Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(955 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LH
Luke H.
Ballwin, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Luke said he was happy with the service.

MZ
Mike Z.
Ballwin, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said just quick service had a tow they completed 4 items in a short amount of time, Great guys.

TH
Tyler H.
Missouri
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said great service.

EP
EDWIN P.
Fenton, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great Service!
Another great service experience at Bill’s. Honest information and suggestions about my auto. Trust beyond the big name places.

GW
Gene W.
Missouri
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Gene said they had good communication and kept him updated.

KM
KEITH M.
Manchester, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
GOOD WORK AND SO CONVENIENT!
Dropped of the car the night before the appointment for an oil change and picked it up on our way home from work the next day. VERY CONVENIENT! We recommend Bills' Automotive to all our friends.

FJ
Fran J.
Ballwin, MO
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Fran said the business was very informative.

ES
Ed S.
Ballwin, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Ed said that he appreciates Ed and they have good service.

DB
DAVE B.
Manchester, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
always correct diagnosis.
Fairest prices, quickly repaired !

DM
DAN M.
Manchester, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Competent, honest and quick
I've used Bill's for 40 years. Ed stands by his work. Friendly service.

JM
JOE M.
Ballwin, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Sienna
Replaced water pump in timley manner.

BG
Bill G.
Missouri
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said this staff is good to work with but communication needs a little work.

CL
CAROL L.
Fenton, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Easy access from my home. I trust they know the problem and will get it fixed for me.
Work is always done in a timely manor. I feel they are very trustworthy and can fix whatever my car needs. I would never go any where else for repairs.

LS
LEN S.
Ballwin, MO
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
it's a GREAT place because Bill and I have known each other more than 40 yeasr
Ed replaced the catalitic converter about 2 o3 3 months ago. recently the check engine light started coming backon again Ed found out the new converter was at fault and wouldneed to be replaced at no charge but for Ed's labor. the issue then turned to a trailer hitch that another shop had installed. this other shop had done a terrible job installing the hitch in that it was almost impossible to replace the converter. Ed immediately suggested a compromise so that neither of us would bear the burden of all the unexpected labor. Ed immediately suggested a compromise so that neither of us would be burned. Ed is fair and honest and that's why i have been coming back for more than 40 years

BM
Bobby M.
Valley Park, MO
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said he has always had good service with them .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 955 in total