Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

225 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PE
Pauline E.
Yale, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Above average.
Ok.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the 4 star review. I apologize we fell a tad short of your expectations. If you would like to visit please feel free to give me a call and we can discuss any concerns you may have. 

Thank you agian, and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice People, but unfulfilled promises
Everyone that works there are very kind. However, the sales reps seem to say anything to make you buy a car. I was told that the Royal Treatment included a car wash when I was purchasing my car but when I just recently got my piles changed they did not wash my car and they told me it was not included. Just be wary of the promises they make when buying your car.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/11/2019

Good afternoon. Please let me know when you are coming in and I will see to it that your vehicle is washed. These surveys and your satisfaction is our number 1 goal. Had I known about this, I would have made sure you got what was promised to you. I will also make a note in your file stating to wash each time you come in.

I apologize we fell short, but I will make it up to you going forward.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

TH
Terry H.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, in and out in under 30 minutes.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you very much for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

We will see you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
My Reviews of BSSC automobile services
My car is now in excellent state. Excellent service!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful survey. These really mean a lot us. We know you can go anywhere. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Michael S.
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone went out of their way to make me feel special
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you very much for the great survey and kind words. Your experience is very important to us all.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

BG
Bob G.
Stillwater, OK
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Thank, Todd and staff
Todd Clark is the best service manager we’ve encountered anywhere. Thanks!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words. You are 2 of my favorite people. It's always good to see you when you come in.

See you next time!!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

JB
Joann B.
Ponca City, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
They did an excellent job on my Sonta kept me informed on the progress. Thank you !
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you very much for the great survey. I really appreciate your kind words.

We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Good quick service
Great customer service
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you very much for the perfect survey and your kind words. We know you can take your vehicle anywhere. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority.

We look forward to seeing you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Best around for Hyundai service
There’s no doubt about service quality.... it’s the best around for Hyundai motors ...
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am sorry we fell a tad bit short.

As far as being able to be dropped off, we offer that service. I have people employed just for that.

If that ever happens again, ask for me specifically and I will take you myself. My information is below.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

DM
David M.
Ponca City, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai owner
great place to buy a new car an service is excellent
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you very much for the great survey and kind words. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next visit.



Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Took my car in for an oil change and the service was friendly and good.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful survey. I appreciate the kind words and great review.

We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

VC
Vlad C.
Stillwater, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Clean, nice service area.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the good review. Looks like we fell a tad short of your expectations. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

Let me know if there is anything we can do for you. 


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

LB
Lester B.
Enid, OK
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Not applicable
Not applicable
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you very much for the great review. i really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
OK
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
First time to Barry Sanders Super center. We don’t have a Hyundai dealership I. Enid so this was the closest dealership. The service staff was excellent, and the receptionist was awesome too! I felt like I was at home in the waiting area.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/24/2018

Wow, Thanks for the great review and kind words. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority.

Thanks again, and we will see you on the next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

WW
Wade W.
Bixby, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Incredible
Never fails to be a great customer service experience
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words and great survey. We appreciate your business so much.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

RH
Robert H.
Enid, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
courteous staff, very thorough service technicians, they answer any questions we might have
We have a 2013 Sante Fe and have been going to Barry Sanders Hyundai for service every time. They always greet us by our name and ask if we have any problems to address, we really love going there for all service.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much folks. We always enjoy seeing you come in.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Cushing, OK
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people and very helpful
Timely manner , very friendly !
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and wonderful review. These really mean a lot to all of us.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

SS
Stephen S.
Ponca City, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Steve
Excellent as always. Estimate of time for service spot on. Bought new Hyundai Santa Fe 2019 on Tuesday at Barry Sanders.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/05/2018

Thanks again Steve. Congratulations on your new purchase. I didn't realize you were in the market.

See you next visit sir.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

PD
Payam D.
Broken Arrow, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
great work
great work and on time
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/31/2018 Category: Service
too expensive
Too expensive cant afford