Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(415 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WH
William H.
Jeffersonville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable technicians
The only problem I have with this business is that I'm not answering the phone to make an appointment had to go in to ask them for an appointment need more help or
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thanks for taking the time to review our service.

Sorry about the phone issues we are addressing them.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

TN
Timothy N.
New Albany, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
Work was done as described and in a timely manner. Lacy was Great!
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

VB
Virgil B.
Palmyra, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service for Great Cars
I have always been satisfied with the service at this dealership, starting when it was Bales, and still working for me. And I have developed a fondness for the Hyundai brand of vehicles. If I decide to buy another vehicle, Hyundais will the first, and quite probably last vehicles I will look at. That said I have to say that I am not fan of the oversized front grills found on almost every manufacturers car lines of the last few years.
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

JS
Jon S.
Louisville, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service and great tecnicians
I drive about 25 minutes to get my Elantra serviced where i bought it
They have a nice service department and get you in and out quickly while addressing all your concerns
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks for your loyalty to us.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

RH
Robert H.
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
Service was quick and car was ready early.
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

TM
Terri Daniel M.
Charlestown, IN
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Unacceptable
Over 3 hours for a simple oil change!!
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

I am so sorry about the time you had to wait for your repair.
We will reach out to you today and do whatever is needed to make this visit right.

Thank you for letting us know about your experience.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

VN
Vera N.
Jeffersonville, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Overall service was great and service reps professional and nice
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thanks for trusting your repair needs with us. We appreciate your business.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Jeffersonville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good, efficient service. Definitely will return.
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for letting us keep your vehicle in tip top shape. We appreciate your business.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

CW
Carrie W.
Jeffersonville, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Care
Great customer service.
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to review our service.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

VM
Vallejo M.
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
service department
I appreciate the courtesy, honesty and good service.
Thanks go out to Joe, Paul and Lacey!!!
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thanks for the great response.

The entire team works very heard to go above and beyond for our customers.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

JT
James T.
Sellersburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
It took about 15 minutes longer than promised. In their defense, they were very busy.
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks for taking the time to review our service. Appreciate the great review.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

Verified Customer
New Albany, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Joe is the best
Joe is gods gift to the automotive industry.
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

We think so as well.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Depauw, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Good service and friendly people
Bought the car here. It is the second Hyundai we have had. Service has been excellent and the service manager, Lacey, has been exceptional!
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Lacey and her team appreciate you taking time to review our service dept.  Thanks for the great survey!

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

CR
Charles R.
Floyds Knobs, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Girl in service very friendly and healpful
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the great response

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Otisco, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I always receive great customer service. The courtesy vehicle to drop me at work and bring be back to the dealership is an excellent perk!
MONTY H., Service manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your last service visit. The team at Bachman Hyundai  appreciate your business.

Monty Heim

Service manager

1-812-282-4356

mheim@bachmanautogroup.com