Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,127 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waxhaw, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Keffet Hyundai Service
Excellent service even amid the COVID19 mess.. very friendly, as always, a superlative job.

CC
Cynthia C.
Monroe, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Asia was so awesome. They informed me that my tires needed to be balance. What a great service team.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and  5 STAR review. Please stay safe and have a wonderful weekend!


JV
Joseph V.
Matthews, NC
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
very professional
excellent job
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please stay safe and have a wonderful weekend!


RG
Robert G.
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Quick n easy...the service tech greeted me like family when I arrived and made me feel comfortable with being there. My car was washed n clean and my problem was fixed accurately!!!! Kudos to the service dept and the young lady who took care of me! Awesomeeee job! 😊
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please stay safe and have a wonderful weekend!


BP
Bill P.
Indian Trail, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Superior Service
I was extremely excited and pleased with the way my recent repair was handled at BMH. Asia was very refreshing and comforting while keeping superior professionalism every step of the way from my initial contact, updating along the way, and completing my vehicle service project. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome! The staff at Bob Mayberry exceeded expectations! Thank you
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you very much for your patronage and 5 STAR review. Please stay safe and have a wonderful weekend!


SL
Scott L.
Fort Mill, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
great service
great folks to deal with and their service department is 5 stars.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a wonderful week and stay safe!


CF
Cynthia F.
Concord, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people and service is great.
I love my Hyundia
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please stay safe and have a wonderful week!


Verified Customer
Monroe, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great services
Always make sure my car is good to drive I feel very safe in my car I love my car
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you very much for your patronage and 5 STAR review. Please have a wonderful weekend and stay safe!


Verified Customer
Waxhaw, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Efficient
Asia in service is always pleasant and helpful. Service is quick.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


WB
William B.
Jefferson, SC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Service and Quality
Always Great Customer Service and Great Quality work!!
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


PD
Peter D.
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


RZ
Ralph Z.
Cheraw, SC
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
another great service experience
Well I brought my 2007 Santa Fe in for an oil change but service technician found several other issues with my car. Although I was not to happy with bad news I knew it was things that should be taken care of. Joey the service rep. had Brad the mechanic show me all the things wrong with my car. It was great that they did this and really appreciated.They had to keep the car and gave me a loaner,a Kona, nice car but too small for me (felt like a kid in a go cart).All in all great job done by Brad, thank you. Car drives like its brand new.Another great job done by the Bob Mayberry service team keeping my car safe and in excellent running condition, Thank You
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you very much for your positive testimonial and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful week!


CC
Cynthia C.
Monroe, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Tire Issues
I had to buy a new tire. Asia was awesome.
Stanley G B. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 STAR review. Please have a safe and wonderful weekend!


Verified Customer
Waxhaw, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great job!
Martina M M. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! Have a great weekend!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571

SY
Sandra Y.
Matthews, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service, prompt and explained what was needed
Problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. Great service and great folks.
Thank you.
Martina M M. from Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review!  Hope you have a great weekend!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571