Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(894 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Friendly, professional services
Tony is always professional,. We have taken both our cars there for many years. His charges are very affordable. We can count on Tony to find a problem and repair it.

DP
Donald P.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Donald said they give good service. They are quick and have fair prices.

AC
Anna C.
Levittown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
State Inspection
Friendly, timely, expert service with no over charging at Blair's.
Thank you Tony

KW
Kathleen W.
Langhorne, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Inspection and 40,000 mile Service
Blair’s always tries to get the best value for your money. They are always there to help in a pinch and can always fit you in for emergency service.

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Very honest and reliable!
Very honest & reliable. Never any issues.

DP
DEBORAH P.
Bristol, PA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honest, informative and trustworthy
Blairs has been our family’s auto repair shop for as long as I can remember. It’s refreshing to have such a reliable, honest and trustworthy business that we can depend on to ensure our vehicles are safe. I highly recommend Blairs to anyone who is seeking an auto repair shop in the area.

DG
DEWAYNE G.
Riverside, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Awesome vehicle care, repair and service!
I have been a customer at Blairs for over 20 years. Tony always takes care of my vehicle service requests. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Customer satisfaction and automobile care, go hand and hand here. Tom is also very professional, friendly and takes pride in his workmanship! His prices are affordable too!

V
Valued Customer
Bristol, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
great work
a very knowledgeable mechanic

MM
Matthew M.
Morrisville, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
New Tires
Tony always does a great job taking care of our vehicles.

BC
Barbara C.
Bristol, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Being able to make an appointment for service.
Words could not express how pleased I am with Blair's.

MV
Maria V.
Bristol, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Car inspection
Tony and Tom are professional and thorough in their work. I would recommend them to anyone in a minute.

JR
Jennifer R.
Bristol, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Friendly, efficient service!
Always get the best service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Keeps to your appointment time and done by knowledgeable servicemen.

EC
Ernest C.
Morrisville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
PA State Inspection
Another great visit to Blair's! Made an appt. for state inspection. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very reasonable price, and great service. Thanks Tony.

RT
Robert T.
Levittown, PA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Timely, timely timely!
Great people and nothing is ever a problem for them.

JD
Joseph D.
Bristol, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
They are very accommodating and do an excellent job.
I called to have my car inspected and they took me right away.