Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(931 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great customer service professionalism in and out on time.
Diagnostics are accurate and parts are replaced keeping the customer satisfied.

JS
Jeff S.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021
Broken car
Like always Greg and his mochanix are on the ball. Had my car towed into his shop and by 1:45 Chris had called letting me know it was ready.
You may spend a little more but you know the job will be done right.

AG
Ann G.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Great Service
Always receive great service. I am treated kindly, courteously and with respect. But most of all service is outstanding!

MK
Michele K.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Recent service
My 20 year old car needed service. Bayside was able to find the parts necessary for the repairs. They performed the work in a timely manner and at a fair price. I won't go anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service,Chris was very honest with me. Will definitely go back for more service and tell friends

RY
Ron Y.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Always professional
Thank you for helping maintain my fleet of vehicles. Nothing but good things to say
about Chris, Greg and the crew.
Thanks again!

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Customer service
Always put the customer first, contacts you regarding service needs, don’t try to sell you on unneeded seevice.

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Great professional team
Bayside is a great place filled with very professional people. I trust them and feel they are very fair.

YH
Yevette H.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Yevette said the business did what she asked them to do in a timely manner.

MM
Mike M.
Spring Hill, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
persistent in getting authorization and saving me a great deal of frustration
Great people Chris, Greg and whole organization. Excellent service techs.

GV
Gary V.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said they got the work done in less than 2 hours and were very efficient.

JH
Joanne H.
Spring Hill, FL
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
The place to go
I can't say enough about Chris. He always provides top notch customer service!
He goes above and beyond to make sure my questions are answered, and the mechanics always do a incredible job.

BE
Bruce E.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Excellent service
Very courteous and helpful. My car needed air conditioner repair, and they did it much cheaper than the dealer would have chareged.

BE
Bruce E.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent service
Very trustworthy people, would recommend them to anyone.

TG
Theodore G.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Destiny. She said she feels like there was a lot running around in the beginning with the front desk person Chris. She said she had to go there because no one would answer the phone.