Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

275 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 14 minutes ago

Reviews


AJ
Adam J.
Fairfax, VA
smart fortwo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Trust with excellent service
Very dependable service and only as needed parts to be changed.

GC
Greta C.
Hyattsville, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Bimmer Werks Rocks
I take both of my cars to Bimmer Werks.I like that they treat my vehicles like it's their own. The shop floor is clean enough to eat off of. They are always professional and more often exceed any expectations I have
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for all the kind words.  The only thing i have left to say is that you ROCK.

Bimmer Werks

ND
Nancy D.
Alexandria, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Bimmer Werks is the best!!!!!!!!!
I always get excellent service and the prices are very reasonable. Plus, I only trust Amr the owner with my 328 XI BMW and he is great to work with. I highly recommend them.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your continues support.  Always a pleasure to deal with people like you.

Bimmer Werks

JT
Jeffrey T.
Laurel, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Master Technician w/ Excellent Service & Knowledge on Vehicles !
Amr gave great service today as I needed a battery change and reprogrammed. Along with that he also gave me great insight on my vehicle along with what would be recommended if certain problems occur. Great man, Great knowledge on BMW’s and Great Service!
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2018

It was an absoulte pleasure to meet you and thank you for everyting. See you soon.

Bimmer Werks

KN
Kevon N.
Hyattsville, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Why go anywhere else.
I’ve been dealing with Amr(The best mechanic in town) for quite some time and I can’t see myself going anywhere else. I love the fact he honest and get it done correctly the first. Can’t see myself going anywhere else.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you so Much we are glad to be your go to mechanical shop for your BMW.

Bimmer Werks

AA
Anonymous A.
Silver Spring, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
X5 repairs
Great work and honest owner. He repaired my vehicle and explained everything that needed to be done in detail. I liked this aspect of his ability to be transparent with the work that needed to be performed on my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Silver Spring, MD
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
X5 Repairs
I recently had a lot of work that was unexpected done to my X5. The owner was very knowledgeable and really transparent with explaining the details of the work that he performed to get my vehicle operating properly. I will have all future maintenance work done at his shop.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you so much for your patientce looking forward to great realtionship with you.

Bimmer Werks

KT
Keith T.
Bowie, MD
BMW 750i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
BMW Repairs
Great service and trustworthy estimates
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the oppertunity .

Bimmer Werks

JC
John C.
Oxon Hill, MD
BMW 6 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
70,000 mile maintenance
Great job. Explained things in detail. Showed me my old parts and even washed my car.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity we look forward to the next time.

Bimmer Werks

DD
Dianne D.
Bowie, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Honesty and reliability works for me!
Trusted service
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 08/15/2018

It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad to get you back on the road.

Bimmer Werks

DR
Donald R.
Silver Spring, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Donald said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IT
Ignace T.
Laurel, MD
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Ignace said the service was not as scheduled. He called, but they did not pick up the phone. They did a good job with the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Kennita G.
Halethorpe, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
I won’t go anywhere else!
Superior knowledge and experience, Friendly, Professional and by far the cleanest mechanic shop I’ve ever seen!!!
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2018

We are so blessed to have people like you in our Bimmer Werks family. Am glad everything turned out the way it did and you can start enjoying your car again.

Bimmer Werks

MF
Mike F.
Gaithersburg, MD
BMW M6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they do great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2018

Pleasure as always my friend.

Bimmer Werks

RB
Reinhard B.
Laurel, MD
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Reinhard said the employees were nice. They provided competent service. They provided pretty good service on his vehicles brakes. He had an issue with his sun roof after service. The employees could not repair all his service issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Ricky D.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said he has always been a customer of the business. He used to have the owner work on his vehicle when he worked at a different facility, and when he found out he opened his own place, he made the switch. He is always pleased with the work done, the staff stands by their work, and fixes any problems that may arise. Whenever he has a situation, the staff will be there for him, no matter how busy they are.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you so much, am glad we could get these issues resolved for you and we look forward to a long reltationship.

Bimmer Werks

DG
Dinease G.
Bowie, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert. He said this was his first time at this business. The guy working on his vehicle was not really personable. He would recommend them for service, but he would explain the guy is not a people-person.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2018

Must have gotten the wrong guy because we are extremely personable here at this facility, this strikes me as a bit strange and also makes me wonder if you got the right place?

Bimmer Werks

TO
Tyler O.
Silver Spring, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
A++++
Always there and willing to work with my very busy schedule. Definitely went out of his way on this repair. Thank you! Always recommended. A+ work & price.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you sir, we appricate you and your kind words is the icing on the cake for us.

Bimmer Werks

AA
Ahmed A.
Beltsville, MD
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Fast and great service
Very fast and great service for BMW
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/31/2018

Always a pleasure, please be more pro active with your car so you dont keep running into these type of issues.

Bimmer Werks

GS
George S.
Silver Spring, MD
BMW M3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018
OIl leak on E36 BMW M3
I appreciated Amr expert knowledge of BMWs when I took my car to correct an oil leak that covered the bottom of the engine and transmission. I was expecting something major but Amr assured me that it was a worn seal at the oil filter housing, which he was able to address in one day.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/29/2018

Your welcome and enjoy that car at the Track.

Bimmer Werks

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total