Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(81 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


RM
Robert M.
Allentown, PA
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2013
Service
always a good attitude always helpful
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 11/04/2013

Thank you Mr. Molchany. Our family has you in our prayers for a speedy recovery.


KS
Kenny S.
Pennsylvania
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013 Category: Service
Kenny said they were timely and they did a good job.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 11/01/2013

Kenny, thank you for the review and your faith in us...


KS
Kathleen S.
Macungie, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2013 Category: Service
Kathleen said she enjoyed talking to Jerry. They have a wonderful crew. She has never been so pleased. She could not ask for anything better.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/29/2013

Kathleen, thank you for the review. Welcome to our family and we look forward to seeing you again.


CM
Carol M.
Northampton, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. He said they did a really good job. He was pleasantly surprised.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/29/2013

Joe we were happy we could help. Welcome to our family.


KH
Kevin H.
Northampton, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Kevin said he could have saved money by doing the work himself. They were great though.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/18/2013

Thank you for the review


RR
Rene R.
Catasauqua, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2013
friendly, trustful service!
As soon as I arrive, friendly service always welcomes you in. Service on my Tacoma is always done right at the best prices around.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/18/2013

Thank you for the review and your trust in us.


ES
Erik S.
Whitehall, PA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2013 Category: Service
Erik said his grandfather got a flat tire right across the street from the facility and they fixed it right up.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/18/2013

Thank you for the review and I am happy we were here to help.


BV
Brian V.
Catasauqua, PA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2013
jerry was up front with everything/not doing things to the car that might or not b the problem
service was great/ personaly dont like the $2 fee on any service/ cust is already paying enough getting vehicle fixed/ but over all i would go back
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/18/2013

Thank you for the review


BV
Brian V.
Catasauqua, PA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2013
jerry was up front with everything/not doing things to the car that might or not b the problem
service was great/ personaly dont like the $2 fee on any service/ cust is already paying enough getting vehicle fixed/ but over all i would go back
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 10/18/2013

Thank you for the review


LE
Lisa E.
Whitehall, PA
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa's husband. He said the service was very good and he will go back again. Jerry is a qualified mechanic and he trusts him.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 09/19/2013

Lisa & David thank you for the review and being a loyal customer.


RO
Rachel O.
Catasauqua, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2013
Great place
Good price, quick service, easy to make appointment (they squeezed me in last minute also) nice guys
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 09/03/2013

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. Welcome to our family and looking forward to seeing you in the future for your automotive needs.


SB
Susan B.
Catasauqua, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2013
Very pleased with the service
Very convenient location (I live up the street and can walk) so a huge plus there!! I got an appointment right away. Jerry was very friendly and nice to deal with. I will be a regular customer from now on.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 09/03/2013

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are very happy to welcome you to our family.


PM
PENNY M.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2013
Amazing quality service as always!
Thanks :)
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 09/03/2013

Thank you for the 5 star rating. You business is always greatly welcomed..


MR
Michael R.
Allentown, PA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said everything was excellent and the service was superb.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 08/29/2013

Michael, Thank you for the review and we are happy to consider you a valued customer.


DH
Donald H.
Cherryville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Donald said he grew up with the owner and he is a very good guy. He gave him great service and good deals, and everything was good.
Robert B. from Blvd. Auto Sales Service Center responded on 08/27/2013

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 81 in total