Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

265 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EL
ELISE L.
Saturn SL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Consistently awesome
I know I can always rely on Charlie for honest, reliable service. He completes the assessment/repairs within a timely manner. I especially appreciate that he calls me with updates, and explains anything I don't understand. 10/10 would recommend.

MG
MICHELLE and BLAIN G.
Ontario, CA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Top Notch service
Bertino Automotive is the only place we bring our cars & trucks to. Charlie runs a great shop very honest and always a perfect job!! I would highly recommend him!!

MS
MERI S.
Upland, CA
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Honest and fair
I took a used car in that I wanted to buy to have them check it out. They were very through and told me exactly what was wrong

KB
KYLE B.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Bertino’s is great
These guys are great. Charlie is a really honest guy with reasonable rates, and they always get things done quickly

CD
CHRIS D.
Ontario, CA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018
The best
This is the best auto shop around. Very fair pricing, no hard sell. We’ve taken 2 of our vehicles here and are very satisfied. This will be the only shop we take our cars to.

AH
AL and YVETTE H.
Pomona, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Excellent Service
We have trusted Charlie with our vehicles for years. He and his crew have always been there and done a great job. They are very honest and competent.

FT
frances T.
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Excellent! What a pleasure
I have a Subaru Crosstrek and bought it from the dealer, all I can say they were a nightmare and coming to Bertinos like a cool breeze, everything taken care of wasn't made to feel a fool and job done in next to no time I shall certainly return. thank you Bertinos

EL
ELISE L.
Saturn SL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018
10/10 would recommend
Charlie was awesome as always! Very helpful and professional. He’s taken care of my car many times (she’s old and needs help once or twice a year). I’ll always recommend him to anyone in the area.

DP
DOTTIE P.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Fast, efficient and honest.
I know I can trust Charlie to fix what needs to be fixed, without overcharging me. Started with Charlie's Dad, Joe, when we arrived in California in 1960 and now with Charlie. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

LG
LORI G.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Awesome!
The absolute only person I trust for the truth about my car is Charlie. He is always polite and professional. He always takes the time to explain everything to me and go over what all my options are. What recommend to anyone, but highly recommend to any females who struggle with understanding cars ( as this is a problem for me) and needs details explained or problems shown to them. I have taken all of my vehicles to Charlie for one thing or another. There have been occasions where he would stand to make more money on my service but presented me with cheaper options. He also knows other experienced professionals in related fields to recommend to me when it is not a service he provides. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else, I've been using him for the past 10 years.

AH
AL and YVETTE H.
Pomona, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
Excellent automotive repair shop
Great shop. Honest people doing great work.

AH
AL and YVETTE H.
Pomona, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Great automotive repair shop
We have been taking our vehicles to Bertino’s for years. They are honest and reliable. We’ve taken Buicks, Jeeps and a GMC and they have always done an excellent job for us.

KC
KATHRYN and ROB C.
Upland, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Grateful customer
Charlie B and Ronnie G have been honest and wonderful to do business with for our family for more than 20 years. I am moving out of California and wish they were coming too! Many thanks to all who work there. Kathryn C

VV
Ventura V.
Crestline, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Ventura said that the cost to replace a spark plug was expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
David G.
California
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
David said the service went smoothly and the prices were competitive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
RONI S.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Charlie, quality work, honest, value, fast! great guy!
Charlie, quality work, honest, value, fast! great guy!

SS
Steven S.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the repairs were done in a timely manner. He said the business did not overcharge him and he also said Charlie at the business was really friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Mario C.
Ontario, CA
Mercury Montego
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Mario said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Debbie K.
Ontario, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was excellent and done in a timely manner. She was very happy with the service and the quick way she got her vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
CHRIS F.
Rialto, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Brake job & maintenance
Quality work done at a fair price. Thanks again Charlie!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 265 in total