Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

267 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Oxon Hill, MD
BMW 6 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
70,000 mile maintenance
Great job. Explained things in detail. Showed me my old parts and even washed my car.

DD
Dianne D.
Bowie, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Honesty and reliability works for me!
Trusted service
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 08/15/2018

It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad to get you back on the road.

Bimmer Werks

DR
Donald R.
Silver Spring, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Donald said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IT
Ignace T.
Laurel, MD
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Ignace said the service was not as scheduled. He called, but they did not pick up the phone. They did a good job with the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Kennita G.
Halethorpe, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
I won’t go anywhere else!
Superior knowledge and experience, Friendly, Professional and by far the cleanest mechanic shop I’ve ever seen!!!
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2018

We are so blessed to have people like you in our Bimmer Werks family. Am glad everything turned out the way it did and you can start enjoying your car again.

Bimmer Werks

MF
Mike F.
Gaithersburg, MD
BMW M6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they do great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2018

Pleasure as always my friend.

Bimmer Werks

RB
Reinhard B.
Laurel, MD
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Reinhard said the employees were nice. They provided competent service. They provided pretty good service on his vehicles brakes. He had an issue with his sun roof after service. The employees could not repair all his service issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Ricky D.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said he has always been a customer of the business. He used to have the owner work on his vehicle when he worked at a different facility, and when he found out he opened his own place, he made the switch. He is always pleased with the work done, the staff stands by their work, and fixes any problems that may arise. Whenever he has a situation, the staff will be there for him, no matter how busy they are.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you so much, am glad we could get these issues resolved for you and we look forward to a long reltationship.

Bimmer Werks

DG
Dinease G.
Bowie, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert. He said this was his first time at this business. The guy working on his vehicle was not really personable. He would recommend them for service, but he would explain the guy is not a people-person.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2018

Must have gotten the wrong guy because we are extremely personable here at this facility, this strikes me as a bit strange and also makes me wonder if you got the right place?

Bimmer Werks

TO
Tyler O.
Silver Spring, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
A++++
Always there and willing to work with my very busy schedule. Definitely went out of his way on this repair. Thank you! Always recommended. A+ work & price.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you sir, we appricate you and your kind words is the icing on the cake for us.

Bimmer Werks

AA
Ahmed A.
Beltsville, MD
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Fast and great service
Very fast and great service for BMW
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/31/2018

Always a pleasure, please be more pro active with your car so you dont keep running into these type of issues.

Bimmer Werks

GS
George S.
Silver Spring, MD
BMW M3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018
OIl leak on E36 BMW M3
I appreciated Amr expert knowledge of BMWs when I took my car to correct an oil leak that covered the bottom of the engine and transmission. I was expecting something major but Amr assured me that it was a worn seal at the oil filter housing, which he was able to address in one day.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/29/2018

Your welcome and enjoy that car at the Track.

Bimmer Werks

SS
Sarda S.
Capitol Heights, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Just Amazing
Amr is such an honest and helpful person. He is the only guy that can work on my BMW. Amr's work is over the top and he always goes above and beyond!! Thank you so much for being patient and having reasonable prices! It's much appreciated keep up the amazing work! My car runs so smooth now!
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Its always an absolute pleasure to work with people like ur self, makes my job so much easier because you let us do our job.  Thank you for your patients.

Bimmer Werks

DG
Darian G.
Washington, DC
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
BMW 535 xdrive-suspension
Bimmer Werks did a great job replacing my struts and control arms! They went above and beyond to save me money on a very expensive repair.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for choosing us, enjoy it.

Bimmer Werks

HH
Hector H.
Laurel, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Hector said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/15/2018

Awesome sauce.

Bimmer Werks

AS
Alex S.
Silver Spring, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
2010 Honda Accord
Always a pleasure to do business with Amr, he’s always there when we need him. Thank you for a great job on my wife car.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 05/01/2018

The pleasure is all ours Sir and thank you.

Bimmer Werks

CA
Chris A.
Laurel, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Chris A. In Laurel on 4/25/18
Could not find any better than this, compared with my experience to other service shops. Amr, Owner/Technician is a great guy, had my X5 runs like new. His staffs are very attentive, helpful and very courteous. Highly recommended.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2018

Its always a pleasure to deal with good people like yourself.  So glad everything worked out, we will see you on the next one.

Bimmer Werks

JD
Jahi D.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Jahi said that they did a great job getting him in even though their power was out that day, completed the work necessary and that they know their stuff. The staff have good personalities. However, when he calls for service sometimes no one answers the phone and they lose an opportunity to work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dana C.
Beltsville, MD
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Dana said there were problems and everything got straightened out. The employee who assisted him was a great guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for choosing us for your repair shop, I had no control over those issue as they stemed from the insurance company.

Bimmer Werks

GG
Gary G.
Hanover, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Gary said they got the work done fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amr A., Owner/Technician from Bimmer Werks Auto Repair responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for trusting us with ur baby.

Bimmer Werks

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 267 in total