Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(156 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JK
JASON K.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great customer service
Ysidro went above and beyond to investigate my prior oil change pricing; and made it right!
Thanks!
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

We will always do what's needed to provide quality care with quality parts.  Thank you for your business Jason.  It's appreciated! 

~Q


SS
SAM S.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great service!
Definitely will come back for sure
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Sam, glad you're happy with our service.  We look forward to seeing you next time. 

Drive safe, take care. 
~Q


DI
Dawne I.
Long Beach, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Dawne said that they give their honest opinion. They kept her informed and communicated with her throughout the process. They fixed her vehicle.
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for trusting Big Q with your car maintenance.  We look forward to working with you again.  

~Q


DM
Dawn M.
Long Beach, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Dawn said staff very nice and they do a thorough job.
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business and review.  It's appreciated.  

~Q


PS
PAUL S.
Signal Hill, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Knowledgeable and Friendly
I’ve been there twice in the past year needing tire service. Their work is always thorough, honest, and fair.
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Paul, thanx for trusting us with your BMW tires.  We know not just any tires will suffice.  We want to make sure the tires we recommend and install, suit your driving needs so they last longer.  Let us know when you need them rotated, we'll be here.  7 Days A Week!  

Take care,
~Q


AS
Amador S.
Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service and the mechanic was very professional
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your review.  We're glad your visit was positive.  Let us know if you need any other services.  Call or come in. 

~Q


AS
amador s.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Customer service
The customer service was great and the mechanic was professional At his job. It was a great experience they answered all my questions. Thank you
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

So glad we delivered everything your car needed.  We look forward to working with you, again in the future. Take care, and drive safe 😃

~Q


EP
Efrain P.
,, CA
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Efrain said he's been going there for six years. He's had no problems. They fix all the issues. They are very personable.
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

We appreciate your 6 years of trusted business!  Thank you, that is a great way to gauge our customer satisfaction.  As you know, we're open 7 days a week.  If you ever need anything, we'll be here.  

~Q


MA
MARIA A.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Quick service , friendly atmosphere
Went in to get a oil change . Super quick and friendly service . Thank you!
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your review Maria.  We truly appreciate your business and feedback.  We'll keep the coffee warm for next time 😁

Have a great day!

~Q


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Fast service
Amazing service & affordable prices!
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad our prices meet your satisfaction.  But our technicians and level of service have to be above par.  Glad you're happy with that as well.  We look forward to maintaining high-quality care for your vehicle.  Let us know if you ever need anything.

~Q 


ADRIAN
Long Beach, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Oil change
Excellent service! Thanks ALL :)
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you.  We appreciate having customers like you who trust us for service and take time to leave reviews.  We hope you have an amazing Spring Break.  See you next visit...

~Q


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Good Service
Friendly atmosphere and quick service, I will definitely come again.
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate your business.  Our qualified technicians have years of experience so don't hesitate to call or come in if you have questions.  

~Q


RK
RHONDA K.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Always Happy
I am Always happy with this shop. I take my car there All the time and I just took my nephews car there as well. I always leave happy. Knowing I didnt get ripped off and my vehicles run great. I highly recommend this place. From ur basic oil change to ur hardest repairs. The people are straight up with u and they do their best to keep the price low
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 03/19/2021

Rhonda, thank you very much for your business and for recommending us to your family.  We really appreciate our customers, and glad our work speaks for itself.  Let us know if you need anything.  Call or come in.  

Have a great weekend! 🌴🌞

~Q


SJ
sofia j.
Signal Hill, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Quick & easy
Had to take my car for radiator overheating. Service was quick, polite. Got my car back in same day.
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 03/19/2021

Sofia, thank you for the review.  Our staff is experienced and educated so when critical things come up, they know what to do.  Stop by any day of the week - we're open 7 days!  😁

Take care,
~Q


CE
Cynthia E.
Long Beach, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said she likes the work the business completes. She said they like the communication and how the information is straight up, They have been return customers to Rick for a long time.
CD
Carlos D. from Big-Q Auto Repair, Signal Hill responded on 03/19/2021

Hello and thank you for always trusting us with your car maintenance.  It's truly appreciated.  We know your car is an investment that you depend on for so many things.  We want to make sure it's in great condition, all year-round.  Thanx again.  

~Rick