Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,966 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Jim B.
Spartanburg, SC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Friendly personnel
I had an extended warranty from someplace else and there was no problem in handling it for me.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Taylors, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Service
Again I will reiterate that I come to Benson Hyundai Spartanburg for my service because I work with Kristie. She is pleasant, welcoming and always efficient at her job even though I know she is very busy. Thank you for your hard work.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

thank you so much


BO
Bethany O.
Boiling Springs, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Car check
I love this place it’s very nice and clean it’s like home
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

THANKYOU SO MUCH


RE
Robert E.
Pauline, SC
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/03/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH


TH
Treveichia H.
Spartanburg, SC
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
GREAT Service
Overall experience is great.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


LC
Lynda C.
Spartanburg, SC
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Good service and fast!
Good service and pleasant !
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Landrum, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
GREAT!!
Great Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
GREAT!!!
Good people and Great Service.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE. I BELIEVE YOU MEANT TO PUT A 5 STAR FOR THE SERVICE EXPERIENCE. I WILL SEND YOU A RESCORE. THANKS AND CALL ME ANYTIME. MERRY CHRISTMAS


Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff and service was done in a timely manner. Picking my car up was easy and convenient.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


CA
Chris A.
Boiling Springs, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Quick service and Friendly staff!!!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


SN
Susan N.
Boiling Springs, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service, reasonable cost, & super personnel!
Couldn't ask for better service -- cost was less that quoted, done while I waited, & vehicle ready sooner than expected! 5 stars++!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


AJ
Alicia J.
Spartanburg, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Great quality service
I appreciate the quality of service- happy customer:)
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Boiling Springs, SC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
The employees
I've always have had a good experience at Benson's in both the service department and sales. Everyone is helpful and answers all of my questions honestly.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JS
James S.
Lyman, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Another Great Service apppointment
Staff is extremely timely and efficient. Work was as always performed quickly.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Greer, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer in the area.
We have had good experiences with both the sales and service departments at Benson. If your looking for a Hyundai, or to service one, in the upstate then its the place to go.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


BO
Bethany O.
Boiling Springs, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Love this place
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH