Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
4/15/21
Capable and considerate service.

Verified Customer
Colden, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great honest people
I never have to worry about them telling me I need work done unless it's needed. These are wonderful honest people. I highly recommend them.

WS
WES S.
Orchard Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
They care about their customers.
They took care of my car, told me about a couple things that were still under warranty at the transmission place, and even brought my car back to me.

RG
RICHARD G.
Orchard Park, NY
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Friendly, helpful people
Always helpful people, taking the extra step to try and solve problems.

Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service provided by all starting with Dave and Mark
I cannot say enough about this business; honesty; integrity; professionalism are all words I can think of when it comes to Bauer.

MM
MATT M.
Orchard Park, NY
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
So kind and accommodating.
Mark and team are awesome to work with.

CA
CHRIS A.
Orchard Park, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Just the same
As always, staff are helpful and friendly, efficient. Their waiting room is much more user friendly than others I've seen. I'll never go anywhere else.

DG
DON G.
Colden, NY
Audi A4 allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Gibbons Service 3.24.21
The work was done right and promptly...

DM
DORIS M.
Orchard Park, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Mark.
Mar makes Bauers so great--he listens, he's super friendly, gets things done, explains the problems well and more.

DF
DOUG F.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Inspection
Great personal service.

JO
John O.
Orchard Park, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
John said the business does a very good job.

PP
PAMELA P.
Orchard Park, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
The workers , the service, helpful and kind!
Excellent as usual!

BF
BRIAN F.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great people, great service, fair pricing
Brought my wife's car-2015 Ford Escape and my car - 2014 Mustang - both were done in a timely manor. Very satisfied!! In the future, we will use Bauer for all our automotive needs.

RG
Raymond G.
Orchard Park, NY
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said the business and personnel treats him good.

MB
MELISSA B.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Excellent
Just what you expect from the local business!