Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(704 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


MK
MICHAEL K.
Mansfield, TX
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Infiniti FX 35 100000 mile repair
Great service. Professionals who obviously know what they are doing. Kept me informed during the entire repair process and did exactly what they said needed to be done. I will definitely be back. Thanks to Bryan and Kevin.

WL
WAYNE L.
Mansfield, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Service and the people
Work is always done right and backed up

AQ
Abby Q.
Grand Prairie, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Abby said the business is great She said they are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She found them to be everything it said on the internet about the business.

NJ
Nicole J.
Mansfield, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said they were quick and the price was reasonable.

GM
GARY M.
Arlington, TX
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Excellent Work and they stand behind it!
Had some work done and one of the replaced parts failed quickly. B&M promptly replaced the part and got me back on the road quickly. A pleasure to do business with!

JC
JOLINDA C.
Mansfield, TX
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Dependable
I appreciate their thoroughness and servicing in a timely manner. They also explain every detail of the work that needs to be done and cost. I also like that they will pick you up, if you need it.

DD
Doug D.
Texas
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Doug said that Brad and his staff did a great job.

DN
DAVID N.
Arlington, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Honest, fair, respectful, knowledgeable
Brian and his entire team are top notch. We will NOT take our cars to anyone else. We buy used and Never before they inspecting Them first.

CB
CHARLES B.
Alvarado, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Once again, great work!
I've been using B&M for years. Always happy with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

RE
RUTH E.
Arlington, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Friendly and knowledgable
Brian, the owner, is friendly and knowledgable about cars and their customers' needs.

WG
WAYNE G.
Mansfield, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/04/2020
Close by
I have been pleased with past work but the last work performed I was disappointed. Job completion was untimely. They had my pickup nearly a month.

WL
WAYNE L.
Mansfield, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
White f150
Great job and folks

MR
MICHAEL R.
Mansfield, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service
Dependable friendly service at a great price.

Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent service
Service is always excellent.

WL
WAYNE L.
Mansfield, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
F150
Great work and folks

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 704 in total