97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Alicia E. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-Purchase Inspection"
PDR's pre-purchase inspection saved us from purchasng a used car with lots of problems. With the detailed inspection and photos taken during it, we were able to explain to the seller why we could not pay her full asking price. Money well spent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:09 PM
Tim P. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 02:40 PM
John M. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed transmission quickly"
I was visiting from out of town, and dropped the transmission on my car. I left the car at PDR with a note about the problem. They had it ready to go by the end of the week when I was able to return. They were polite, followed up regularly, and got me on my way. This is the place to go in Champaign-Urbana. I was very impressed. Thanks for the excellent work and care!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:42 PM
Shevita B. on 11/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never Again!!! Overcharged for tire plug!"
Never again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 07:34 AM
Danielle C. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
My starter failed, but PDR was able to diagnose exactly why this happened and replace all the parts involved the same day! Thank you!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:10 AM
Rick W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto repair shop around"
John and his staff are very professional and honest. Top mechanics in the area
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:47 PM
Jonathan H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick easy always truthful "
I have been using this place since 2007 never a problems very quick and fast.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:38 PM
Dave B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sierra service "
Services were prompt, accurate, and completed in a timely manner. Service writer(Chuck) was knowledgeable and friendly. Technician (Ron) was knowledgeable and was willing to go above and beyond his responsibilities.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:38 AM
Amanda A. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they are doing without cutting corners."
They are great mechanics!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:54 PM
Ann W. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always get great service
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 03:06 AM
David P. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The staff are very informed, experienced and capable of explaining the problem and providing the the answer that I am looking for.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:05 AM
Betsy H. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Graet work, very pleasant to work with."
Excellent service - nice representatives.
Vehicle: Nissan 280Z
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:45 PM
Rose M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My experience"
Staff were helpful and nice. They went over and beyond to explain and check my daughter vehicle out thoroughly. Clean place. I would receive people to come here
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:17 AM
Robert P. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 gmc"
My wife and I would go back to there in a heartbeat
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:30 PM
Michael D. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service very friendly didn,t talk down or like i was a dummy like other machanics I,ve had work on my Lance. Took timr to make sure I understood what was being done and why. You got me for life with any other maintance I may need."
One thing I didn,t metion was we put a fuel cleaner in my car. Some new kind of stuff that was recommrnded by autozone crooks they are wanna be machanics. Enough of my blow on them. But after a tank more was run out. Our light went off and has stayed off, it is possible that canister sensor was responding to that. I like a not check engine light on. It,s just a thought.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:55 AM
Michelle B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly service"
Always friendly and thorough. They got me an appointment quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:53 AM
Shevita B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME!!! *first time customer"
Very pleased with customer service, price, and professionalism.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 03:50 AM
Abby B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy customer service"
Took my car right away and everyone was friendly
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 11:05 AM
Doug E. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time but not last time "
Staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. Had quite a bit of work done on front and rear suspension among other things. My two decades old BMW rides and feels like a new car!
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:37 PM
Paul V. on 08/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication"
Had a serious transmission and axle problem that was evaluated quickly. Josh was great in keeping me in the loop regarding service that was needed. Nice to find a reputable business far from home that is honest and trustworthy.
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:14 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 536 in total