Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

209 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Carrie W.
Jeffersonville, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Cw2007
Always get great customer service .
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Carrie,

We wanted to say thanks for the review and the nice comments.  We appreciate your business and thanks again for choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

JS
John S.
Scottsburg, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick work on recall.
All was well with my recent visit.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

John,

Thanks for the review and feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

JW
Jeanne W.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
Always feel that Bachman cares that our car is fixed and safe. And, Joe goes above and beyond for us!
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Jeanne,

We wanted to say thanks for the review and the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

LD
Linda D.
Borden, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
We received a notice that our Santa Fe needed a software upgrade so we called and made an appointment. The service was performed in a timely manner along with an oil change. We have always had our Santa Fe serviced here with good results.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Linda,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your review and feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Bachman Service
Service people are polite and seem to care
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Anonymous,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your review.  We appreciate your feedback.  Thanks for choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

LH
Larry H.
New Albany, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
honesty
Keep doing the same stuff.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Larry,

We wanted to say thanks for the review and the feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

JK
Jim K.
Sellersburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service in timely manner
Good service in a timely manner
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Jim,

Thanks for the review and the nice comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

MS
Mark S.
Meadowbrk Frm, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Polite and efficient service
My service writer was Terry. He was friendly and took time to understand my repair requests. He kept me informed promptly. It was a great experience.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Mark,

We wanted to say thank you for taking the time to give us your review.  We appreciate the kind comments. Thanks for choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

DB
Dennis B.
Corydon, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service
GREAT
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Dennis,

Thanks for the review and the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

LJ
Leatha J.
Jeffersonville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Customer w
Friendly, knowledgeable and caring customer service.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Leatha,

Thanks for the review and the kind comments.  Clients like you make our job just that much better!  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Sellersburg, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Very pleasant experience. Service done in timely manner. Service reps were kind
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Anonymous,

Thanks for the review and the nice comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Otisco, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Always receive great customer service!
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Anonymous,

Thanks for the review and the nice comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Palmyra, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Like the cars, and the service
Friendly, efficient, and generally helpful, if you have questions. But still haven't given me any winning lottery numbers, oh well …
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Anonomous,

Thanks for the review and feedback.  We will work on those winning numbers!!  Have a Merry Christmas!

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Simply put: Family
Anytime I go in, I’m greeted with a smile. It leaves me feeling good and realizing this is how a customer should feel in every transaction~ Thank you all again!
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Anonymous,

Thanks for the review and the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.  We are glad to have you as part of our Bachman Family!


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Corydon, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
great service
kept me informed and had the car ready same day, as promised
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Anonymous,

Thanks for the review and the great comments.  We really appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

AH
Antoinette H.
Sellersburg, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Engine Knocking and Recall
Staff welcoming and friendly. Went in for engine making noise and brakes popping. They checked out both issues. Brakes are good. Engine needs work that cost $$$. While there there was a campaign for my car. They serviced it without me asking for it. Appreciate it.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Antoinette,

Thanks for the review and the feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

CG
Charles G.
New Albany, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Anonymous
Good value for service received.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Charles,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your review.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Greenville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Bachman Hyundai
Courteous and efficient employees
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Paul,

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

HK
Hilda K.
Jeffersonville, IN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Car Repair
Mr. Joe Collins, Mr. Terry Harper, and their service department did an OUTSTANDING JOB repairing my car. It broke down on the way to an educational meeting. They were concerned about my car and repaired the car as if the car was their car. It only had 6,000 miles on the car. I feel confident driving the car. The car is like a new car. The service department at Hyundai did a wonderful job working on the car until they could solve the problem. They reassured me!!!! Even the Hyundai lady who I called to receive a tow was so helpful and humanistic. She was very concerned because I was stranded on I-65. I cannot THANK Hyundai for their excellent service.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Hilda,

Thanks for the review and the nice comments.  We were glad to get it back on the road for you and safe for you to travel in.  Thanks for choosing Bachman Hyundai.


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Sales and Service
Employees are very good, friendly and helpful. Terry in the service department is outstanding. When you buy a car, you buy from a dealer, where their employees portray a relationship that is based on the assistance and service they provide and whether they are caring, friendly, honest, and helpful. At first I was reluctant to drive across the river to purchase a car and have to go there to have it serviced. I am very glad that I did as the Sales and Service is excellent. I found out how easy it is to get to your dealership and is worth the little extra drive.
PAUL B W., Service Manager from Bachman Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Anonymous,

We wanted to reach out and say "THANKS" for taking the time to give us your review and the super nice feedback on our staff and dealership.  We appreciate you choosing Bachman Hyundai.  Several of us drive from Louisville on a daily basis to come to work for the same reasons!  It is a great place to work as well.  Thanks for your business!!


Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service Manager
812-282-4356

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 209 in total