99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Matt / Tamara O. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Bill and all the folks at Bob's are always helpful and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate their honesty even if it's not what I want to hear.
They bring the old neighborhood garage into the 21st century.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:58 PM
Mike / Vanessa P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and always provide quality work"
Have gone to Bob and Bill Esler for years and never have regretted it or thought I didn't get quality service even once.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:33 AM
Maria(MJ) C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
Always great ad personal
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:00 AM
Ken / Patti M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always GREAT Service"
Once again Bob's has provided timely service. Gotta get the word out :-)
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:53 AM
Maxine N. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maxine said the staff listened to what she wanted done and they were very efficient. They took care of everything.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gene F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gene said he has been pleased with the way this business takes care of the vehicle. He would like to thank them for doing a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep my old car running well "
Bob's does a great job assessing the problem and doing needs to be done.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:43 AM
M.J. F. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
All around nice people
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:36 AM
Paul / Pam K. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Bobs is always great! Great rates! Great staff!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:24 AM
Vassant P. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic around!"
Bobs Garage has been servicing my last two vehicles for many years. They are the best around! I would give them six stars but only 5 are available!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:36 AM
Katie S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place to take your car. The only place I will take mine. "
Love Bobs. Friendly at the front desk and I know my car is in good hands. Honest and fast. Love this place. I drive 30 min to take my car here.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:05 PM
Stacy S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty "
Bobs garage does a great job and always charges me a fair price of what needs to be fixed and does not overcharge me or take a vantage. They are honest trustworthy people.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 02:07 PM
Joe / Kelei L. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenominal Service, Again!"
This place is for real. I had issue with my emergency brake sticking. Bob's peeps looked at it, assessed, even called the car manufacturer about it. It was determined that there would be a recall coming out on it in the next few weeks. BG patched up the car to drive, and then I took it in to the recall facility for a free rebuild. BG saved me over $1000 because they did the research up front. (I can tell you from experience, many garages won't even check with the manufacturer about warranty work before they dive in and charge you full price.) Bob's Garage reigns supreme over their competition in our house!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:22 PM
Gerald / Debra W. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're honest"
I took my car in bc it was pulling to one side. Unfortunately, it was a major structure problem that would cost about as much as the car was worth. They advised against fixing it, and informed me it was dangerous to drive. They didn't charge me anything tho i know it took some work to find all that out.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:12 AM
Joseph M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said his fiance has been visiting this business for years. She recommends them to others and now he does too.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome service from beginning to end."
Everyone at Bob's Garage are a pleasure. It is sure nice to have someone I can trust to take care of my car. Thanks everyone!! And Yes, I refer you to everyone I know :)
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:28 AM
Scott / Holly K. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair, honest, and willing to go an extra mile!"
I have been taking our vehicles to Bob's for the last 3 years. I have been super pleased with each and every interaction. Bob's is not the cheapest place to go but I've done cheap....I'm over that. Bob's does great work, stands behind the work they do, are upfront, and makes sure things are right. Have taken used vehicles there for pre-purchase checks, too, and have been very pleased with this service as well.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:55 PM
Jeremy W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, great people, fair prices"
Every visit to Bob's Garage I become more and more impressed with the work they do and their home-town professionalism. They talk me through any work they're doing. They give me price quotes for every step and will tell me if something isn't an immediate need. I recommend Bob's to all of my friends looking for somewhere reliable and honest to get their car worked on. I just can't recommend them highly enough. It's the only place I'll take my car for maintenance, tires, oil changes, everything goes through Bob's.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:46 AM
Linda W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Garage in Town"
Fully trustworthy, knowledgeable and personable staff. These folks are a true service based group and I have and will continue to recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:21 PM
Mike / Vanessa P. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they are doing and you can trust what they tell you!"
Bob and Bill Esler have knowledge, skill and most importantly integrity.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 471 in total