100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TB
Troy B.
Hamilton Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Troy said he was satisfied with all aspects of the service.

DO
Don O.
Hamilton Township, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Don said they came highly recommended

KK
Karin K.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Alternator Replacement
The alternator on my Honda Pilot gave out 36 hours before leaving on a long family road trip. I had the vehicle towed to Bitner and the team had it fixed up perfectly on the same day. They patiently answered all my questions and I felt confident that the work had been done correctly and the vehicle would be sound to drive on our road trip. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Bitner for all your car repair needs.

KA
Ken A.
Trenton, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Ken said quick service.

JL
John L.
Edison, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
John said he is always happy with the service and he is thankful for such great service.

VG
Victor G.
Trenton, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Victor said they did a good job on the vehicle. The customer service was good and polite. He was pretty happy with them.

DE
Dave E.
Trenton, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dave said his vehciel is running properly. It had serious ignition problems. This was the only place in 16 months that could straighten it out. They diagnosed the problem and now the vehicle is running like it's brand new. He goes back there any time he has a serious problem.

RM
Ruben M.
New Jersey
Suzuki Samurai
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Ruben said he had a quick turn around and the staff does really good work. He already has a friend that is having work done on his vehicle.
The Team at B. from Bitner Automotive responded on 08/31/2020

Thank for taking the time to give us your review Ruben!  We're so happy you had the good experience we intended you to have.  Thanks also for recommending us to a friend!  We appreciate your business.


LC
LOUIS C.
Trenton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Top Notch
Always does a fine job, try them and find out!
The Team at B. from Bitner Automotive responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we're so happy you're satisified with our shop. It's our pleasure to take care of your vehicles!


MS
MIKE S.
Bordentown, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
turn signal problem
They located an intermittent electrical problem and fixed it, quickly. I would have spent days on trying to find the source, and never found it. What a relief.
The Team at B. from Bitner Automotive responded on 08/13/2020

We're so happy we could help!  Thanks for taking the time to give us the feedback Mr. Scolaro.


HO
HORACE O.
Trenton, NJ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
They aiways get the repair work done quickley to my satisfaction.
Scott told me to come in and he did an great job of getting my problem fixed! I have been
a customer for over 40 years at Bitner Automotive and the work has always been done
the right way! I would go no other place.
The Team at B. from Bitner Automotive responded on 08/13/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, Hod - and for being a valued customer of ours all these years!


JS
Jim S.
Trenton, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marge. She said she has been doing business with them since she was teenager, they're pleasant, they do a good job, they never take advantage, she will always do business here with Mark, and they are the best.
The Team at B. from Bitner Automotive responded on 08/13/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback, Marge - we appreciate you being our customer for all these years!


PG
Paul G.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Paul said that they have fair pricing and are very communicative. It was the best experience he's had at a business like theirs. He appreciates the good work that they do.
The Team at B. from Bitner Automotive responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.  We always want to do our best to serve our customers, and we're glad you had the good experience we always intend!


FM
Fred M.
Trenton, NJ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the employees are friendly and amazing.

KA
Ken A.
Trenton, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 56 in total