Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,398 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (106)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Carmen B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
easy to get to
easy scheduling

BD
Brittany D.
Woodward, OK
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and got the job done
I just had a software update and oil change and everything went well. I didn't have any issues and it was super easy

DH
Denise H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Replacement
Very good

LL
Lois L.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional

BW
Billie W.
Pampa, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Went in for a oil change it’s hard finding someone who accepts my extended warranty maintenance plan. And they do. Appreciate their service on my car. I love my sonata.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Every time is a good experience

TS
Thomas S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and replace part on car.
I cannot say enough about how great the service is and every employee we have had contact with has great customer service as well. So hats off to you Bob Hyundai you all are simply GREAT! Keep up the superb work!

MS
Marilyn S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor
My new service advisor was a great help. My car was under an extended warranty that I did not know very much about, and he was so kind to call for me and get the updated information and also repaired my car with a new part. I appreciate Isaiah.

WT
William T.
Bethany, OK
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Nothing but good things to say
Excellent communication. Respectful and service time was much quicker than I expected. Great Service Department experience!

PO
Patricia O.
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Honest Service You Can Count On
I always trust the Service Experts at Bob Howard! Estimates on all work are given and they search for any applicable coupons to apply to the service. Add free shuttle service and free fresh brewed coffee and it’s always a win win situation!

SD
Shirley D.
Oklahoma City, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
They are truthful with yo.
Everyone is friendly. They will let you know what your car needs.

JN
James N.
Edmond, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
My service advisor Jake.
My service advisor Jake is friendly, courteous, and advises me on what to do to keep my car running perfect. I trust his advice.

Verified Customer
Colony, OK
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Customers Matter
Service here is great. My customer service manager gave me a discount on some expensive maintenance items due to a small problem that developed last time I had service here. It’s never pleasant to wait long periods of time for work, but this place makes it a lot more tolerable when you have to have it done. Majority of the people are friendly and courteous.

JE
Jamie E.
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Thank you jeremy
They take of the us and are making it right

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
They suck
No communication took to long
STEVE G H. from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for making us aware of your recent experience with Bob Howard Hyundai. We apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We will be following up with you in the next few days to discuss this situation with you.

Sincerely,
Your Bob Howard Hyundai Parts and Service Team


Verified Customer
Mustang, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
great service!
fast and friendly!