Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ME
MICHAEL E.
Mansfield, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Honest and Reliable
Brian has worked on our vehicles for several years. We've been pleased with their honest evaluations. Work is excellent. We are satisfied customers and recommend them to friends and family.

RP
ROBERTO P.
Arlington, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Prompt and excellent service.
B & M Auto Specialist has always gave an honest and accurate cost estimates and service of our cars.

They exel at customer relations and address their concerns with upmost sincerity.

EF
ERIC F.
Mansfield, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great Service
B&M did a great job of understanding my concerns, diagnosing the problem and get he repairs done when promised.

TH
TOMMY H.
Mansfield, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Fix at reasonable price
B&M consistently provides great service at reasonable prices. Been going to them for 10 years. With a family of 4 they have worked on all our cars and will be going forward as well.

RE
RUTH E.
Arlington, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
We have used B& M Auto for several years. The owner is very polite, very knowledgeable, very professional. Today when we picked up our car,
We have been pleased for several years with the personnel, the quality of the workmanship, and including the young man who brought my car to me. He was smiling and I said "l bet you like working here." He said : "Yes; It is the best place i have ever worked." I have recommended them to many friends, and many agreed describing their positive experience and others have told later that they too are pleased with B&m Auto services.

DC
DANE C.
Mansfield, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great as usual
These guys are great! Trustworthy and dependable.

AG
ANTHONY G.
Grand Prairie, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great service
Great price, great communication, great work

DP
Danny P.
Mansfield, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Danny said that they're great and did a wonderful job. They have a great staff.

WM
Wayne M.
Mansfield, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Wayne said this is the third experience at this business. The technicians are honest, accommodating and prompt. They communicate well and the service has been tremendous. The technicians have offered to stay late when he was running behind and even the first time he was at this facility the actual cost was less than he was quoted. They are impeccable.

CD
CHRISTINA D.
Mansfield, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Amazing service
The belt on my truck broke. Brian and his staff got right on the job and got my truck in and out in a day. Amazing service ! I highly recommend !!

DW
DONNA W.
Mansfield, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Best Auto repair in Mansfield.
B&M has always taken good care of our families autos. They are honest and do excellent work. They are reasonably priced. We can always trust that they treat our cars like their own.

Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Friendly and Helpful
Brian is always helpful and friendly. He tries to make repairs as economically as possible. The mechanics are equally friendly and knowledgeable. Every seems to care about the customers.

RM
ROBERT M.
Mansfield, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Serving the customer well
I am a long time customer of B&M and for good reason. Not just 1 or 2 times have their delivered outstanding service, but every time. They want to serve their customer's needs and do it with integrity. Each and every time I get a honest evaluation of the work to be performed and the timeliness of its expected completion. The only variation comes when they complete the work early. If that weren't service enough, the B&M family provides this service with a smile and a promise to stand behind their work. You couldn't have a better neighbor in Mansfield.

CK
Carson K.
Mansfield, TX
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Carson said he went to get his brakes done, but the service was going to take too long and cost too much. They are nice and friendly people.

SB
Steve B.
Mansfield, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve's wife. She said the staff have always been excellent with both of their vehicles.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 814 in total