Blaise Alexander Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

804 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.583335/5Overall Rating 3.583335/5Overall Rating 3.583335/5rating 3.583335rating 3.583335
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
John I. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grear service."
Blaise Alexander has always provided great service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:25 PM
Christine B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Everything done as promised. No surprises on my bill. Even went above my expectations.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:44 PM
M B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, accommodating service"
Staff is very accommodating, friendly, and make you feel at home while you wait for service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:17 PM
Edward B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service "
good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:41 AM
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service"
As always, Blaise Alexander did the job right with customer-friendly service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:33 PM
James P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I am very pleased with the service that I receive from Blaise Alexander Hyundai. When I arrive I am welcomed by cordial and friendly service people who are concerned in providing my request for service in a timely manner. I also appreciate seeing the salesman who sold me my car an asking if there is anything additional that I need. The staff at Blaise Alexander Hyundai are super and it reinforces my decision to continue to buy my vehicles from this dealership and recommend them to my friends. Love the experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:03 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

you are too kind!  Enjoy your Thanksgiving and tell your lovely daughter hello from Shawn!!!!

See you soon

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Randy N. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and courteous. They obviously know what being service-oriented is all about."
They do a great job in a timely manner and I never feel like they're trying to bilk me for more money! It is refreshing to work with a dealership service shop like this.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:12 PM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

That's what we are talking about!!! Thank you sir!! Have a great weekend and a happy Thanksgiving!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Santa Fe"
Service abd staff have always been the best.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:02 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!! 

Let us know now if there is anything else we can do for you!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Steven H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Blaise Alexander does well, Hyundai of America has disappointed me"
I took my car in with a known oil leak that was traced to the oil pressure sending unit. The pressure unit was still working but the seal had failed. Had I been on a long trip the rate of the oil leak could have easily lead to a complete loss of oil pressure due to low or no pressure at high speed, a failure in the drive train. I was shocked to find out that this loss of engine integrity was not covered under the engine and drive train warranty. Two years ago when the main real seal blew and I notice the dangerous leak it was covered. This time I was told it was not covered? Is the seal of the oil pressure unit a wear and tear item? Extremely disappointed in Hyundai of America. The only recourse I was offered was to call the same 800 number the dealer did so I can then hear once again I was not covered. This is my second Santa Fe and I also own a Hyundai cousin a Soul. I am no longer a loyal customer.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:12 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Good evening sir.  I am sorry that this has made a bad taste on Hyundai. 

All switches and gauges are considered 5yr/60k parts.  We check with Hyundai on all part warranty before we detail with our customers.  

We always try to do the the right thing when it comes to warranty questions and we will always do our part and call them to get the answers.  Sometimes we get the answer that none of us want.  

In this case, it is better that a customer contact Hyundai customer care because it gets better results coming from you, the customer. 

We will always fight fight the fight with you from the dealership level. 

I truly apologize for the disappointment You have developed with the brand. 

If there is anything we can do after your conversation with them, please do not hesitate to contact me or stop by. 

Please have a safe anc enjoyable Thnksgiving week!! 

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Judith T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short & sweet"
Great place.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:29 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you very much!!!

have a Happy Thanksgiving!!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Beth Y. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
i had never been to blaise alexander before..... i couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. will definitely return
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:25 PM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Well, let's start a long term relationship with you and your vehicle.  Our guys are the best of the best!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Randall W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Body repair "
Very friendly and quick services
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:29 PM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks and I will relay message to JR

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
HENRY G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Improve service"
I described a deficiency in service, and suggested improvements
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:10 AM
Timothy K. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:57 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Kishy!!!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Ross W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"buck112"
Nice people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:16 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Very much appreciate the feedback!!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent. Frendly "
Best
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:33 PM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for that!  

Have a great week and let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
John R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John R."
The service is great.
The employees are very friendly!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:56 AM
John M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience"
I took my Santa Fe to the dealership for a recall, and decided to get an oil change and tire rotation done while I was there. They wre done with my car in a very timely manner, offered to wash it, and got me on my way. The service advisor, Larry was very friendly and courteous, not just with me, but with all of the service customers he contacted. Great Job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:21 PM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

This is great news!!  Larry does a great job for us!!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I was very pleased with the service I received at Blaise Alexander Hyundai. The staff was curteous & the work was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:53 PM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hank you for the compliments!!!!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Church L. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
The people at Blaise Alexander Hyundai are friendly, knowledgeable and and attentive. I always have a great experience when I take my car for service. I know the work will be done right and in a timely manner for a great price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:14 AM
Shawn R., SERVICE MANAGER at Blaise Alexander Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

You are a VIP customer!!!! You are very appreciated!

SHAWN REED
SERVICE MANAGER
814-234-2886
SREED@BLAISEALEXANDER.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 804 in total