Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(92 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LH
Linda H.
Spencer, OK
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the business provided good service.

NP
Narendrea P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Narendrea said would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service!!!!
We need more businesses like Siver Star!! They are very knowledgeable and professional. They also provide excellent communication with their customers in regards to their vehicle.
Will be back!

JB
Jeremy B.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said service was not very good and prices ridiculous.

DG
DEBBIE G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
5 Silver Stars
Great service, communication & follow up.

JF
Jerome F.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said the staff are honest, professional and he is pleased with the service.

HR
HEATHER R.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Fantastic!!
Will be back!! Great professional & honest service!
That is hard to find!

CN
Cj N.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
CJ said she has no complaints with this business. She appreciates the employees honesty, integrity, and attention to detail.

TM
TONY M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Silvercstar
Silver Star is very knowledgeable and efficient working on my car they care about the outcome of my experience

KY
Kevin Y.
Norman, OK
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he's really happy with the business. They're always very accommodating, friendly and they take care of him. He stated that he drives almost an hour to get to them because of their confidence and integrity.

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
A place you can trust
I have been going to Silver Star for over 8 years. They have always done great service and have never tried to up sale me on something I don’t need. I will not go anywhere else for car service.

TW
TACHINA W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
A+++++
This place always deliver high quality service and professionalism. Highly recommend!

MP
MIKE P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Consistently Great Service
I've regularly had both my Mercedes and Lexus vehicles serviced at Silver Star. Service has always been performed on time and they always call with any issues that may need immediate attention. One thing that I've always appreciated is that they don't try to upsell or pressure you in unnecessary repairs. If an item can wait for the next service date, they'll let you know rather than trying to roll it in unnecessarily.

TC
TOM C.
Edmond, OK
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great customer service attitude and attention to details of my Audi
Mike is always helpful and knowledgeable and I recommend his shop to anyone needing service on a luxury vehicle.

CC
Charlie C.
Edmond, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said he can't think of anything else they could have done better.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 92 in total