Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

548 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joe C.
Nevada
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Joe said that every time he goes in he is charged extraordinary amounts of money for the work done. The vehicle was brought in to be looked at and nothing was done and he was charged $185. He also received a battery that did not last as long as he was told it should.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Joe,

After all these years of taking care of your vehicle needs I'm a little disappointed with your review. We charge you $135 not $185 to diagnose a worn out engine and a transmission that is failing so we advised you it was time for a new car. We can't be any more honest than that. Sometimes it would take you a month or 2 to pick up your vehicle and we never charge you any storage charges like so many shops would. Sometime people just need a little time and we understood that.

We wish you the best.

Bob Langeliers
Owner

WB
WES B.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Repairs done ahead of schedule and under budget to my immense satisfaction!
Bob's Autodynamics corrected the very worrisome overheating problem of my '94 Winnebago Warrior (Class A RV, 454c.i. Chevy V-8). They did it in a very professional and extremely competent manner in less time than promised! And my bill was hundreds of dollars less than originally quoted! All of this after 3 previous car mechanics had been unable to correctly diagnose and/or solve the overheating problem! Where do you think I'll take my RV or my car the next time either of them needs service or repairs? Of COURSE it will be ONLY at Bob's Autodynamics!!!!
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Wes,

Thanks for a FANTASTIC review. It was our pleasure to take care of your RV.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

ST
Sally T.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Nitro
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Sally said the staff are considerate, and she gets what she wants at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Sally,

All I can say is thank you so much and see you next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

RW
RICHARD W.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018
DOES A GREAT JOB AT A REASONABLE PRICE
BEN DOING BUSINESS WITH BOB,S FOR ABOUT 15 YEARS ,HAS ALWAYS DONE GREAT WORK ,ALSO THE WORK PERFORMED IS DONE WRIGHT THE FIRST TIME SO YOU DONOT HAVE TO COME BACK . WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOB,S TO ANY ONE NEEDING ANY MECHANICAL WORK .
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Richard,

After all these years servicing your many vehicles it's great to know your as happy as ever with our service.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

CS
Carolyn S.
Las Vegas, NV
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Carolyn said the business is reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Carolyn,

Thanks for the 5 star review. It means a lot to the team when we see all the good reviews given by our good clients.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

FM
Frances M.
Las Vegas, NV
Mazda Mazda5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Frances said the facility was fast, easy and quick. She stated the staff was very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Frances,

Thank for taking the time to give us a good 5 star review. The fact you would recommend us says it all.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JS
JOHANNA S.
Las Vegas, NV
FIAT 500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Excellent service!
I had an idiot light come on in my car telling me I needed an oil change. I called the dealers service department and was told that I needed a major service based on my mileage- approximate cost $160. I called Bob’s. They estimated less than $40 for the oil change, filters, and an inspection to see if I needed anything else done.
I had excellent service from nice people, got to support a local business, and got my complete service and a rear wiper blade for $60. I plan to have my car services done at Bob’s Autodynamics from now on.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Johanna,

Thank you so much for a fantastic review. We are glade to have you aboard as a new client. See you next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

SJ
Steve J.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff waited for him. They fixed everything with his lug-nut so he could get a new tire. It was great. He loved the business. The service was convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/16/2018

Steve,

Thanks for the great 5 star review. it was our pleasure to take care of your car needs.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

AH
Annie H.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Annie said that all the employees including the lady at the front desk and Bob the owner are especially nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/14/2018

Annie,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a great review. Say hi to Jim from us. 

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

WB
Wes B.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Wes said the service was kind of pricey. He liked Bob who was very professional and knowledgeable. The staff were also very friendly and customer focused.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/14/2018

Wes,

Thanks for a good 5 star review and yes quality auto repair is expansive but the only way to go.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

DM
Donna M.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Donna said the staff at this business are terrific and they are honest too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/14/2018

Donna,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

ES
Ernesto S.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Ernesto said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 08/14/2018

Ernesto,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 4 star review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

QA
Qaadir A.
Las Vegas, NV
Land Rover Discovery
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Qaadir said that the facility is excellent. They are always perfect, courteous and professional. They are the best in town.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Qaadir,

It was our pleasure to take care of you brake light problem.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob LangeliersOwner


SL
Sarah L.
Las Vegas, NV
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said she was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Sarah,

Thanks for the good review. See you at your next service.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

JL
John L.
Las Vegas, NV
Audi A5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
John said they do very good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

John,

Thanks for the 5 star review. See you next time.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

VG
VALERIE G.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Bob's Autodynamics is a great place to take your car when you are shopping for good mechanics and reasonable prices.
I went to Bob's on June 8 for a routine maintenance check which includes an oil and filter change, tire pressures, topping off of fluids, etc.
I was in and out within an hour. The charge was quite reasonable. They even replaced a burned out back blinker bulb.
I would recommend Bob's very highly for quality work and good prices!
Valerie G.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Valerie,

Thank you for a fantastic review. It means a lot to the team.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

MS
MICHAEL S.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Great service
My cars go nowhere else
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Michael,

Again Thanks for taking the time for a great review.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

RO
ROB O.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Great service
Thanks for all your hep with my Dodge Ram. It was done in a timely manner and I'm satisfied with the work done.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Rob,

Thanks for the good review and the 5 stars.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

MS
MICHAEL S.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Only guy I trust
Honest car guy. That's all.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Michael,

Short but sweet Thanks,


Bob Langeliers
Owner

TN
Tom N.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Tom said Bob has always been good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob L. from Bob's Autodynamics responded on 06/26/2018

Tom,

Thanks tom the kind words mean a lot to us.

Thank You For Your Trust In Our Team
Bob Langeliers
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 548 in total