Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

215 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Took my car in for an oil change and the service was friendly and good.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful survey. I appreciate the kind words and great review.

We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

VC
Vlad C.
Stillwater, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Clean, nice service area.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the good review. Looks like we fell a tad short of your expectations. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

Let me know if there is anything we can do for you. 


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

LB
Lester B.
Enid, OK
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Not applicable
Not applicable
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you very much for the great review. i really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
OK
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
First time to Barry Sanders Super center. We don’t have a Hyundai dealership I. Enid so this was the closest dealership. The service staff was excellent, and the receptionist was awesome too! I felt like I was at home in the waiting area.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/24/2018

Wow, Thanks for the great review and kind words. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority.

Thanks again, and we will see you on the next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

WW
Wade W.
Bixby, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Incredible
Never fails to be a great customer service experience
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words and great survey. We appreciate your business so much.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

RH
Robert H.
Enid, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
courteous staff, very thorough service technicians, they answer any questions we might have
We have a 2013 Sante Fe and have been going to Barry Sanders Hyundai for service every time. They always greet us by our name and ask if we have any problems to address, we really love going there for all service.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much folks. We always enjoy seeing you come in.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Cushing, OK
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people and very helpful
Timely manner , very friendly !
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and wonderful review. These really mean a lot to all of us.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

SS
Stephen S.
Ponca City, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Steve
Excellent as always. Estimate of time for service spot on. Bought new Hyundai Santa Fe 2019 on Tuesday at Barry Sanders.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/05/2018

Thanks again Steve. Congratulations on your new purchase. I didn't realize you were in the market.

See you next visit sir.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

PD
Payam D.
Broken Arrow, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
great work
great work and on time
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/31/2018 Category: Service
too expensive
Too expensive cant afford

TH
Tom H.
Stillwater, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Handy
I like doing business locally.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business.

See you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

DK
Daniel K.
Stillwater, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My oil change was done quickly, and they took the time to tell me what had been done. They even did a software update for me.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

TH
Terry H.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Fast service and POPCORN!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. I really appreciate you taking the time to fill this out for us.

I love the popcorn too. It tastes just like the movie kind.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

WW
Wade W.
Bixby, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Barry Sanders Supercenter
Friendly staff, very quick, extremely helpful to a college student
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Time is a valuable thing for sure, especially to a college student.

See you next time!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Marvin S.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good customer service! Fast and reliable!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you very much for the great review and kind words. I will be sure to let Shalea know that you sent this in.

We appreciate your business. Thanks again!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kate M.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Polite and timely service
I was greeted politely and the service attendant reviewed the plan for my service and made a recommendation for another needed service and I was out in a timely manner.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your satisfaction is very important to us. I will be sure to pass this along to the team and let them know.

We look forward to seeing you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

JB
John B.
Glencoe, OK
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
The lady that was the service manager is doing a very good job with the customers in getting their vehicles in and out and keeping the customer informed as to what is being done.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and good survey. Shalea has been only been here for about 3 months and definitely understand customer service. 

I hate we fell a tad bit short of the 5 stars, but I really appreciate the kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to the team.

See you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
They helpful and courteous
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and the kind words. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

Thank you for your business and we will see you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

BG
Bob G.
Stillwater, OK
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
Todd Clark and the service people are really great. They are so polite and always help us with any questions we have.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the great review folks. I always enjoy seeing you when you come in. 

Keep him out of trouble, and I will see you next visit.

Thanks again!!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

JC
Jordan C.
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Another good job
They always do good work.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for the very nice compliment and the 5 Star review. We really appreciate these and sure helps moral on these hot Summer days.

We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thanks again,


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com