Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1546 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.78261/5Overall Rating 3.78261/5Overall Rating 3.78261/5rating 3.78261rating 3.78261
Original
Overall Rating 2.52174/5Overall Rating 2.52174/5rating 2.52174rating 2.52174rating 2.52174
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BP
Brenda P.
Duncan, SC
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Very good job
Quick and too the point. Thanks for a job well done .

MF
Mark F.
Spartanburg, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Fast friendly services
I can depend for them t complete what needs to be done
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


RB
Robert B.
Roebuck, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always Vance and the door a great job. This past weekend it was Debbie's turn to take care of me. As always fast, efficient and on the road again. Just what I like.😊

Respectfully,

Rob Byers
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JP
James P.
Lyman, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Love this place!
I absolutely love this dealership! The service people are fantastic and my salesman always remembers me and says hello!!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JJ
Jeffrey J.
Spartanburg, SC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Hyundai’s service agents quickly move you through the process and identify deals that might be o f benefit- like purchasing several oil changes at once. That said, when purchasing multiple services I would prefer that you track the remaining services. Otherwise, great service!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH. THE MAIN REASON WE GIVE YOU THE THE CARDS IS YOU CAN USE THOSE ON ANY 5 QUART OIL CHANGE ON ANY CAR. IF YOU EVER FORGET A CARD WE CAN LOOK AT YOUR SERVICE HISTORY AND FIGURE IT OUT WITH NO PROBLEM. THANKS AGAIN


TS
Thomas S.
Duncan, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient service
This was my second visit to the service department at Benson Hyundai. Debbie greeted me as soon as I pulled into the service area and invited me to enjoy some coffee in the lobby while I waited for the work to be done. Service was handled quickly, and I was back on the road in less than 45 minutes. Very nice facility and staff, highly recommend!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


WH
William H.
Pacolet, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Easy and fast
I made an appt online for the recalls I had for my sonata, made it for 8:00 am on a Monday. I rolled in about 7:50 am and was met with a warm smile and a good morning from a professional and personal lady at the service counter. She got my information quickly and made sure I was aware of the recalls and the airbag light that was on. She informed me the time it was going to take and was actually way less than what I thought It was going to be an hour or so, So she said I could sit down inside, there they had hot coffee, free WiFi and couches to sit on. It was actually I nice quiet pleasant experience to be honest. I will go back for sure.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


TW
Tomikia W.
Union, SC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Experience
The service was quick and they staff was very professional and thorough!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


RC
Ricardo C.
Greenville, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Satisfaction
I am very satisfied with the service done by this dealer
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


TT
Trevis T.
Wellford, SC
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Benson Hyundai Service Department
Benson Hyundai Service Department is outstanding. The staff listened to our concerns and issues we were experiencing with our Hyundai and provided repairs needed in a timely manner. We were back on the road again in just a few hours and able to make scheduled appointments. Thanks so much for providing such excellent service.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


RS
Robert S.
Gaffney, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Got car in and out quick comfortable place to sit wait and watch tv
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


JH
Jeff H.
Greer, SC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Service done right.
Good facilities and good people. Timely service at a reasonable price.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

thank you so much


ES
Erika S.
Gaffney, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Just the overall experience. Quick and efficient.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

thank you so much


GB
Gary B.
Blacksburg, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
oil change
job was completed on time and service was great
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


SP
Sandie P.
Lyman, SC
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
I love this place!
Honest and friendly!
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


DF
Dennis F.
Lyman, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
I always make an appointment for service as I wait for my car. They take my car right away and I go sit in the customer area. If there is any problem or concern, the mechanic comes out and explains what is needed and the options I have to correct the problem. I trust Benson Hyundai to do what is necessary to keep my Sonata in tip top shape as I have been coming here since I bought it in 2014 and have never had a problem with their service. That's why I keep coming back.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Gaffney, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service and friendly staff
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


ST
Shaun T.
Boiling Springs, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people and very helpful
Very satisfied with service .
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Anderson, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly employees
Benson Hyundai is the best dealership
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH


Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service Visit
My car was done in about 5 hours on 4 recalls and serviced but the recall issues were not explained when I picked up my car not as professional as you would expect from a Hyundai dealership.
VANCE M. from Benson Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE AND I AM SORRY YOUR EXPERIENCE WAS NOT UP TO PAR. PLEASE CALL ME ANYTIME IF YOU HAVE ANY CONCERNS