Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

200 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kate M.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Polite and timely service
I was greeted politely and the service attendant reviewed the plan for my service and made a recommendation for another needed service and I was out in a timely manner.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your satisfaction is very important to us. I will be sure to pass this along to the team and let them know.

We look forward to seeing you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

JB
John B.
Glencoe, OK
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
The lady that was the service manager is doing a very good job with the customers in getting their vehicles in and out and keeping the customer informed as to what is being done.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and good survey. Shalea has been only been here for about 3 months and definitely understand customer service. 

I hate we fell a tad bit short of the 5 stars, but I really appreciate the kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to the team.

See you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
They helpful and courteous
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and the kind words. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

Thank you for your business and we will see you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

BG
Bob G.
Stillwater, OK
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
Todd Clark and the service people are really great. They are so polite and always help us with any questions we have.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the great review folks. I always enjoy seeing you when you come in. 

Keep him out of trouble, and I will see you next visit.

Thanks again!!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

JC
Jordan C.
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Another good job
They always do good work.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for the very nice compliment and the 5 Star review. We really appreciate these and sure helps moral on these hot Summer days.

We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thanks again,


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Enid, OK
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Nice
Friendly very welcoming
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you very much for the great review. I really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us. 

We will see you next visit.

Thank you,


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KH
Kathleen H.
Dallas, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
Absolutely incredible service. They were accommodating and went above and beyond to help in a bad situation.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you very much for the great review. We really appreciate it.
I am glad we were able to help you. I know what a bad situation you were in.

Thanks again!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Mary S.
Cushing, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
This is the 2nd request from Barry Sanders for a rating review. I answered BOTH
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so very much for the great review. This review is straight from Hyundai. The first one is from our Corporate office making sure you were happy.

Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. We thank you very much for your business.

See you next trip.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

TS
Taher S.
Stillwater, OK
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Old sticker needs to be in a trash can not customers car
Very disappointed of customer service .
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/31/2018

Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority. Clealry we fell very short of meetinig your expectations. We have reached out to you and would like an opportunity to right our wrongs, and have you come back and see us.

Please call myself Todd Clark or Shalea Motes and let us correct this for you.  

These surveys are our very important to us along with your overall satisfaction.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service
Nice staff, work was well done in a short amount of time.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and great review. We really strive to satisfy every customer. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority.

Thank you again and we will see you next visit!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

RN
Roscoe N.
Cushing, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
wife is happy
happy
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate your business, and its always good to  see you folks. 

Thanks again and we will see you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Went out of their way to try and fix my problem.
Tried to fix my issue when no one else was willing to try.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you very much for the GREAT survey and kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Pawhuska, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Everything good
I was able to get in and our fairly quickly.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks again for your great review and kind words. Its always good to see you when you come in.

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

SM
Susan M.
Ponca City, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
customer service
Great bunch of employees!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and great review. These mean so much to all of us. I will be sure to pass this along to the employees that helped you.

Have a great day and we will see you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

SS
Stephen S.
Ponca City, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Stephen S.
Efficient friendly service!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you again sir for another great review. We really appreciate your business. 

I will see you in a couple of months. Let me know if you need anything.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kimberly M.
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!
I AM BEYOND PLEASED.....ONCE AGAIN!!!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you very much for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate your business.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
My review
Friendly people
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and the kind words. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Replaced headlights
Quick service, good price
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. These mean so much to us and its always nice to see our customers satisfied. 

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Thanks again,

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

SG
Samantha G.
Stillwater, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer service!
Everyone who has helped me at Barry Sanders Hyundai has been very wonderful. Todd, specifically, has helped me out numerous times and has always gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate your visit, and it's always nice to catch up when you come in.

Thanks again Sam and I will see you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

NF
Nadine F.
Ponca City, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
The service
They are always on time. If the appointment is for 1 p.m., they are ready at 1 p.m. On our last visit, we had a question. It was immediately answered - to our satisfaction. We'll be back in 5,000 miles.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and the great review. We value our customers and we all know time is valuable.

Thank you so much for your visit and we will see you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com