Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,248 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AL
Alan L.
Matthews, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
The service department is awesome and the service department staff members are friendly and helpful. The dealership staff, salesman, managers are there to help you .The Hyundai brand is good as well and very reliable.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


CW
Charles W.
Matthews, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
CW
Great
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you very much for your business and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


LH
Leo H.
Monroe, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Clean and Fast
The only reason I gave a 2 for not likely coming back is becausr we are moving out of state.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review. Good luck on your move and new adventures. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


GM
Glenn M.
Albemarle, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
We have always been pleased with the way they treat us in the service department, on servicing our car.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you very much for your business and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


SG
Steven G.
Charlotte, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly people great job
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you very much for your business and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


SS
Sarah S.
Indian Trail, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
They’re the best!
I’ve been going there 8+ years. I’ve never been disappointed in their service.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


DD
Duane D.
Indian Trail, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
2019 Santa Fe
Great job as always!
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


TB
Theresa B.
Fort Mill, SC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, informative, helpful and clean
The information provided (mainly cost detail) prior to any work being done was helpful in making my decision to go forward with needed repairs.
The attitude and friendliness of the staff - I rate a 10. I worked with Asia - she is great. When she couldn't be present - another customer care staff member stepped in and helped me - she too had a great attitude. Thank you for making my experience at Bob Mayberry Hyundai very pleasant.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your business, kind words, and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


RZ
Richard Z.
Matthews, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
bob Mayberry Hyundai
Fast service reasonable prices friendly people great vehicles
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


CC
Cynthia C.
Monroe, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
My tire light was not working properly. The service department checked my care and fixed what was wrong with my car. Asia took care of everything. Asia is awesome.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


DB
Donna B.
Waxhaw, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
D Burger
Did a great job noticed it was time for my state inspection and completed that with the scheduled service. Was impressed and now have one less thing to worry about!
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


Verified Customer
Monroe, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great Service!
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


AW
Andrea W.
Charlotte, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
Bob Mayberry has been servicing my Hyundai for over 2 years now - the service staff here are nothing short of exceptional! Keep up the good work!
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and your business. Also, thank you for your 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


JR
Janet R.
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Courteous service friendly and professional
Excellent
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


BB
Bobby B.
Norwood, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Best experience ever!!!
This dealership was so very easy to work with. Not once did I ever feel like I was being push or belittled because I a woman. (We all know some are like that)
Every single person that I dealt with was very pleasant and friendly. My last vehicle was bought new and I drove it for 16 years. Needless to say there were so many new bells and whistles on this one I didn’t have a clue what they did. My salesman went over and beyond helping me learn everything, and even called me several times at home to make sure I was okay with everything or needed any help.
I will definitely get my next vehicle from them again.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!