100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


BO
Bill O.
Sundance, WY
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everybody was friendly, helpful and they did good work.

AS
Ayden S.
Rapid City, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Integrity, selflessness, hard-working.
These workers do a great job. A great experience I have with them is: I came in one day and I scheduled to get my break pads replaced. Well, I came in the wrong day which was my mistake. I got the two dates mixed up, anyways, after they informed me of that, the owner still wanted to make sure my break pads were good to last me long enough until my appointment. So he had a worker go and check them out, and they were still in good enough condition to still drive and not ruin anything else in the vehicle. They are an amazing crew who genuinely wants to help out their customers.

JB
John B.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
John said he really likes the place.

AC
Amy C.
Rapid City, SD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Amy said they've been taking care of her vehicle for years, they're always able to accommodate her schedule.

MG
MARK G.
Black Hawk, SD
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Excellent service at a fair price
Excellent service at a fair price and will work with you in Helping you find the best solution For any repairs needed.

DH
DuWayne H.
Piedmont, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great place
This is a great place to bring your vehicle, everyone there is friendly and they know what they are doing. I bring all my vehicles there for everything.

RC
ROBERT C.
Black Hawk, SD
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Service
Sometimes it takes longer than I would like but if you called me inpatient it would probably be the truth, still shifts hard but not as hard as before... Overall I’m happy....

AA
Angela A.
Rapid City, SD
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Angela's husband. He said they had some issues. The work didn't get done properly the first time but the staff ended up fixing the issue

FD
Frank D.
Rapid City, SD
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Frank said everything was great with the services.

AS
Anthony S.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff exceeded all his expectations.

JG
Jenny G.
Rapid City, SD
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Jenny said this business was great.

KH
Kathleen H.
Casper, WY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Best Around!
Belly Brothers is friendly, courteous, knowledgable and fast! These guys did a remarkable job repairing my father's car and went out of their way to get it done quickly. I can't say enough about them....they rock!

TB
Trevor B.
Rapid City, SD
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said they do good work, but they did take a little longer this time with getting things done.

TG
TUCKER G.
Box Elder, SD
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Quality, honesty and integrity
Robert and his band of mechanical geniuses do amazing work! If they can figure out a way to save you money, they will. They do it because he feels like it’s the right way to run a business and he cares about the people that trust them with their vehicles. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else.

TR
Tim R.
Rapid City, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Best Choice in Rapid
Robert and crew have been my mechanics for years. I have several friends and family members who bring their vehicles here too. Whether its preventive maintenance or emergency repair, you can't do better then Belly Brothers.