Barry Sanders Super Center


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

138 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Bettie T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Thank you so much for prompt service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:36 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you very much for the great scores and the nice words. I know you can take your vehicles anywhere and we are glad you choose us. 

These scores really mean a lot to the entire staff, so one again, thank you.

See you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
They're very good about getting mine and my fathers vehicles in for service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:54 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words. We know you can go anywhere to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you for choosing us. Your service is very important.

Thanks again and see you next time!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Daniel K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Even loaned me a car while they did the warranty work!"
Waiting for a call back for the warranty work they didn't have the parts for.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:19 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you so much fore the great review. I am very grateful for you taking the time do this for us. We know you can go anywhere for service on your vehicle and we don't take it for granted.

Loaner vehicles definitely make it easier when you're a busy person. 



Thanks again!
 

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Lori C. on 10/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buyer"
Everyone nice
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:47 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate you taking time to do this for us. I will be sure and let everyone know that you sent this in and are please with how you were treated. 

We work very hard to try and treat all of our customers like family. We all know you can go anywhere for sales and service.

Thanks again!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Nancy G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian Schuck is the person to ask for in Service"
It would have been not so positive an experience, if it had not been for Brian S's help.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:54 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you very much for the review and the kind words about Brian. He is definitely an asset to our company. I have many customers feel the same way.

I appreciate your business and we will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
James C. on 09/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor Service"
Thank god tech took pic to show interior cover wasn't damaged prior to service second time i came in.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:04 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 09/29/2017

I hate that you received poor service. We strive to satisfy every customer, every time. Clearly we fell short this time. Ii am not sure why it took 3 weeks unless there was an issue getting the part.

I'd love an opporunity to make it up to you. If you would like to email or call me please feel free. I will see what I can do to make this right.

Thank you for letting me know!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
JIMMIE K. ReScore Review on 09/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great follow up."
Really happy with the follow up conversation.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:55 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Have vehicle ready when promised."
Have vehicle ready when promised and need loaners with better fuel mileage and features.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:55 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this for us. I apologize you were less than satisfied with the loaner vehicles and the amount of time it took for repairs. unfortunately when parts go on back order it can take sometime to get them in.

Thanks for taking Brian's call and are willing to give us another chance.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you again for allowing us an opportunity to correct this. I appreciate you doing that for our team. 

We appreciate your business. See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"speedy"
They worked very quickly and everyone was very pleasant
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:10 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you very much for the review. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. I really appreciate the kind words. I will be sure to pass along to the entire team.

Thanks again and we will see you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Beth S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, prompt and pleasant to deal with."
The crew always makes servicing your vehicle a great experience!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:42 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review. These mean a lot to the guys. I will be sure to share your nice words.

Thank you for your business. We will see you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Markennia T. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:30 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I appreciate you taking to complete this for us. Your satisfactions is our number 1 priority.

Thanks again, and we will see you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Todd C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service thanks for making it great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:50 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. I also appreciate your kind words. We work hard to make sure our customers are satisfied with their service.

Thank you again, and I look forward to seeing you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Bob G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Friendly Service"
As always, the service department at Barry Sanders Hyundai did an excellent job.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:34 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review Bob. I always enjoy seeing you when you come in. Its always nice to get these good reviews with the kind words. You and your wife are the best!!!

See you soon.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Jonathon P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Service was great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:58 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I am very happy to hear our service department met your expectations. I apologize you were not satisfied with your sales experience and only receiving 1 key. I recommend you contact Rick Crawford our General Manager. He would be the right guy to address your key concern.

This survey was based solely on your service experience and these are very important to the service writer who helps you. If there is anything I can do please do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thanks again and we will see you on your next visit. 

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Roscoe N. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:55 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I appreciate you doing this for us again. I'm sorry I didn't see you while you were here.

Thank you for your business and we will see you visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Edward H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review"
I have always received great service. You do all my service needs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:36 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/10/2017

It is always nice to hear that our team did well. Thank you so much for completing this survey for us. These means a lot to us a dealership, and the individual advisor that helps our customers.

We look forward to seeing you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
William L. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenence "
Good job
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:42 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for another great review. I always enjoy visiting with you when you come in. I'm sorry I missed you on this visit. 

I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall friendly, good service"
Service people are friendly and service was done timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 06:23 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. I really appreciate that and your kind words.

I apologize for the phone issue. We changed systems and they are working through the bugs. We have also hired a company to pick it up if it rings more than 7 times. Hopefully we have this fixed before your next visit.

Thank you again! See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Cecilia B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
-The service department was and has always been exceptional. **Bryan** took very good care of me and made the time to patiently answer all of my questions. He also kindly answered my texts when I had questions after I left the shop.
-Other persons were also very kind and make sure I was taken care of. I wish I should remember the name of your cashier. She deserves kudos too.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:52 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about Brian and the other employees that made your visit pleasant. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. 

I apologize for the inappropriate language you witnessed. I have already addressed this with the sales manager and made it clear that we can't have this happen. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It's always good to hear things we miss because we live it daily. 

Thank you, and we will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
DENISE R. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
We don't go anywhere else
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:56 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/01/2017

Thank you very much for such a positive review. I love hearing we are your only service provider. It is always nice to hear we our providing our customers with great service. I really appreciate the kind word.

Have a great 4th of July and we will see you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Tim B. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:30 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you very much for the survey. I appreciate you taking your time to complete this. These are very important to us and it help learn if we have any issues that need to be addressed.

Thanks again,

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total