Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(871 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bluffton, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Brakes fixed, car runs like new
Kerry and the team at Bluffton Tire diagnosed my issue and fixed it really quick. They even sent me a detailed report with pictures on what they would be fixing. See them for all your automotive needs!

PW
Phillip W.
Bluffton, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Customer service
Great customer service all around highly recommend Bluffton Tire.

SS
Scott S.
Bluffton, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Tire replacement
Bluffton Tire service is second to none! Kind and courteous.

Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
Thanks for all you do

JP
John P.
Fort Wayne, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Awesome
Great place

Verified Customer
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
Everything Seems Good
Everything they did seems pretty good so far, the only complaint I have is that my hub caps were a bit loose when I got the car back.

JJ
John J.
Bluffton, IN
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Good service
Good service

SP
Steve P.
Bluffton, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
New Tires
Friendly service, Tires were ready when they said they would be. They always do everything possible to take care of what I need

JJ
John J.
Bluffton, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Good service.
Good service

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Friendly courteous and great service
I have used this business for over 20 years and I have never had a bad experience. They got of their way to help you and always make sure that I know what’s going on with my vehicles.

MC
Mike C.
Bluffton, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
People you know.
This is a great locally owned family business. If you live in Wells County you probably know them and they know you. People you can trust.

Verified Customer
Bluffton, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great Service
Bluffton Tire does an outstanding service for our community. They make taking your vehicle in so easy that you don’t even have to bring it in yourself. That’s what I call service! Thank you Bluffton Tire!

BT
Brockton T.
Bluffton, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2021
Bluffton Tire
Bluffton Tire has great service and does a great job. Also, the text notifications are very convenient!

KW
Kenny W.
Bluffton, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great service and a friendly staff
The Bluffton Tire crew are always friendly and make sure their customers are provided with the product to fit their specific needs. The tire repair jobs are always done within a day, or sometimes within the hour.

MS
Matt / Sarah S.
Bluffton, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Personal friendly service.Dependable honest shop
Kerry and Tom know I work out of my car. Most of the time they work on my car I have it back in the same day.. They service all of our families Vehicles.