Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1197 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9411782/5Overall Rating 3.9411782/5Overall Rating 3.9411782/5rating 3.9411782rating 3.9411782
Original
Overall Rating 2.47059/5Overall Rating 2.47059/5rating 2.47059rating 2.47059rating 2.47059
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Andedria B.
Anderson, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service is great
Always great when I come in.

JP
James P.
Boiling Springs, SC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great One Two punch
These two ladies know what customer service means.
Great example for any service industry!

KM
Kathryn M.
Boiling Springs, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Friendly service

PS
Patrick S.
Moore, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick and complete
Thanks

AA
Alfred A.
Pickens, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great
Was treated very nice customer service best I have seen

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Union, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Atmosphere
Quiet relaxing

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
service
top notch service.

MR
Marion R.
Taylors, SC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Everyone seems personal
Great service department
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JP
James P.
Gaffney, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Awesome.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Travelers Rest, SC
2016 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jonesville, SC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Benson Hyundai
Benson staff members are pleasant and nice to their customers and they are there to help us. Thank you.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


DH
Darlene H.
Charlotte, NC
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
My future car.
Hyundai Veloster is a great car to buy. It's very stylish easy to drive smooth sailing, beautiful and lots of compliments. I'm so happy to be apart of Hyundai family. Thankfor your help introducing a special car i were looking for in my future car. I give thanks to my Heavenly Father and Mother. Sincerely Mrs Hawes.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


MS
Marlin S.
Athens, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Your staff is amazing. I live in Georgia and had a flat tire in Spartanburg. They were wonder and accommodating. The only reason I would not recommend your business to a friend is because they do not live in south Carolina.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


TB
Tracey B.
Gaffney, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service department went above and beyond to assist me in servicing my Sonata - in fact, they discovered I had a 'dog food' issue in my air box and cabin air filter as a rodent was storing up for the winter I guess and took the time to remove all dog food and replace my air filters. They were very accommodating and I appreciate them going above and beyond to make sure my car was in tip-top shape when I left the dealership. I will definitely continue going to them for my servicing needs.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


MP
Marc P.
Simpsonville, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Asheville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Fabulous and Friendly
I couldn't be happier this was my second vehicle from them!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Boiling Springs, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Boomerang
They want to make sure the customer is satisfied. The discounts available always help and the friendly staff along with bottled water makes it an inviting environment.’
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


SG
Susan G.
Wellford, SC
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent customer service and always friendly. Explains service and completes in a timely matter.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greenville, SC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Car service
They are always professional and helpful.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Duncan, SC
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Work done on vehicle is acceptable, however, the attendant"s rudeness upon arrival
Work done on vehicle is acceptable, however, the attendant"s rudeness upon arrival and a different service attendant's rudeness upon departure was unacceptable. I asked the service attendant if there ever was any tire deals offered as was offered with the previous Dave Edwards dealership such as buy three get one free, the attendant stated rudely, "no we don't ever have that" and hurried us out the door. I was also called by the service attendant twice wanting to know when I was going to pick up my car and stated "we close promptly at 5:30" after having been rudely told that when we dropped the car off.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE. I NEED TO KNOW THE GOOD AND BAD. I CANNOT MAKE UP FOR THE RUDENESS YOU ENDURED DURING YOUR SERVICE EXPERIENCE BUT I WILL PROMISE YOU IT WILL BE DISCUSSED AND IT WILL NOT HAPPEN AGAIN IF I CAN HELP IT. I DO NOT GET A LOT OF THIS AS YOU CAN SEE ON SURE CRITIC BUT ONE TIME IS TOO MANY. PLEASE ACCEPT A $50 CREDIT FOR ANY SERVICE IN OUR DEPARTMENT FOR THE FUTURE AND I HOPE IT HELP A LITTLE. PLEASE CALL ME ANYTIME ON MY CELL AT 864-431-2593.