Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GP
Glenn P.
Strafford, NH
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said the staff did a good job.

JT
John T.
New Durham, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
I enjoy having my trucks there , friendly environment
Friendly place to do business, wonderful service you can depend on

FG
Fred G.
New Hampshire
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they had fast service, and the workmanship was nice.

TV
Terry V.
New Hampshire
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they always do good work.

CB
Christine B.
Union, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Christine said the service was good.

SL
Sonya L.
New Hampshire
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Sonya said they did everything they said they were going to do.

KP
Keith P.
New Hampshire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the staff provided a great service.

MA
MARYE A.
Rochester, NH
Toyota Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Marye and Tinkerbelle
Very satisfied with the visit. quoted work time was right on point though the cost estimate was $3 off! of course I am in jest, the estimate could not have been closer from what they gave me before the appointment! Good place to go.

RB
Robert B.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Inspection
Great as normal

TC
Thomas C.
Alton, NH
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent -- As always.
I have used B&B for about 15 years now. They have helped to keep my refurbished 1994 Winnebago going strong. Went to Idaho last year with it. I plan to keep using them for some time to come. 😁👍

DW
Dan W.
Melvin Village, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Great staff...friendly and professional!!
Service is always outstanding.

KE
Ken E.
Newington, NH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
excellent mechanics, great explanations
Our 10 year old RV has had electronic issues and B&B goes right to the issue, repairs and recommends how to avoid the problem in the future. So helpful in explaining why and what was the problem

BC
BRANDI C.
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Friendly staff, great work and reasonable prices.
There is always friendly staff who are accommodating. Reasonably priced on parts and labor.

CE
Craig E.
Farmington, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
grea people, great service
excellent service

JT
John T.
New Durham, NH
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
John said this staff is nice, they are good to him, they work on his stuff, and it's done right. If he needs a ride, they give him a ride home. They are very nice and he has another vehicle scheduled to bring in soon.
JB
Jason B. from B & B Auto and RV Service Center responded on 06/11/2020

We appreciate your loyaly. You have been a great customer for many years. We look forward to working with you for many more to come.