100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BR
Bonnie R.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Bonnie said they were trustworthy, honest, had integrity and didn't look for things to fix she hadn't asked for. Rob always leveled with her about what's going on, never overcharged and she absolutely recommends them.

JT
Jeffery T.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Jeffery said the business helped him out with swapping out a transmission and he appreciated their work. He also said they had reasonable rates.

RM
Roberta M.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Roberta said the business is the best one around, the staff are very honest and they provide very good service.

PG
PETER G.
Box Elder, SD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Fantastic service! Every time! God bless you Rob
I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. From the first time 2 years ago. Robert is my brother in Christ and after 24 years of being a Christian, I know that God uses His children to help each other in times of need.
May God bless your business for many many years to come.
Thank you

RB
Rick B.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the business is the best. He said he has experienced none better. They always do a great job and on time and they fix what needs to be fixed.

DG
DAVID G.
Edgemont, SD
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Love the dog and Robert is great.😀👍
Great experience. A honest mechanic for a change. And loved the little office dog/tounge in cheek...lol. He is huge but very nice.

DJ
Duane J.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Duane said he would recommend the business.

SM
Scott M.
Rapid City, SD
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jodi. She said she does a lot business with them and she is always quite pleased with everything they do.

JM
Jordan M.
Box Elder, SD
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Jordan said he thinks they are professional. He added that they do the work good and he hasn't had any issues.

DA
Derrick A.
Rapid City, SD
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Derrick said he would recommend.

DD
David D.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
David said the business provided good service.

SB
STEVE B.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
AWESOME SERVICE
They got me in for an oil change and took care of a battery was was going bad as well. I recommend Robert and Belly Brothers to only my best of friends. If everyone knew of this then they would be too busy.

JF
Justin F.
Piedmont, SD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Justin said that it took a little longer than expected, but other than that, everything was great.

TG
TUCKER G.
Box Elder, SD
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Fair, honest and reasonable
With cold weather moving in the heater in my car quit working. In true me being me fashion I called Robert in a panic, he squeezed me in and had my car up and going before I got off work. He did a thorough check and found my battery was testing poor and I was due for an oil change. I would recommend Belly Brothers to everyone for any repair or just a service....they even do tires!

SM
Scott M.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jodie. She said they always do a good job.