Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(951 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mark B.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Bristols best
Excellent reliable service for all my vehicles.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Bristol, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Always accommodating and available
Extremely professional and accommodating with a ton of knowledge and honesty

NC
Nicola C.
Levittown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
A great experience at a quality family owned and operated business.
My family continues to take their vehicles to Blair's for all of our service needs. Each time we visit, Tony and his staff are professional and courteous.

JB
James B.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
You never let me down Tony
You can always count on Tony. One of the few honest mechanics in the business.

GA
Gregory A.
Bristol, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Excellent as always!
Tony and his team continue to provide efficient, reasonable and honest car care. Glad I found a maintenance shop I can trust!

Verified Customer
Willingboro, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Honest mechanics
I had a repeated problem which caused me some distress. Instead of diagnosing the problem myself again, I took it to Blairs and the “problem” was diagnosed in less than an hour and I was back on the road. Great job Tom!!

JW
Jeffrey W.
Levittown, PA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Awesome sauce
I have no complaints when it comes to Blairs their services right on very polite I'm very family-oriented people. Great mechanics make everything perfect and that's what they are players.

MV
Maria V.
Bristol, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent service
Always takes care if care efficiently.

AC
Ashley C.
Levittown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Tony is so honest & professional.
Tony goes out of his way to make his customers happy & Tom is also too

MC
Maria C.
Bristol, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great Service
Called and was giving an appointment the next day. Dropped car off and was called with what needed to be done and cost. Was given a receipt of the work was done and cost.
Professional and courteous and followed all Covid guidelines.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Friendly, professional services
Tony gives reliable, honest service. He is professional and repairs are reasonably priced.

NN
Natalie N.
Bristol, PA
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Knowledgeable
Great service

Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Unexpected repairs
Late at night on my way home I heard a noise after hitting pothole.

AP
ANTHONY P.
Burlington, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Fast, efficient and affordable
Great experience! Car done fast and cost effective!

HB
Heather B.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Excellent Professional Service
Excellent, Friendly, and Knowledgeable Experience as Always. Easy to set up appointment for service whether it be inspection or a repair. Fast and Reliable work as needed.