Barry Sanders Super Center


Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

153 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
Work around my schedule
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:38 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you very much for the great review. We recognize you can take your business anywhere. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority. 

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Dan M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly,professional"
Pleasant experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:24 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. These mean so much to us all. Our number 1 priority is customer satisfaction, and it appears we hit our mark.

Thanks again and we will see you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Willard S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service work"
great service and done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:27 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/08/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on
your visit. Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus daily with our team.
We hope to see again soon for your next maintenance service.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Micheal M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loaner Available"
They had to keep my car a couple of days to do the repair and I was given a nice loaner to drive.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:01 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/08/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on
your visit. Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus daily with our team.
We hope to see again soon for your next maintenance service.



Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Sharla V. on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"RUN "
Do not buy from Barry Sanders. Their service department is incapable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 03:33 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 12/01/2017

SOrry for your experience  I will look in to this immediately.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Initially, they lost the paperwork and I had to drive 60 miles to sign new papers, then I received the title too late to transfer within 30 days, so I had a $73 penalty late fee."
We love the auto, but the paperwork from the dealership is unacceptable. I have given the dealership my mailing address 3 times, and called Hyundai finance in Atlanta to make sure I get my monthly statement, but so far I have not received a statement.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:08 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/27/2017

I apologize for your experience. We do our best to try and explain the recommendations and why. Tire wear can become a real problem if they are not rotated regularly. 

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Ronald C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and friendly service"
The service was very quick and the staff was cheerful and efficient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:12 PM
Pat S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service "
Five star
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:51 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We know you can go anywhere, and your business means a lot to us all. I appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey for us. 

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next time.



Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their Kindness and accommodating my needs."
ONLY FOR SERVICE. I observed an unprofessional sales person. Also my parents did not have a good experience with Sales department.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:18 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for the kind words. I am very sorry about what you may have seen. I would appreciate you responding to my email so I can address whatever happened.

These surveys are very important to me/us, especially in service. Thank you very much.





Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Carla B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall #1"
boys in service dept. were able to get the android auto function operational as well as repair recall. bravo!! good job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:37 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you very much for the survey and the very nice words. It looks like we fell a tad short on your expectations. We work harder next time and try and get that extra star.

I know you can go anywhere and time is very important. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you next time.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Marvin S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No comment!"
No Comment!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:24 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey. These really mean a lot to all of us. I appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us. I know you can take your business anywhere. Thank you for choosing us.

We appreciate your business.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and customer understanding"
Excellent Customer Service and customer understanding
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 09:20 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you again for the great survey and kind words. You know how much we appreciate it. One of these days, you and I can ride together and that sound figured out.

Thank you for your business!! See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
I have never had bad service at Barry Sanders.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:15 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you very much for the good survey and kind words. We always strive for 5 stars and I hate we fell a bit short. If there is anything we could do, or have done differently to get that extra star, I'd love to know. 

We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Lee L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of mind"
They have helped me with both of my daughters Santa Fe"s. I'm far away, so a great peace of mind to know they took car of my girls.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:53 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you very much for the very nice comments and the 5 star review. I too have a child in college so I can understand your concern. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help them.
Please let us know if you need anything else and we will see them on the next visit.

Have a Great Weekend. Go Pokes!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Bettie T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Thank you so much for prompt service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:36 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you very much for the great scores and the nice words. I know you can take your vehicles anywhere and we are glad you choose us. 

These scores really mean a lot to the entire staff, so one again, thank you.

See you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Corey S. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Less than average "
Nice people but not satisfied with the job completed on my vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:23 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/17/2017

I appreciate you taking the time to complete this. I am very sorry for what went wrong on your vehicle. We always strive to get things right, but clearly we have failed. 

Thanks for taking the time to speak with Brian earlier today. We will make sure we do a better job in the future.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
They're very good about getting mine and my fathers vehicles in for service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:54 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words. We know you can go anywhere to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you for choosing us. Your service is very important.

Thanks again and see you next time!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Daniel K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Even loaned me a car while they did the warranty work!"
Waiting for a call back for the warranty work they didn't have the parts for.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:19 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you so much fore the great review. I am very grateful for you taking the time do this for us. We know you can go anywhere for service on your vehicle and we don't take it for granted.

Loaner vehicles definitely make it easier when you're a busy person. 



Thanks again!
 

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Lori C. on 10/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buyer"
Everyone nice
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:47 PM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you very much for the review. I really appreciate you taking time to do this for us. I will be sure and let everyone know that you sent this in and are please with how you were treated. 

We work very hard to try and treat all of our customers like family. We all know you can go anywhere for sales and service.

Thanks again!


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Nancy G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian Schuck is the person to ask for in Service"
It would have been not so positive an experience, if it had not been for Brian S's help.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:54 AM
Todd C. at Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you very much for the review and the kind words about Brian. He is definitely an asset to our company. I have many customers feel the same way.

I appreciate your business and we will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 153 in total