Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(891 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Brooksville, FL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great, friendly service!
Chris and the people here are super nice and they do a great job and are good about getting you in quickly!

NR
Nicole R.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Love this place!
If you want the BEST customer service and your car to be in tip top shape, bring it here. They are the nicest and most knowledgeable staff I have encountered.

JS
Judi S.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Satisfied Customer
Chris is the BEST. He is always accommodating. He takes good care of his customers. I don't take my car anywhere else. Keep up the good work.

CB
Chris B.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they were awesome. He purchased an older vehicle , the previous service was with Bayside, so they took it over for him. This vehicle needs a mechanic, not a service tech. Those guys at Bayside really know what they are doing and have really saved him a lot of money. They have great customer service and he really appreciates what they do.

JT
James T.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
James said he has been doing business with Greg since 2005.

JE
Julio E.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
2011 Toyota
Outstanding customer service work done right the first time highly recommended

JG
Joanne G.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Joanne said they were great, she has no complaints and she thinks they did a really good job.

MB
Michael B.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Detailed and get the job done right!
The best in Hernando county, been coming here for years and they are consistent in quality and experienced in knowledge of multiple platforms. Most recently I took a 99 Silverado with 9” lift here for some work. It had a lot of issues that come with a 257k mile truck. Bayside took great care and the truck has creature features again like power windows, ac, working doors etc. they also did some suspension work and mounted a set of 37s. Rides super smooth now!! Night and day difference in this truck. You guys did a fantastic job identifying the problems and coming up with cost effective solutions. Thank you for taking good care of my vehicles bayside!

AN
Andy N.
Spring Hill, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excellent Service
Always professional and great service. Been a customer for over 10 years.

KM
Kristy M.
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Debbie S
I highly recommend them.. Great work and awesome customer service.

ER
Eric R.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent service. Professional staff, friendly & courteous!
I came in early, & was seen early. I had more than just an oil change. One of the repairs was covered under warranty. Greg has excellent staff. Chris, his Daughter Kaylee (I hope I spelled your name right. If not, I apologize.), and his mechanics in the back making the magic happen! I truly appreciate all they do to keep me safe on the road, as I work as a Home Care Nurse. Thanks again so much, Greg! Eric Romblad : )

MM
Mike M.
Spring Hill, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Chris was great, made sure everything was addressed and repaired
Very understanding of the problem and gets it right.

JM
Jose M.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Courteous service
They are very helpful. And give great service.

JH
Joanne H.
Spring Hill, FL
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Honest and dependable
Chris has been one of the best people to do business with. Not once have we had any issues with his services and he's always gone the extra mile to take care of my family. He's very honest and will always give you his best advice in regards to anything concerning your vehicle. On top of all this, he's just a hell of a guy and I always have a good time talking with him!

MD
Mark D.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business was very helpful and also very convenient. He also said Chris at the business was very honest and he was happy with the outcome of his vehicle.