Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(59 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lauren S.
Escondido, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Quality Service
Always receive quality and quick service. Never feel like I am being oversold. Appreciate their honesty and integrity.

NS
NATALIE S.
San Marcos, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
exceptional service
great customer service and communication with the service being done on my car. Also the price for all the service I've recently had done was very competitive and reasonable.

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2021
Very professional and friendly staff.
My car was serviced in a timely manner. Price was very reasonable for quality service.

AM
Alex M.
San Marcos, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Alex said his vehicle works perfect. It just took a really long time for them to approve the extended warranty.

MC
Mike C.
San Marcos, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Nissan Rogue
Juan and the crew were great

SJ
Sean J.
Oceanside, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Prompt, flexible and helpful!
Doing a camper conversion of a short school bus and these guys were knowledgeable and helpful removing the unneeded equipment from A/C and heating systems!

Great and fast work!

RL
Robyn L.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Valves fixed
Good mechanics & good prices.Everyone so nice & helpful .Waiting room clean too

PH
Phan H.
San Marcos, CA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Professional and timely
Professional and timely. Alignment is right on.

AL
Anthony L.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said they take care of him and he trusts them and he's taking a relative over soon.

RL
Robyn L.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Best oil change
Helped me right away ! Fast ! Clean inside & everyone so nice & helpful

CA
Chris A.
Escondido, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was very good. The person he dealt with was very knowledgeable and very good.

Verified Customer
San Marcos, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
Good place
Just had an oil change, it was cheap and fast. They spilled oil and it smelled for a bit after but job well done.

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2021
Probably not going back for a while
I went in for routine maintenance on my car. Was taken back that no one wore masks indoors, staff nor clients. A client (other than me) came in with a mask on properly then saw everyone with no mask on and chose to wear his around his chin. Just a bit off putting since we're in the midst of a pandemic. Could have easily been a 5 star trip otherwise.

GD
Gustavo D.
San Marcos, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Suspension on my 2014 Scion XB
Juan is very professional and knowledgeable, my vehicle was ready when they promised it was going to be, also very fair prices.

NS
NATALIE S.
San Marcos, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
exceptional service
Besides the exceptional service I received a great price for the service to my car. Also the work was done in a timely manner. I will be returning to Big Reds for all service needs for my car!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 59 in total