Bells Automotive Services Inc.


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

760 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
BOBBY B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service and workmanship"
met my expectations
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:55 AM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking your time to submit a review. We value our customers feedback.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Emma H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emma said this business fixed her vehicle's problem, but they didn't do more than what was necessary. They did a good job of providing a timely diagnosis of her vehicle's problem. The personnel she dealt with were friendly and they even gave her a ride home.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARGARET G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"One complaint, if any"
The only complaint I really have is that cleaning up in some areas worked in doesn't always happen. Otherwise they work with you in trying to pin down problems and believe me, with a 30+ year old car it isn't always easy.
Vehicle: Pontiac Parisienne
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:57 PM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for submitting your concern. We will make sure to address the issue and take care of it. Thank you for being a loyal customer. We value our customers feedback, and strive to make every visit the best.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Carolyn S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said the employees were very professional. They were honest with the service they provided. They made her feel like their first priority. She appreciated being at home while waiting for her vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we always look forward to seeing you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next appointment.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Deborah W. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deborah said this business was quick and awesome.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
B.T. T. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight to the point "
Good professional's
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:26 AM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer, and submitting your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

BILL B. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competitive rates"
Detail of truck. Excelent

Had truck detailed, excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:30 AM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business. Look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

BOB O. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, good work, good price."
Can't beat Bell's fork quality work and price!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:51 PM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We value all of our customer feedback. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

LESLI S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency need- didn't hesitate to work on my car"
Needed 4 new tires due to an emergency. They took my car and did the job in 2 hours. I would NEVER go anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:39 PM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

LINDA M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT SERVICE, CONVENIENT LOCATION."
GOING TO BELL'S IS LIKE GOING HOME, STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY AND PROVIDE GREAT SERVICES. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY CHOICE TO TAKE MY VEHICLE TO BELL'S AUTOMOTIVE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS !!
!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:29 AM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your review. We always look forward to seeing you. We are here for all your vehicle needs.

Thank You
Tim Bell

MARK D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service you can get"
Bell's has been servicing my vehicles for more than 20 years. I do not use anyone else. They consistently provide quick and perfessionalism service. If you are not a Bell's Automotive customer you should be.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus Sdn
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:37 AM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We value your feedback, and strive to make sure all of our customers are satisfied. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you
Tim Bell

Joe B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joe said the service was good. However, the employees could not find the issue with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for submitting you review. We value your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns please give us at call at 434-385-6027.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Zhan S. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Zhan's wife. She said the pricing was high. Her vehicle would not start two weeks after the service visit.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate your feedback, please give us a call and we can discuss the starting issue. If we can be of assistance, please stop by or call our shop.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Beth M. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beth said she is a very long time customer of this business and she doesn't go anywhere else. All her family members go there. She has recommended the facility to numerous people. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and reputable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for taking your time to submit a review. We value all of our customer feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

WALTER A. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I know the work will be done properly. Location is convenient to my home."
They evaluate the problem and call before proceeding with the cost. They stand behind their work and I know it is going to be done right.
Vehicle: Toyota Tercel
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 01:04 AM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for taking your time to submit a review. We are here for all your vehicle needs. Look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

MICHELE and JEFF M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family "
Tim Bell and and his staff ( Rhonda and Dick ) and all mechanics in garage are awesome to work with and go above and beyond not just their job but personally and sincerely care.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:54 PM
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for taking your time to submit a review. We value our customers feed back. We are here for all your vehicle repairs and maintenance needs.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Howard H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ellen. She said the service was fine.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are here for all your vehicle needs. Please give us a call with any questions or concerns about your vehicle.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Michael T. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said that most of the time this business is pretty efficient and they do what needs to be done. Everything works out pretty good and his vehicle is ready when promised. They are honest and willing to work with him as far as the price.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for submitting your review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Barbara E. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said the service is always fantastic. The staff at this business are some of the most considerate and efficient people she has ever worked with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

Barbara,

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Kenneth A. on 09/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Kenneth said this business wouldn't inspect his vehicle and they wouldn't fix it.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bells Automotive Services Inc. responded on 09/25/2017

We gladly inspected your vehicle. The repairs that are needed in order to pass inspection need to be done at a body shop. Our shop is not equipped to do those kinds of repairs. We will gladly reinspect your vehicle once the recommend repairs for state inspection are done. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions.

Thank You
Tim Bell

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 760 in total