Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TF
Troy F.
Decatur, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Troy said they've always been good to him.

TD
Teresa D.
Bluffton, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Teresa said they were very friendly, very nice and explained everything very thoroughly.

TI
Tonya I.
Indiana
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Tonya said they are super fast and friendly

KP
Kahlia P.
Bluffton, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Place for you vehicles need's
I would recommend this place.They have alway's treated me well & provide good service.

BM
Brady M.
Keystone, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Brady said that they did what needed to be done and they were quick.

RS
Richard S.
Bluffton, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he has been going there for years , they are good and he is happy with them

KH
Kaitlyn H.
Indiana
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Kaitlyn said they got her in and got it fixed in timely manner.

LL
Loretta L.
Bluffton, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Loretta said the business's employees are always really nice and she would recommend them.

LB
Lori B.
Bluffton, IN
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Lori said they are very good to her. They send someone to get the vehicle and bring it back. They are always available. They are very, very kind. She really appreciates what they do for her. They treat her super.

GH
George H.
Craigville, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
George said everything came out right.

TS
Tom S.
Bluffton, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he's always been treated well and honestly at this business. No charge for inspecting the tires and they told him they were good to go, despite what his son had told him.

GV
Gedas V.
Ossian, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Gedas said everything was excellent.

MC
Mike C.
Bluffton, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Personal service from folks you can trust
I know the counter guys and most of the shop guys. They are good people. They do a great job and are very accommodating.
Kerry G. from Bluffton Tire & Auto Service responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks Mike. 


CF
Chris F.
Indiana
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business was fair. He said he went to the business for an alignment and they gave him a quote for ball joints, control arm, and tire rods. He says $800 is too high for him for balls joints and tire rods. Chris said the business has excellent service. He said Tom was very kind, cooperative, and compensating for putting his tires on his vehicle.
Kerry G. from Bluffton Tire & Auto Service responded on 09/15/2020

Chris I am sorry if we failed to meet your expectations and I hope if there is any thing we could have done to serve you better you will contact me. My family has owned this business since 1963 and we want to make sure we give the best service possible. Tks Kerry


AK
Adam K.
Bluffton, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Adam said they are good at what they do.