ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Tim W. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased "
The car is for my son. Was very happy with the repair work so he can have a safe ride. Thank you Josh and the team at Pdr
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 01:28 PM
Cindy J. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good service "
They got my van back the same day and no extra things were a value to me.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:47 AM
Tony C. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service, and great communication"
I had a lot of problems with my car, and when I took my car to a different repair shop, the estimate was astronomical. My friend recommended PDR, so I contacted them and told them what was wrong with my car. John at PDR got back to me right away, and created an estimate of anything that might be wrong with the car based on what I was describing, and said he would do a full inspection as soon as I brought my car in and before he did any work. After looking at my car, he called, emailed, and texted me with a very detailed inspection and exactly how much everything would cost. Even though I needed a lot of work done, it was done very quickly and everything seems to be working great so far! I'm glad I listened to my friend, I only wish I had taken my car to PDR in the first place!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 12:06 AM
Ben K. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Plugs"
Good work, thank you
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 02:25 AM
Louis S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Versa"
Got it done quick and done right!!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:28 AM
Jenice B. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I would recommend PDR to everyone they were professional and courteous. They kept me informed every step of the way. "
I am very satisfied with my experience. Josh and Chuck were great. Chuck explained everything about my car and what needed fixed and why.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:18 AM
Teresa(Terry) M. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & reliable "
They found out what was wrong with my car , checked my car over. Got it fixed the next day and was ready when promised. They also came and picked me up when it was time to pick up car. Thank you for your help
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:15 AM
Sara P. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
PDR has always provided great customer service and gets my vehicle fixed in a timely manner. I really like that they send a diagnostic report with pictures in a very prompt time frame and then call to discuss the options and price. Would highly recommend taking your vehicle here.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 08:18 AM
Dee H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick, easy service!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:42 AM
Whitney C. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety first"
Made sure my vehicle only got what it needed and very cheap! Won't go anywhere else now.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:42 PM
Vivian B. on 01/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Over priced labor cost"
People are friendly but your labor prices are ridiculous. I just looked at my receipt and was charged $199.50 for a $26.00 part. Checked around and other shoppes advised they would have charged a lot less. Next time I will definitely shop around.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:23 AM
Ben K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine Light is on after service "
I drove back home with the check engine light on.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:56 PM
Michelle B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly service"
PDR os always friendly, they get you in for service quickly. They are informative are always willing to take on a challenge.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:27 PM
Denise B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Repairs completed in a timely manner and the all staff were courteous and helpful!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:14 AM
Christopher S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:49 PM
Crystal K. on 01/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Radiator and battery replacement $1,070.00"
My car was leaking radiator fluid. I called PDR. and told them so. They set me up for an appointment on Jan 3. My Battery died before Jan 3. and I told them so. I told them that I would have my Saturn Relay towed to them about 15 mins late. They told me that they would replace the battery, radiator and  hoses for $1,070.00. I told them that I will have my car towed back to my house then the said I owed $225 for the estimate. They didn't mention diagnostic charge at any time and they didn't allow the towing company to take my car until I paid. They later brought it down to $197.00. Be aware if PDR  just looks at your car your going to pay about $200.00 and average radiator replacement is about  $500 according to the internet.
Review Created: 01/03/2018 03:49 PM
Louie F. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent communication with customer."
PDR has fixed problems on my truck that others have not been able to.They are honest with their estimates,very professional work and they stand by their work 100%.I wish I had found them long ago because it would have saved me a lot of money and time. I highly recommend PDR.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:37 AM
Louis S. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing a '95 Neon"
They always do a great job on the old '95 Neon. Old cars like this can be aggravating! I'm thinking by now I'm pretty much putting my money into a black hole though. Not their fault though. They really know what the heck they're doing!!!!
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:38 AM
Hamid J. on 12/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Check Light"
Good People with great customer service.
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 01:36 PM
Karen S. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 03:36 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 557 in total