Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

611 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


RB
Richard B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/05/2014
weekend work alignment should have been checked
We appreciate the fact that the work was done on a weekend to facilitate our voyage after waiting for five days in a hotel.
When we finally got on the road we discovered vibration (shimmy) at certain speeds. We tried to get a front end alignment done but had to drive on.

MD
Mark D.
Illinois
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2014 Category: Service
Mark said he thought this business was expensive for the work that he had done on his vehicle. He would recommend this business for a diagnostic since they were able to diagnose the problem on his vehicle quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Richard W.
St. Joseph, IL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/10/2014
high price
We thought that the total price for this repair was to high

ML
Michael L.
Urbana, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Michael said he would have liked more price negotiations. He was told the part was there and he found out later that it was not. His original understanding was that they would overnight the part.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
Kerry F.
Urbana, IL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2013
Service not what I asked for
Scheduled for rear brake replacement. PDR did BOTH front and rear. Expecting $390 bill....arrived to find it $724.

AA
Andrew A.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2013 Category: Service
Andrew said he brought his vehicle to this business for a diagnosis and they could not determine the cause of the issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Andre T.
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/17/2012 Category: Service
Andre said the service was good, but it was expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Margeaux G.
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2012
Overpriced
The quote I received was overpriced. I decided to get a second opinion at another place but was still charged $45 for just looking under my car. Although they did say they would take the $45 off the bill if I got the service there. The employees were nice but there was no way I was overpaying. I got the service done $100 cheaper at another place with great service and quality.