Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(851 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FR
FORREST R.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Staff
Great professionalism and service is awesome.

SB
STEVEN B.
Norfolk, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Trustworthy & professional at the right price!
This shop is the absolute BEST in the area. I have been to a few in the past but I will only go here from now on. Their ratings speak for themselves. If you need vehicle repairs and don't know who to TRUST, pick up the phone and call these folks. See for yourself. Thank you to Azalea Super Service for being wonderful!

BH
Ben H.
Norfolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Ben said everything went smoothly and the business' service was prompt.

D
D.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
People I can trust
It's very difficult to find an auto shop that you can trust and feel that you will not be cheated. Each individual in the shop is professional, respectful and takes their job seriously to provide service that earns my trust.

DH
DARREN & JORDAN H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Solid
The people and service are special.

SC
SUSEN C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service!
Everyone is so nice. They keep you well informed about the status of your car. They have worked on my car twice now and I have found my permanent mechanic! And their prices are reasonable!

MO
Mary O.
Norfolk, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Mary said that Mal was super helpful with her getting her hitch attached to her vehicle and explaining what needed to be done to her vehicle because it isn't an exact match.

CB
CINDY B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Friendly environment, excellent service.
The best service. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for auto repair.

JL
John L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
John said he has no complaints. All went well.

RB
RUSSELL & CATHY B.
Norfolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Well taken care of
I was thankful that they didn’t try to add any unnecessary repairs.

PP
PETER P.
Norfolk, VA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
overall impression
Promptness, quality of service, pleasant employees

DW
Douglas W.
Norfolk, VA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said the business provides fantastic service.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Awesome business
Great customer service and great work in a timely manner

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Replace Spark Plugs
-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: Let's Just Keep Going
Date: Mon, 23 Dec 2019 20:56:39 -0500
From: Bob Davis
Repair was timely and price reasonable..

CM
CHARLES M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great fast accurate service!
Needed a front drive shaft universal changed out. Needed it back fast. Although their goto did not stock it, on the second day they got the Ujoint and completed the job.