Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(50 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RL
Robyn L.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Best oil change
Helped me right away ! Fast ! Clean inside & everyone so nice & helpful

CA
Chris A.
Escondido, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was very good. The person he dealt with was very knowledgeable and very good.

Verified Customer
San Marcos, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
Good place
Just had an oil change, it was cheap and fast. They spilled oil and it smelled for a bit after but job well done.

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2021
Probably not going back for a while
I went in for routine maintenance on my car. Was taken back that no one wore masks indoors, staff nor clients. A client (other than me) came in with a mask on properly then saw everyone with no mask on and chose to wear his around his chin. Just a bit off putting since we're in the midst of a pandemic. Could have easily been a 5 star trip otherwise.

GD
Gustavo D.
San Marcos, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Suspension on my 2014 Scion XB
Juan is very professional and knowledgeable, my vehicle was ready when they promised it was going to be, also very fair prices.

NS
NATALIE S.
San Marcos, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
exceptional service
Besides the exceptional service I received a great price for the service to my car. Also the work was done in a timely manner. I will be returning to Big Reds for all service needs for my car!!

AA
Alysha A.
Poway, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Alysha said she works with him, recommends him and her mom is going in for work soon too.

BB
Bobby B.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Expert Expert Skills
Very Professional service. These gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable of Hondas; even with a 25+ year old car. They were able to diagnose my problem quick; cost of service was competitive. These guys will be the only ones working on my car going forward!

LA
Linda A.
Escondido, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Exceptional service
Benny is professional, knowledgeable, and honest. The staff and mechanics deliver excellent service in a timely manner. I’m a widow and have depended on their exceptional service for years and will continue to count on their expertise.

RR
Richard R.
California
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the employees at the business and the work done are fine.

EC
Eric C.
San Marcos, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he takes his vehicle there. They are super knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was the best service he had. It was nice and easy. The price was affordable. They are good at what they do.

EN
Edward N.
Escondido, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Customer service
These guys especially Benny really show a sincere desire to put the customer first and are first rate stand up high character folks.
We had a little snafu with a repair but they didn’t make excuses and immediately made it right and threw in some other things as a thanks for my business.
Highly recommended

JJ
Judy J.
San Marcos, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Service and friendliness
I needed an oil change and a repair in order to pass the smog test. Both were done in a timely manner. Staff is friendly.

CC
Cory C.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Cory said that he took his vehicle in and they were really nice. They fixed the problem with his vehicle. They're a great business to go to for all vehicle issues.

FH
Francisco H.
Escondido, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said the service was very good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 50 in total