Bell's Automotive Services Inc.


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

818 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
MIKE R. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work"
Friendly, courteous, dependable.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 10:11 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking your time to submit a review. We value you as a customer. Thanks for being a loyal customer.

Tim Bell

MARK L. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Service "
Prompt and friendly service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:16 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we value your feedback.

Tim Bell

DOUG P. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Usually we get personal attention, which is so helpful."
This time, involving the Mini, we were frustrated by the disconnect communication-wise.
When I drove the car today, I noticed the tow device sticking out of the front of the car. Was able to unscrew it but not shut the door of the aperture into which it was fitted. Just frustrating!
Mrs. Pugh
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 02:05 PM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/10/2018

Sorry for your frustration, we will gladly put the tow device back in its place.  We strive to make all of our customers visit the best. Please give me a call and bring the vehicle back in.

Thank You
Tim Bell

BECKY G. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional!!!!"
I have always found my experience at Bell Auto to be exceptional. They treat me and my cars like family. Totally honest, if you are someone who knows nothing about the mechanic’s of your car, you can count on these folks. They will NEVER recommend an unnecessary part/repair. For thirty-five years Bell Auto has never let me down.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 09:31 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/02/2018

Becky, thank you for being a loyal customer. We value your feedback, and look forward to seeing you next visit.

Thank you
Tim Bell

BARRY B. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great professional, curteous of auto repair group."
Bells has always been available when we needed them. Professional auto repair service by professional mechanics and Rhonda is awesome. She is very well trained and always listens. Great asset.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 05:37 PM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we value your feedback. We are always here for all your vehicle needs. Look forward to seeing you next visit.

Tim Bell

MICHELE and JEFF M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check up prior to trip "
Had appointment for a check up on van before I sent 4 college adults to Florida for spring break . Thinking a simple checkover . Thankful that Tim Bell and his team identified some issues / fixed and on their way. This momma feeling comfortable .
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 05:24 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer, I was glad to get your family back on the road. 

Tim Bell

HUNSDON C. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely & professional"
I was 20” late for my appointment and Bell’s did the oil change and tire rotation expeditiously. I did note one omission: the mileage at time of service was not shown on the invoice, only a “0”. No big deal, I added it myself when I returned home.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 04:57 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for taking your time to submit your feedback, I apologize for the lack of data, we strive to make sure all information is put on the invoice. Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Tim Bell

Robb E. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robb said the business has always provided good service and they have been nice people to deal with every time.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

Tim Bell

KENYA J. on 03/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Review "
What I asked to be completed was not.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 02:01 PM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 03/05/2018

I'm sorry your experience was not satisfactory. We offered to perform the work requested, and it was denied, due to the cost of the repairs. If there is anything we can do to assist you please feel free to give us a call.

Tim Bell

John B. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pearl. She said she has been dealing with the business for many years. She especially appreciates Rhonda's help. She's the office manager.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking your time to submit a review.
We value our customers feedback.

Tim Bell

Alan P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the employees were nice. They provided very good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for being a valued customer. We appreciate your business.

Tim Bell

VICTOR G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in Service"
Confidence in service rendered requires time and a history of quality work. My record of service at Bell's Auto provides me with security and confidence in the continued performance of our vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:28 PM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we appreciate your business, and always look forward to seeing you.

Tim Bell

Buddy D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Buddy said the team always treats him fairly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

Tim Bell

Stacy Y. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stacy said there was miscommunication. The parts didn't come in initially but no calls were made to him about any issues and he didn't get any updates on the status of his vehicle either.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we value all of our customers comments. We will strive to better communicate with the progress of your vehicle. Thank you for your business.

Tim Bell

Gene S. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gene said the staff were thorough, trustworthy, accommodating, and went out of their way to meet his needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for being a loyal cusomter. We value your feedback, look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Tim Bell

PAUL and TOINETTE S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service even on a Saturday with a last minute request to help repair my son's vehicle who was visiting from out of state.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:40 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking your time to submit a review. We value all of our customers feedback. Glad we were able to take care of the issue and get your son back on the road.

Tim Bell

Tom P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for submitting your review, we value your feedback. We look foward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank You
Tim Bell

MICHELLE B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Bell's went above and beyond to make us happy!
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:04 AM
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we value your feedback.
Look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Tim Bell

Randy D. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said everyone was nice, courteous, and did a great job. All off the mechanics are very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to repair your vehicle. We are here for all your vehicle repairs and maintenance.

Tim Bell

John S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the employees did what they said they would, and he's pleased. Everything's fine and it worked out like it was supposed to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim B. at Bell's Automotive Services Inc. responded on 02/05/2018

Thakn you for your feedback. We value all of our customers reviews.  Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Tim Bell

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 818 in total