Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(321 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MR
Melissa R.
Oakley, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Good car sales man good service dept
Good service dept !!!

CA
Cheryl A.
Riverton, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Allways helpfull.
All of my responsibilities were making the call and delivering the car.
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Hello Cheryl, 

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. At Bob Brady Hyundai, we strive to give all of our clients a 5 start experience every visit. Your feedback is always welcome. After reviewing, we would like to know what we can do better to achieve that. If you feel like we did give you a 5 star experience, than we are requesting that you rescore and show us. This gives us a good indication of what your needs our when coming back to visit us. 

Thank you once again, 

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


MF
Margie F.
Charleston, IL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Friendships
They go above and beyond to get you in a car that you do badly need
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Hello Margie, 

At Bob Brady Hyundai we strive to give all of our customers a 5 star experience every visit and your feedback is always welcome. We truly appreciate the kind words and taking the time to complete our survey. Looking forward to seeing your again at your next service visit.

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


SH
Sterling H.
Decatur, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Good Job
Good customer service good and reliable people
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Hello Sterling, 

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to complete our survey. At Bob Brady Hyundai we strive to give all of our customers a 5 star experience every visit. Your feedback is always welcome. Looking foward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


MC
Marla and Brian C.
Decatur, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Service issue
Thank you for taking the time to fix the issues made during my recall repair ! It was greatly appreciated!
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Dear Marla and Conder, 

We greatly appreciate your rescore. Thank you


DC
Debbie C.
Decatur, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Service dept helpful
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Hello Debbie, 

Here at Bob Brady Hyundai, we strive to give our customers a 5 star experience every visit. We greatly appreciate your kind words and welcome any feedback to make your next service visit even better. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and look forward to seeing you again. 

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


CB
Chris B.
Decatur, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Bob Brady
Great
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Hello Chris,

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to complete our survey. At Bob Brady Hyundai we strive to give our customers a 5 star experience every visit. Your feedback is always welcome to ensure that we do that. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


BC
Brian C.
Decatur, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Score change
Thank you
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Hello Brian, 

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. At Bob Brady Hyundai we strive to give a 5 star experience every visit and your feedback is always welcome. We have reviewed your survey and made some modifications to insure that phone calls will not be handled rudely. We value your experience from initial phone call to delivery back to you. Also noticed that your stations were  not saved during repair and realize that this is an inconvenience to say the least. We would like to make your next service visit a better one and want to do something special for you. If you feel like we have made the necessary modifications, I would like to ask you for a rescore. Thank you once again for your time.

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


KT
Karen T.
Decatur, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2021
Refused to give me a quote
I recently called to get a ballpark quote for some work to be done. My son called a little while back for the same work and they had no problem giving him a quote.
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Dear Karen, 

At Bob Brady Hyundai we strive to give all of our customers a 5 star experience every visit and from your review, we fell very short of that. Unfornately, there isn't enough details in the review to assist you properly. If you could take the time to give me the information of the vehicle in question so that I can better facilitate you. An email back to me would be greatly appreciated as to maybe the Vehicle Identification Number or if the vehicle has been here before, I can look it up and what the items are that we need to quote. Keep in mind that I will be giving you special pricing for this inconvenience. My email is rodney@bradydeals.com and I look forward to your response. Thank you once again.

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


DB
Darcus B.
Litchfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Will never go anywhere else!!
The service is amazing!! Staff is exceptional and went out of their way to find what I was looking for!!!
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Dear Valued Customer, 

We thank you for your kind words and appreciate taking the time to complete the survey. Here at Bob Brady Hyundai, we strive to give all of our customers a 5 star experience every visit and look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you once again. 

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


MW
Michael W.
Riverton, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
great experience every time
Great staff, very friendly and they work to try to get you in and out as fast as they can. beyond satisfied.
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you Mr. Weber for the wonderful review. We strive to give all of our clients a 5 star experience every visit.
You feedback is always important to making sure that you always have the best possible visit. 

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


JC
Jeanette C.
Blue Mound, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Parts not in stock
Was disappointed not having oil filter in stock , waited 4 hours, but they made it good, filled my tank and washed my car. Thanks Bob Brady.
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Hello Jeanette, 

We really appreciate you taking the time to rescoring our service efforts. We value you and your service needs and stive to give you the best experience every time. Feedback is always welcome in order to improve. 

Rodney Wooten
Service Manager
Bob Brady Hyundai


JC
Jeanette C.
Blue Mound, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Bob Brady service was great

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Parts not in stock
Made appt. 2 weeks ahead, got there and had no oil filter for car. Had to send someone to get one from another town. Waited 4 hours for oil change and rotate tires. Customer service was excellent. Next time have parts on hand , like I said it was 2 weeks out.
RODNEY W., service manager from Bob Brady Hyundai responded on 11/07/2020

Good morning Jeanette. You are 100 percent right on not having the parts on hand. Red flags went up and we are currently stocking the updated oil filters for your particular car engine package so that this doesn't happen anymore. Your input is always welcome and very sorry this happened to you and the length of time for service. This spawned the reason for compliment tank refill and would love to take care of you further on your future visit. This survey is a direct reflection of our service department and not any other department. If there is anything further I can do for you...I can be reached via email Rodney@BradyDeals.com. If you think that we have done everything possible to resolve this visit and make the next visit a better experience, then all we would ask is for you to rescore. Thank you for your time...Rodney Wooten Service Manager Bob Brady Hyundai


SH
Sandra H.
Decatur, IL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
New car purchase
Bought my new Santa Fe last week at Bob Brady. Great car thus far and love it. Salesperson Jordan C was so helpful and staff friendly and made process go smoothly with no pressure.

KS
Keith S.
Decatur, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They did a good job and very friendly and helpful!!