Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (153)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shawnee, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
Work completed correctly and ahead of schedule!

SH
Sheri H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Ok place for service
Took 8 days to figure out what they needed and a couple more days to get the part in. Finally fixed the problem but took longer than I expected. All in all did a pretty decent job.
JC
JEREMY D C., General Manager from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank You for the feedback!  We will be in touch shortly to discuss!


JC
Julia C.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
discounted first oil change & free tank of gas
appreciate to free tank of gas
JC
JEREMY D C., General Manager from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank You for the feedback!  We will be in touch shortly to discuss!


DF
Dawn F.
Yukon, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department is always courteous and professional. My repairs are completed in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Have always brought our vehicles here
We have always brought our vehicles here

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
The mechanic who took and oily dump in my car.
If they had just said, I'm sorry for getting engine oil on your glovebox and putting a shoe print on your seat, we'll take care of that right away.... Everything would be good. But no, they had to try and deny it and blame the customer. Wrong move.
JAMIE C. from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for your input. I was aware of this when it happened. I will reach out to you to discuss, thanks Jamie - Service Manager


PS
Patricia S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service, clean waiting area and restrooms, friendly people

SB
Steve B.
Norman, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Thank you for you work

BT
Brice T.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
people are friendly
Bill in service help me and keep me updated

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
friendly people
friendly people
JC
JAMIE C. from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Sorry about this. Sometimes dealing with the warranty there are mistakes that slow the process but there is no excuse for the grease on the door, thats on us! I'll take care of you, I'll be calling!


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
We have always brought our Hyundai here
We have 3 Hyundai vehicles and have always brought them here!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Something is not right at this location!
Have only brought my vehicles here in past but not ever again!!! Enough is enough.
JAMIE C. from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry your service visit didn't go well, I am going to reach out to discuss, I'd love to help! 


MS
Marilyn S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service employees !
The Service Department has always taken great care of our cars. They are very nice and helpful. I highly recommend them.

MM
Marvin M.
Yukon, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Bob Howard Hyundai
Had an issue with the front crash camera and Bob Howard Hyundai took care of the issue by replacing the camera.
JC
JEREMY D C., General Manager from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

This is Jeremy, with Bob Howard Hyundai.  I apologize for the time in service.  I will be reaching out!


LL
Lois L.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Very clean and helpful
They are always professional

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good

DS
Don S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
They are doing the right thing!
One satisfied customer!