Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,845 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JP
James P.
Boiling Springs, SC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Awesome as usual!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


KF
Kathryn F.
Inman, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My car lost oil, the plug came out. Luckily I had just pulled into driveway. Didn't notice the oil on ground till I came out of house a little later. Called Benson they told me who to call to get it towed. Benson called me before lunch the next morning said it was all repaired and ready to go. Everything was covered under warranty, since it's only a year old. Everyone was very nice.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


BP
Brenda P.
Duncan, SC
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Good job on oil change
Did great job on oil change
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


TH
Thersesa H.
Spartanburg, SC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction
I received excellent service from the time I got there until I left. I was told how to save money on my next few oil changes. So thank you
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


TM
Terry M.
Spartanburg, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Benson is the best
I am very pleased that when I need service they always have a good time available for me. They are always friendly, courteous and quick to get the job done and have me on my way. Kudos to the Service team.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


RW
Rebecca W.
Woodruff, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jan 2020 Service
Great job!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


AI
Angela I.
Laurens, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I always have great customer service!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


SP
Shelley P.
Gaffney, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I appreciate the service department for taking care of my auto needs. Kristi is great to work with and never makes me feel pressured with unnecessary service.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Inman, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Around
From sales to service we have been nothing but well pleased
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


CR
Charity R.
Gaffney, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was great.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Boiling Springs, SC
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Service Center Nice People
Car dealerships are inherently evil. Salesperson training rots a human's soul. Salespeople are TAUGHT to lie, cheat, condescend, and push people into overspending. That is no different here at Benson Hyundai.
But the service department here at Benson Hyundai had two or three people working the day I went in, and they were genuine, delightful, and professional.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE. I WILL FORWARD YOUR CONCERNS ABOUT SALES TO THE GENERAL MANAGER.


RC
Rick C.
Moore, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
New car experience 5 star
Calandra Brown-Gray, JoJo littlejohn and Robert Winecoff were great to work with. No problems make for an easy purchase.

TC
Tonya C.
Moore, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
New car
Joseph Littlejohn very helpful and patient . We loved our experience . Everyone involved was very kind and very easy to work with .

RS
Richard S.
Spartanburg, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Great sales and service
Best new car experience ever
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Service department makes the place!
The service department is wonderful. I have never had such efficient and caring attention. The sales and business departments need to be re-trained by the service personnel to have it all rated as high.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH