Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(744 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Service
The team at Blaires is awesome, accommodating and trust worthy, use them for service work on any car!

KW
Kathryn W.
Levittown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Car inspection.
Always trustworthy and honest!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
professional timely and friendly
Blair's has been doing inspections on my cars for several years. They are trust worthy and completes the work in a timely manner.

RG
REGINA G.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Everything
The owner Tony and Tom are very nice and pleasant to deal with. Great mechanics and fair prices.

MM
Matthew M.
Morrisville, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Tony is great!
Tony's work is great, he is fair, gets the job done on time and on budget. He is able to diagnosis issues and provide great advice for our vehicles.

BF
BARRY F.
Bristol, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always excellent, prompt service
Always excellent, prompt service. Price is reasonable for the work done. Tony is a good guy to work with and talk to.

JB
Janet B.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
2007 HHR chevy
Thank again Tony &Tom for getting me in so fast for that gas line leak in my HHR. Will use them again because of their expert & Friendly service.

RL
Robert L.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Best garage around!
Tony and Tom are the best mechanics around!
They are honest and fix cars thoroughly!!

PB
PAT B.
Maple Shade, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Good job like always. Thanks guys
Good job like always. Thanks guys

GW
George W.
Fairless Hills, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Convenient and flexible.
Great service. Honest mechanics. Reasonable prices. Highly recommend.

RD
Robert D.
Bristol, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
service
My wife car had a dead battery while shopping and I was out of town. She called tony who told her to call triple a and get a jump start only-(there was no charge) then drive to Blairs where he ran her home. Now triple a would of sold/installed a battery on the spot which would of cost a lot more then getting it done at Blairs. Thanks Tony

RD
Rose D.
Levittown, PA
Kia Sephia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said that they have been using them for a few years. They pick up his mother's vehicle when she needs work done. He has the highest regard for their service.

RD
Robert D.
Jamison, PA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Car services were great at a great price!
Communication was excellent. Sources difficult part. Great service at great price.

EG
Elizabeth G.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Tony is an honest businessman! Really great guy!
Tony is one of very few mechanics who has integrity. Truly honest businessman. I was having difficulty coming up with the money for the work I needed done. Tony broke everything down for me and was honest about doing work later that I could not afford today. He didn't turn me away or price gouge me. He did it the cheaper way, so I could still be safe in my truck. I appreciate him taking the time trying to make it work the best for me. Chatting with his cousin Bill for 3 hours while the work was being done, was an added bonus. All around stand up guys in that shop! Do yourself a big favor and go to Blair's Auto for your vehicle needs. You will never be disappointed. - Liz Geyer

SS
Suzanne S.
Bristol, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Oil change
Had my oil changed, and it was easy. They picked up my car and brought it back within a couple of hours. Very satisfying.