Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CT
CHRISTOPHER T.
Mansfield, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Always great
You know it's a good shop when they pass up an opportunity for an expensive repair that, after they take a look at the situation, they decide is not needed.

TB
TOM B.
Mansfield, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Honest and dependable mechanic shop
Service was quick and employees were friendly and very professional

MK
MELANIE K.
Arlington, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great Service
B&M are honest with you. Brian, Kevin and all the other workers are friendly and explain everything that is needed to you. The work that is done to your vehicle is top notch.

AB
Ashley B.
Mansfield, TX
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Ashley said that her vehicle is running so well. She's super pleased and will use them again. They have an awesome place, are very unique and have great customer service.

Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Fantastic Service
B&M customer for 5 years, and in 5 years the service has ALWAYS been fantastic. They are always upfront with price of parts and labor cost, no surprises.

AJ
ALLEN J.
Mansfield, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Allen
Love B&M. They take good care of us. Would not go anywhere else

TJ
Tamara J.
Venus, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Tamara said the staff is friendly, super nice, clear in communications but it just took them 2 and a half weeks before they were able to do the diagnostic in her vehicle because they were back-logged. She added that it would be nice if they have a courtesy vehicle.

GF
GENE F.
Mansfield, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
The Best Auto Repair Shop Ever!
We have been taking our cars to B&M for years. High quality work, fair upfront prices, and a knowledgeable staff make this a great place to have your car repaired. Just had a brake job done on my F150. Cost about half of what we were expecting. We highly recommend B&M!

WS
WESLEY S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent service at a great price!
My high mileage F150 is getting to the point where things are starting to wear out. Ford gave me a laundry list of the things that they recommended, and the cost was very high. Reached out to BM and dealt with Bryan. He agreed with the laundry list, but gave me a much better price. Saved me hundreds! The personal service, the quality of the work, and the way that they stand behind it…. wow! Can’t see myself going anywhere else.

DS
DAVID S.
Arlington, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Very personable and caring for the customer's needs.
I really appreciate the time and perseverance that Bryan invested in my truck. He found the best price for the best transmission. It is a blessing to have someone work on my vehicles that i can trust and recommend.

DA
DON A.
Eastland, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great people
Brian is a good man. He goes above and beyond to help the customer out. I highly recommend this business. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

RE
RUTH E.
Arlington, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Fast, friendly, professional service.
B & M is an excellent, professional and trustworthy company. I would trust them with any work on my car.

DS
DAVID S.
Arlington, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Very Personable people
Reliable.

RW
Rodney W.
Mansfield, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Rodney said they were really nice and courteous on the phone, gave him the best deal and pick up the vehicle. He doesn't know anyone else who does that.

JH
Jim H.
Mansfield, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Jim said it was good, Brian was wonderful and he trusted them. He said only had 2 parts were replaced, valves and the parts were triple the cost of one he could buy at a store. He thought because it was a simple job and he was a long standing customer, he thought it could have been done for half what he paid and still have been fair was all.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 868 in total