Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,859 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
The employees
The employees know their jobs and are excellent at doing those jons.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Boiling Springs, SC
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
self review
Everyone was very nice.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


PP
Patti P.
Seminole, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Service , on vacation and car went into safety mode
The service we received was outstanding ‼️🙏🏼 We were worried as we felt lucky enough traveling down I 95 going home and having car and a few exits was a dealer. We were blessed to have a dealership with wonderful, caring people! God blessed all of the employees 🙏🏼✝️❤️‼️‼️
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


CH
Charles H.
Spartanburg, SC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
No fuss, no muss.
Easy to set up convenient appointments. Fast, reliable service.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Chesnee, SC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
The customer service right when u pull up
I love everything about this place !
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JP
James P.
Boiling Springs, SC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Kenny
Awesome staff! They do Great work.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


DF
Dennis F.
Lyman, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Benson Hyundai
Benson Hyundai always does a great job when I get my car serviced. No hassle and friendly staff. 6 years and I will be back for my next service. RF
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


WB
Wayne B.
Inman, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service & didn try to sell me something I didn't need.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Transmission flush
Talked with service manager today and he and I resolved the issue. So, I will be taking my car back and let them recheck the fluid level

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Transmission
Poor service in fixing your vehicle
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE. I AM SO SORRY YOU HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I AM GOING TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED AND I WILL GIVE YOU A CALL IN THE NEXT DAY OR TWO. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS.

VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

I HAVE TO BE ON THE ROAD TODAY BUT I WANTED TO CONTACT YOU ABOUT YOUR SERVICE ISSUE. WE DID HAVE A FAILURE OF OUR TRANSMISSION FLUSH MACHINE AND A FAILURE OF AN EMPLOYEE NOT RECHECKING HIS WORK. I AM VERY SORRY FOR THAT. I HAVE ADDED $100 TO YOUR ACCOUNT SO JUST LET YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR KNOW WHEN YOU COME IN NEXT TIME. I APPRECIATE YOU LETTING ME KNOW ABOUT THIS BECAUSE IF I AM NOT AWARE, I CANNOT FIX THE PROBLEM. PLEASE CALL ME ANYTIME AND I WOULD APPRECIATE YOU RESCORING OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT IF YOU CAN. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS.

VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


ME
Michael E.
Inman, SC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Kristie Henderson always takes good care of me!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you so much


KC
Kevin C.
Moore, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Benson Hyundai -- great
As always, took my car in for service and they were fantastic.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


CH
Charles H.
Moore, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Benson Service is Great!
My husband had warranty work on his Genesis for a malfunctioning front light. First time they changed the bulb, it worked for a few weeks and died again. Instead of making it difficult and repeating the same process, the second time they replaced the housing and so far it's working well.
Thank you Benson for your service.
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


ES
Erika S.
Gaffney, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great staff and fast service!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


RB
Robert B.
Roebuck, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Loyalty
I know it sounds like a broken record but they do a great job. As a matter of fact my wife and her F150 a going to start going to get service as well.

Thank you as always you do a Great Job.

Respectfully,

Rob Byers
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JP
James P.
Boiling Springs, SC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Awesome as usual!
VANCE M., Service Manager from Benson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH