced and want a honest evaluation on what you need to get your car back to top running performance this is the place to entrust your vehicle. I wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else.

MS
MARK S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Great service!
I will be back!