Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(981 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TC
TONY C.
Manchester, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always the best service at Bill's !!
Been going to Bill's for over 30 years and always received the highest quality of service.
An "Honest" business.

RE
RUTH E.
Ballwin, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Honesty Means so much!
I am always confident that I am going to get an honest answer when I bring my car in with a problem. It is good to be able to rely on the honest, efficient, and pleasant service at Bill's Automotive!
Ruth Eggers

DJ
DON J.
Valley Park, MO
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Awesome
Very fast friendly expert service.

KK
Kevin K.
Valley Park, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did what they said they would do and provided good service. Ed was very honest and did not try to up sell him any unnecessary services.

PD
Pat D.
Pacific, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Pat said they were very good.

TH
TONI H.
Kirkwood, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Highly recommend
I have been taking my car to Bill’s for a few years. They have always been very professional, helpful and spot on with my car issues.

KB
KENT B.
Manchester, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Trustable and prompt
Service at Bill's is always of highest quality. I have been using them for over 20 years.

EP
EDWIN P.
Fenton, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great quality work as always.
Great service as always and you can count on. Needed brake work, 90k service, 3k service, done on time, affordable and honesty. I recommend anyone check Bills automotive for service you can count on and trusted.

Verified Customer
Ellisville, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
D
Thanks

TC
TONY C.
Manchester, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Fast and efficient with no BS...
I have been having my vehicles serviced at at Bill’s for over 40 years.
This is a family run business that you can trust. They repair cars and there is no pushing of unneeded extra services.
I have never had a disappointing experience with them.

DH
DAVE H.
Saint Louis, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Perfect as always
The only thing I needed was an emissions test for licensing. Ed got me in/out very fast, no surprises. Great place for minor or major repairs!

GW
Gene W.
Ballwin, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Theresa. She said Bill always manages to get their vehicles in when they need,. He is honest and up front always been really good to them.

RC
Robert C.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Robert said Bill treats his customers like friends and Robert's happy with the business. He does recommend it.

JC
JOANNE C.
Valley Park, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Ed knows his customers, and their cars.
Thanks for a timely winter inspection and bringing my car up to safe winter travel.
Glad this business is in my neighborhood.

RH
Robert H.
High Ridge, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they did the front end alignment, but the steering wheel is cocked a little bit to the right and not straight. The bill was less than what they quoted him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 981 in total