ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.599998/5Overall Rating 3.599998/5Overall Rating 3.599998/5rating 3.599998rating 3.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service"
Bob Brady service department was right on schedule and had my service/oil change completed in a timely manner. The complimentary vehicle inspection and report is very reassuring.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:16 PM
JERRY P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feedback is very important to us.We look forward to your next service visit.
Butch Nutaut

Bryan P. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good quick service"
Performed a warranty repair and did it quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:42 AM
JERRY P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next service visit.
Butch

Bruce R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis"
Great car
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:26 AM
JERRY P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complet our survey, Your feedback is very important to us.
Butch Nutaut

Kenneth W. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
";xxxxx"
Zzzzz
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 07:46 PM
Julie K. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ruined my IPhone"
I feel that in not reporting the accident (I am sure it was not intentional on their part) with the cup they have been dishonest with me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:41 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Julie
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. My technician stated that yes he did move your phone due to it was getting wet. I apologize for our advisor not telling you that. As you stated the cup was leaking and my technician thought he was helping by moving you phone. Thank you
Butch Nutaut

Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Very professional and timely
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 05:03 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for choosing our service department for your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next service visit.
Butch Nutaut

Martin B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team! Just a few suggestions."
I had made my appointment for a Friday around 9am. I was stuck at work and not able to drop the car off at that time so I called to reschedule for that same Friday at 1:30 pm. I pulled in gave my information and was told it would take all day and that I would get a call once it was done. I asked about a loaner vehicle to use while my car was being worked on and was told that they didn't know but that I could go to the next window and asked. Initially I was told that they do no give loaners only rentals and that I would have to pay for it. After I questioned it and got others involved I was given a loaner car because it was warranty work being preformed which entitled me to a loaner vehicle. I got the loaner and left and all was good! They even made me an amazing caramel latte while I waited! I called back around 6pm asking for the service department since I had not heard from them and I was told they left at 5:30pm and would not be back in until the next day. When I called the next day the service department told me there was only 1 Hyundai tech that worked on these cars and he would not be back until Monday! Not a big deal because I had a vehicle and was able to carry on I just didn't understand why I was not told that on Friday when I dropped the car off. I ended up getting a call that Monday around 2pm telling me the car was done. Car looked great and the issue was fixed. Overall my only kind of negative is that I was not told the correct time frame. I needed a blinker replaced and it took 3 days! Overall, fantastic experience and some of the nicest staff around.

My only other complaint is in regards to MyHyundai account in reference to Blue Link. I have been trying to get my car registered to unlock the mobile app and features that go along with it. I purchased the vehicle on December 11th and I am still working with Hyundai consumer affairs to get the VIN of the vehicle de registered from the previous owner and registered to my name. Hyundai care told me to go to the dealership and the dealership told me to go to the Hyundai website. Really though? I have submitted the paperwork via email with case #10908745. I was told to wait about 5 business days for this to switch and it still has not happened! Is there anyway to expedite this issue so I can purchase a monthly Blue Link subscription? I also was bummed when I spoke with Hyundai to see if they could at least give me information on what my vehicle's compatibility is with Blue Link and was told they didn't know but could tell me what packages they offer. I want to know at least if my car is even compatible with certain features of Blue Link.

Since I have written a short novel already :) I wanted to ask a question that I have gotten an answer for from the dealership that I was not satisfied with. The headlights on my vehicle do not seem bright enough nor do they cast their light out very far. When I am behind a car I don't even see my headlights illuminate said car. When I am on the highway I will sometimes look at my dashboard to make sure my headlights are even on because they do not look to be. My question is are the headlights on my 15 Sonota Hybrid Limited adjustable? Is there anything I can do to adjust them up or make them brighter? If I go the route of replacing them with aftermarket headlights how does that affect my warranty?

Overall I absolutely love my vehicle and am very happy with the service provided by Bob Brady and all of the employees I have dealt with are top notch! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 10:40 AM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next service appointment.
Butch

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Hyundai Recall work"
Listed work that needed to be done per mileage requirements. Did not inquire if work had been done by other Hyundai service department or other auto garage.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 12:30 PM
Patrick M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful service "
I always find the service at Bob Brady's helpful and find the service staff extremely friendly and easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:09 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next service visit.
Butch Nutaut

Stanley K. on 12/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
Charged $300 for a car detail. Broke tire bead on 2 of 4 Contenital tires for my 2009 travers suv.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:07 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next service visit.
Butch Nutaut

Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Hyundai viait"
Terrible
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:22 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Daniel
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. I do apologize for my service advisor not explaining that your vehicle was due for a ECM update ( electronic control module ) it was just an updated software update. I will be having a conversation with advisors about the importance of explaining what these recall do to help the vehicle. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me directly at 217-876-3800 ext 1255. Thank you
Butch Nutaut

Dan K. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"my service"
My gripe is with Hyundai. I never had a service light come on in my car, nor did I ever see a change oil reminder
My fault was I have had three major operations since I bought the car. The last thing I thought of was change the oil. I never got a reminder, or the computer in my car didn't think the oil needed changed. I have a Dodge truck and my truck reminds me
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:30 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Dan
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. I have contacted our Hyundai field rep in oeder to see if there is anything we can do to try and help with this issue. The moment I hear from rep I will be in touch with you.
Butch Nutaut

Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Too see the salesman "
They actually look out for customers and go out more than Springfield Illinois dealer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 05:32 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. 
Butch Nutaut

Cynthia P. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unhappy Hyundai owner"
For a known defect in steering column to warrant an extended warranty and then because being 200 miles over warranty costs $300 to fix, makes for one unhappy consumer. The service department was great in handling the situation, but the chances of ever buying another Hyundai has been greatly reduced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:09 AM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. We appeciate your buisness and look forward to your next service appointment.
Butch Nutaut

Janey S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right in and out. The guys were friendly and helpful. "
The service didn't take long at all. We got right in and was on our way in no time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:28 AM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, We appreciate your buisness and look forward to your next service appointment.
Butch Nutaut

Jerald G. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
They actually did the work in less time than I was anticipating.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 03:19 PM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, We appreciate your buisness.
Butch Nutaut

James C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"James"
Service received and the personnel.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:25 AM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next service visit.
Butch Nutaut

John M. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was exceptional waiting room was above average grade experience Exceptional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 10:38 AM
Marla C. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Customer service is excellent! Paul Pappas was my service man ! He had the guys who changed my oil run my car threw the car wash!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:50 PM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service and value."
I will never buy another Hyundai, or buy any vehicle from Bob Brady.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:19 AM
Jerry P N. at Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, Your feedback is very important to us.
Butch Nutaut

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 183 in total