Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,718 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
State College, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Honest treatment. Great service!
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Honesty is the best policy.  Not enough of this in the world.  

Thank you for your business.  Enjoy your weekend. 


Verified Customer
Petersburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
FANTASTIC
The gentleman at the service counter go above and beyond to help with your service needs. 👍🏼
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

VIP CUSTOMER!!  THANKS MAN!


SH
Sally H.
Port Matilda, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Not totally pleased
As far as oil change and tires rotate, they we terrific. No long wait. Very happy. Window visors are another story. The are gonna try again. I'll need to wait for the replacement visors to come in. You would think there would be inventory. Oh well will see how it goes
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

I heard about this and am truly sorry for the return trips.  

I know JR is on top of getting parts and getting you taken care, but was it offered that we would come and get your vehicle wherever it is, fill your fuel tank before we bring it back?  If not, we will be doing that. 

Again, I am sorry for the circumstances. 


GD
Gary D.
State College, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great experience!!
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

We appreciate your business.

I hope you had an enjoyable 4th of July weekend. 


JV
John V.
Drums, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
The people they have working for them
Sales and service people went out of their way to help me
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

We appreciate your business!   Thank you for stopping by.

I hope you enjoyed your 4th of July weekend.


DD
Daniel D.
Alexandria, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Timely and friendly.
Very good. Happy with everything.
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Fantastic!  Enjoy your 4th weekend!


WB
William B.
Boalsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent service, as usual!
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Is she still working for you?  I hope we got it right for you. 

Enjoy your holiday weekend coming up. 


EB
Edward B.
State College, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks sir. 


Verified Customer
Wingate, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Very pleased with Blaise Alexander.
They go above and beyond to take care of their customers and I will continue to purchase from them .
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

thank you for coming in!  I didn't see you this time.  

I hope things are well for you.  Saw your store wasn't there anymore.  Sorry that happened.  You relocate?


AS
Annette S.
Howard, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
I have purchased 2 Hyundai Sante Fe's from Alexander, my salesman Kevin, is the best. The service department is very friendly and professional.
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for the compliments!  I will pass them on the GM for the sales staff. 

See you next time. 


AD
Albert D.
Boalsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Very customer centered.
Excellent work. Done exactly as promised
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for stopping by.  We appreciate your business. 


MS
Michael S.
Boalsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service personal is the main reason that return. Outstanding Best in State College
Great Service !!!!!!
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Great customer!


JL
Jeffrey L.
Centre Hall, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service
Body shop did great work and the staff was courteous and professional.
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Glad JR and his crew got you taken care of.  

See you next time. 


Verified Customer
Tyrone, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very friendly staff.
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for stopping by.   We appreciate your business.

Enjoy your weekend. 


BG
Brian G.
Morrisdale, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Top notch, as always!
Consistent Excellent Service!
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER from Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Sorry I missed you this trip. 

Stay safe and enjoy the weekend!