Baris Auto Repair


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

20 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

RONNIE H. on 10/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dodge intrepid"
honest & very informative...always a pleasure bringing my car in I feel that you always have my best interest
Service Date: 09/30/2011
Review Created: 10/31/2011 09:26 AM
MARSHA L. on 09/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding"
for almost 20 yrs, i have never been disappointed - excellent service as always
thankyou very much
Service Date: 09/27/2011
Review Created: 09/28/2011 10:17 PM
DAVID M. on 09/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Satisfied Customer"
I own a 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser, an original model. It's a trusty (and now somewhat rusty) vehicle that I'm trying to get thirteen to fifteen years out of. I've been going to Baris for the last five years or so and I've never experienced a "gotcha" from them. Anytime when the scope of work increased they were very forthright in the what/why. It's just the facts from Baris. If you're trying to stretch your car investment out as I am you can do no better than Baris for maintenance and repairs. I am a happy customer.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/09/2011 05:46 AM
JOANN T. on 09/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
time effective, convenient, clean and professional
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/07/2011 07:05 AM
KAL-CLAIRE W. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Baris Review"
Excellent service! I came in for an oil change, and you noticed my inspection was nearly expired. So, you inspected my car too! All done before lunch....Thanks.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:31 AM
JAMES E. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great as ever"
Would never go anywhere else
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 08:08 PM
MIKE S. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as Always"
You guys always provide great service at a reasonable price. Thanks a million.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 07:08 PM
PIETRA - JIM S. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recent service"
as always , the service was performed in a timely manner and I have confidence in the repairs, they always work with me to get my car back as soon as they can
Service Date: 08/06/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 03:05 PM
EVELYN M. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very quick, honest, and reliable. I will definitely recommend to others.
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 05:57 AM
ROBERT K. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert R. Kelly"
Always honest and great service
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 12:37 PM
ELIANE F W. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NYState Inspection"
Excellent
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 03:17 PM
KEN B. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best in car repair!"
I have been doing business with Baris auto for many years. So many that I have lost track but at least 10 years. Have recommend many people, friends, family and such to do the same. Never met a more honest car repair place ever. A co-worker stated to me that he was hearing a noise from the front end of his car. He took it to another repair place and they stated he was going to need all sorts of front end work to fix it. I suggested that he have Baris auto take a look at it for him. They fixed the out of balance wheel and stated he needed nothing in the front end at that time. Cannot get more honest than that. We will never take a vehicle anywhere else other than Baris Auto.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 03:06 PM
BILL G. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased, always"
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Baris for 10+ years (we currently have three). We have always been pleased with the level of service, turn around times and trustworthiness of these to brothers. I won't bring our cars anywhere else.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 06:32 AM
ROMAN I. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Excellent Service,... Always!
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 01:59 AM
MARK G. on 08/14/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
The best, bar(is) none!!!
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/14/2011 11:52 AM
BILL B. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Brought my vehicles there several times, very happy with the service they have performed.
Service Date: 06/29/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 12:36 PM
WAYNE B. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"truck inspection"
These brothers provide honest and very prompt service. Also, they provide a heads-up to any potential issues that should be monitored that they believe may become a problem later.
W.B. Canandaigua, NY
Service Date: 06/29/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 11:57 AM
BILL, M. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto service shop I've ever experienced. Bill M."
I have been going to Baris Auto repair since they first opened in Fairport. My experience as well as my family's has always been positive. I have owned cars since I was 16 years old. Baris is by far the best service garage I have ever experienced. They are smart and always fair. I currently own a 2011 Infiniti G37x and would not think of going anywhere else except perhaps the auto dealer if something was under warranty.
Service Date: 06/20/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 09:33 AM
Mark W. on 07/18/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Excellent Service!
I have trusted my car care to Baris Auto now for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in their work. I have had a number of bad experiences with auto dealership service departments including being charged for work that was not needed and taking back my car for a second and third time for work that was done improperly. This is all just a distant memory since I started coming to John and Guven for service. I have since recommended them to a number of my friends. Honest work and fair prices - it doesn't get any better than that!
Service Date: 07/12/2011
Review Created: 07/18/2011 07:39 AM
MARK/ IAN/SARA W. on 07/18/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I have trusted my car care to Baris Auto now for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in their work. Honest work and fair prices - it doesn't get any better than that!
Service Date: 07/15/2011
Review Created: 07/18/2011 07:28 AM
Displaying all 20 Review