Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


TR
TOM R.
Highland Park, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Dodged a bullet!
These guys rock! I had them look at a Jeep I was about to buy from the Ford dealership. They found close to $3,000 in work that needed to be done that would have been all on me had I purchased the vehicle. Thanks Billy and Chris! I would Never buy a used car without their prior approval!!

PN
Peter N.
Illinois
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Peter said the staff members are great guys they provide good quality service.

CL
Chris L.
Illinois
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Chris said they are always kind, courteous and always helpful.

AC
ALFRED C.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Reliable
Once again another satisfactory visit at Billy’s for my Kia Soul

PM
Peter M.
Illinois
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Peter said that he would recommend this business for service.

RH
Rose H.
Illinois
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Rose said the mechanics are very honest and she never has a problem

JK
Johathan K.
Illinois
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Johathan said the business and staff are good, personable and honest plus consistent. He said sometimes he is charged less than quote. The facility and personnel are a good mechanic that he can trust.

CF
CHIP F.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service and very reasonable prices
I like the service, I like the people, quality work and very reasonable prices. I will always be a repeat customer! chip f

PK
PAULA K.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great Service
Consistently excellent service.

TW
THOMAS W.
Highwood, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Timely and responsible repairs
Each occasion I utilize Billy's I am guaranteed a positive interaction with management and service representative. I feel comfortable with their recommended service and the quoted charges.

BM
Briana M.
Illinois
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Briana said they were good.

MH
Matt H.
Illinois
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Matt said the staff explain to him the issue with regards to his vehicle and they are easy to deal with.

CD
CARRIE D.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021
I'd say great
My car or truck maybe its an suv is running great. Even though its an older car. I still have my eye on that 3000GT.

VM
VINCENT M.
Highland Park, IL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent work
I needed a new flex pipe installed on my car and they were able to get it done while I waited.
Great job as always.

EM
Eduardo M.
Illinois
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Eduardo said that he's used them in the past and they're great, hardworking and dedicated. They try to give the best price possible and don't take advantage. They take care of their customers.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 321 in total