99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Jim A. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
The service was good. I was in and out in an hour. I would have given a 5 star but they didn't put a new reminder sticker in the windshield--the old one is still there.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:04 AM
Ron B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business does a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack / Julie F. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed my noise"
I am very pleased that Bob made sure to take care of an annoying noise that had been coming from my car. He did not shy away from the issue and found it and took care of it. Thank you Bob! Service is always good. I also was pleased to know that he makes sure that any work that he does he guarantees. That is from experience not because he says so. Thank you!

I would recommend Bobs Garage to both friends and family.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:15 AM
James R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said it was great. Everyone was super-friendly and helpful. He showed up late and they fit him into the schedule, anyway. The customer service was fantastic.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim / Margaret F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Great service and always giving all the information we need.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:03 PM
Rich M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner, and the front desk "
The owner is more than willing to listen to your needs personally. I really appreciate that!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:56 PM
Mary M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff C. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great job! "
Bob's always does the job right the first time. Honest and reasonable prices. Won't take our cars anywhere else.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:26 AM
Bruce / Sharon C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trip check"
had a trip check done prior to vacation
needed rear brakes
repaired tire that had a screw in it

THANK YOU!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 03:57 AM
Tyler / Mindy E. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Honest People"
We moved to Westfield in June 2017 and have been very pleased to find Bob's Garage. Bob and Bill continue to run the shop like a small hometown mechanic and make sure the job is done correctly and the problem is fixed. I'm a guy that likes to work on my truck myself, because 1. I enjoy it. 2. it saves me money, and 3. I have a very hard time trusting auto service / repair shops from past experience (especially dealerships). But Bob earned my trust from the get go, and my truck is getting to the age that it will need to have some routine maintenance / repairs in the near future, and I feel very good about taking it to them, instead of getting in over my head with some repair I would try to do myself. Karen up front is always very pleasant, and I'm not sure I've ever seen Bill without a smile on his face. The workmanship and culture there stems from Bob himself. He's just a good, honest, hard working man that truly has a customer first mindset. I've noticed that with a few different hometown places since we've moved to Westfield, and I'm so glad that we made the move. Love this town and love the local businesses, especially Bob's Garage.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:21 AM
Wayne E. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said the service was outstanding.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony / Amy S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Fair"
Bob's Garage is an honest and fair place of business. The entire staff works hard to make sure that their customers are aware of what needs to be done to their vehicles, the costs, and what might happen if the repairs are not made. I have always felt like they have had my best interest in mind when making recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:02 PM
Barry S. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry said he was happy with the service he got from this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria (MJ) C. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 impala"
Bob and his staff are always helpful and considerate. They take care of you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 03:58 AM
Ken / Patti M. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Great Service"
We cannot say enough GOOD about Bob's & the Service Personnel.
They are always on the "look out" for any looming issues, keep us
informed accordingly & are courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 04:46 AM
Ken / Patti M. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got 'Er Done"
Bob's Garage/Bill did a nice job of correcting the needed things on our
grand-daughters van, even identifying a couple of deficiencies that we
were not aware of.
We appreciate the quality & "investigative" approach to service they
provide.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 04:03 AM
Bruce / Barbara W. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bruce Watson Toyota Venza Brake job"
Friendly, professional, had capability to do brake rotor turning in-house, completed work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 12:32 PM
Bruce / Sharon C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
done on time. Thanks
Great job
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 05:12 AM
Rick / Maggie R. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Life long customer"
I have to Bob Esler for over 35 years. I trust him with all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 04:28 AM
Tom / Leticia K. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Vehicle Repair"
The repair was done as requested. No problems, The repair did take a week and I was wondering why it took so long. Then I heard that Bob had developed pneumonia and was in the hospital. I now understand and hope bob is getting better and will fully recover from this virus. I have always trusted in Bobs garage for all my needed repairs.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 03:41 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 602 in total